Skip Navigation Links  
410 Wing Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains all 410 Wing races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 15
DateSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Sunday, March 17, 2019Williams Grove,PALucas Wolfe24Lucas Wolfe Makes It Back-To-Back Opening Day Wins At Williams Grove Sunday
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring ShootoutLogan Schuchart35Schuchart bucks wild Stockton to become sixth different winner in seven races
Lincoln,PADanny Dietrich29DIETRICH MAKES FIRST 2019 WIN AN EXCITING ONE
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold CuCarson Macedo39California rookie Macedo conquers Mini Gold Cup with veteran moves
Sunday, March 10, 2019Lincoln,PAIce BreakerLucas Wolfe23LUCAS WOLFE GOES WIRE TO WIRE FOR ICEBREAKER 30 WIN
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CAIan Madsen33Madsen Dominates World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars in Tulare
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NVDonny Schatz38Schatz Scores First Win of 2019 Season in Vegas Finale
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NVTim Shaffer38Tim Shaffer Wins Night One of FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsDaryn Pittman31Pittman Goes Two-for-Two at Volusia Speedway Park’s DIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsDaryn Pittman33Pittman Powers to Opening Night Victory at Volusia Speedway Park’s DIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsBrad Sweet36The ‘Big Cat’ earns All Star Florida finale victory at Volusia Speedway Park
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsShane Stewart39Shane Stewart earns first Gator during All Star DIRTcar Nationals opener
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FLTony Stewart26Tony Stewart dominates final night of All Star action at Bubba Raceway Park
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FLTim Shaffer33Tim Shaffer two-for-two during Winter Nationals action at Bubba Raceway Park
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FLTim Shaffer33Tim Shaffer opens 2019 All Star season with exciting victory at Bubba Raceway Park