Skip Navigation Links  
410 Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 25
DateClassSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Sunday, March 17, 2019WingWilliams Grove,PALucas Wolfe24Lucas Wolfe Makes It Back-To-Back Opening Day Wins At Williams Grove Sunday
Saturday, March 16, 2019WingWoOStockton,CAWestern Spring ShootoutLogan Schuchart35Schuchart bucks wild Stockton to become sixth different winner in seven races
WingLincoln,PADanny Dietrich29DIETRICH MAKES FIRST 2019 WIN AN EXCITING ONE
WinglessSESCAll-Tech,FLShane Butler11Shane Butler wins SESC at All-Tech
Friday, March 15, 2019WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold CuCarson Macedo39California rookie Macedo conquers Mini Gold Cup with veteran moves
Sunday, March 10, 2019WingLincoln,PAIce BreakerLucas Wolfe23LUCAS WOLFE GOES WIRE TO WIRE FOR ICEBREAKER 30 WIN
Saturday, March 9, 2019WingWoOThunderbowl,CAIan Madsen33Madsen Dominates World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars in Tulare
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring ShowcaseHunter Schuerenberg24HUNTER SCHUERENBERG TOPS THE SPRING SHOWCASE AT CANYON
Friday, March 8, 2019WinglessESCSHeart O Texas,TXGordon Woolley ClassicKevin Ramey32Kevin Ramey Snags ASCS Elite Non-Wing Season Opener
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring ShowcaseJosh Hodges26JOSH HODGES SPRINTS TO VICTORY AT CANYON SPEEDWAY PARK
Saturday, March 2, 2019WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZCotton ClassicCJ Leary18C.J. LEARY TOPS “COTTON CLASSIC” AT CASA GRANDE
Thursday, February 28, 2019WingWoOLas Vegas,NVDonny Schatz38Schatz Scores First Win of 2019 Season in Vegas Finale
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WingWoOLas Vegas,NVTim Shaffer38Tim Shaffer Wins Night One of FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Saturday, February 23, 2019WinglessSESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsChris Windom8Chris Windom wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 2
Friday, February 22, 2019WinglessSESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsCarson Short8Carson Short wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 1
Saturday, February 16, 2019WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesCJ Leary27LEARY LOGS FIRST WIN FOR NEW TEAM IN WINTER DIRT GAMES X FINALE
Friday, February 15, 2019WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesJustin Grant28GRANT SURVIVES AND THRIVES IN WINTER DIRT GAMES NIGHT 2
Thursday, February 14, 2019WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesChris Windom29LAST LAP HERO WINDOM SCORES OCALA SPRINT OPENER
Saturday, February 9, 2019WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsDaryn Pittman31Pittman Goes Two-for-Two at Volusia Speedway Park’s DIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 8, 2019WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsDaryn Pittman33Pittman Powers to Opening Night Victory at Volusia Speedway Park’s DIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 7, 2019WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsBrad Sweet36The ‘Big Cat’ earns All Star Florida finale victory at Volusia Speedway Park
Wednesday, February 6, 2019WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsShane Stewart39Shane Stewart earns first Gator during All Star DIRTcar Nationals opener
Saturday, February 2, 2019WingASBubba,FLTony Stewart26Tony Stewart dominates final night of All Star action at Bubba Raceway Park
Friday, February 1, 2019WingASBubba,FLTim Shaffer33Tim Shaffer two-for-two during Winter Nationals action at Bubba Raceway Park
Thursday, January 31, 2019WingASBubba,FLTim Shaffer33Tim Shaffer opens 2019 All Star season with exciting victory at Bubba Raceway Park