Skip Navigation Links  
Midget Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 32
DateSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, May 18, 2019RMMRAI-76,COJim Barr MemorialKeith Rauch18Keith Rauch wins RMMRA at I-76
Friday, May 17, 2019USACMTri-City,ILTyler Courtney26COURTNEY CHALKS UP HISTORY IN TRI-CITY MIDGET WIN
Friday, May 10, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILAustin Brown34BROWN BANKS DOMINATING POWRi NATIONAL VICTORY AT BELLE-CLAIR
Saturday, May 4, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLucas Oil,MOLogan Seavey30SEAVEY STEALS LATE WIN AT LUCAS OIL
Friday, May 3, 2019BCRAKern County,CAAustin Liggett11Results: Austin Liggett wins BCRA at Kern County
Saturday, April 27, 2019POWRiMWPort City,OKMidget MayhemAndrew Felker23FELKER FENDS OFF FIELD FOR POWRi WEST TRIUMPH AT PORT CITY
SSMSSumter,SCSpring FlingRobbie Smith17Results: Robbie Smith wins SSMS at Sumter
USACMWSanta Maria,CAAustin Liggett172 IN A ROW FOR AUSTIN LIGGETT AT SANTA MARIA
Friday, April 26, 2019POWRiMWCreek County,OKMidget MayhemJonathan Beason26BEASON OUTLASTS STOUT POWRi WEST FIELD AT CREEK COUNTY
Saturday, April 20, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WIThe Wipperfurth Triple CrownBill Balog22Balog wins Badger Midget opener at Beaver Dam Raceway
USACMW,BCRAMerced,CAAustin Liggett19AUSTIN LIGGETT SHINES AT MERCED USAC MIDGET DEBUT
Saturday, April 6, 2019USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand PrixKevin Thomas Jr29THOMAS’ LAST LAP REDEMPTION PAYS OFF WITH KOKOMO GP WIN
USACMW,BCRABakersfield,CABen Worth23BEN WORTH TOPS BAKERSFIELD WESTERN MIDGET SEASON OPENER
Friday, April 5, 2019USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand PrixTyler Courtney32COURTNEY CLAIMS KOKOMO GP OPENER
Saturday, March 30, 2019SSMSSouthern,FLGator DIRT NationalsConnor Leoffler25Connor Leoffler wins SSMS at Southern
Friday, March 29, 2019SSMSSouthern,FLGator DIRT NationalsConnor Loeffler24Connor Loeffler wins SSMS at Southern
Sunday, March 24, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKTurnpike ChallengeJonathan Beason51BEASON BEATS BELL IN TURNPIKE CHALLENGE INSTANT CLASSIC
Saturday, March 23, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike ChallengeLogan Seavey52Seavey Goes Two-For-Two in Turnpike Competition
Friday, March 22, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike ChallengeLogan Seavey55Seavey Dethrones Bell at I-44
Thursday, March 21, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKTurnpike ChallengeChristopher Bell58Bell Remains Undefeated in Turnpike Competition
Friday, March 15, 2019BCRAKern County,CAChase Johnson17JOHNSON WINS POWRi BCRA OPENER AT KERN COUNTY
Saturday, March 9, 2019USACMSouthern IL Center,ILShamrock ClassicCannon McIntosh52McINTOSH MASTERS MINI MAGIC MILE IN FIRST USAC WIN
Saturday, February 23, 2019SSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsConnor Loeffler20Connor Loeffler wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 2
Friday, February 22, 2019SSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsRobbie Smith22Robbie Smith wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 1
Saturday, February 9, 2019USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney25SUNSHINE DOUBLE-DIPS IN OCALA WITH 2ND STRAIGHT MIDGET VICTORY
Friday, February 8, 2019USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney27COURTNEY CONTINUES WINTER DIRT GAMES SUCCESS IN MIDGET OPENER
Sunday, January 20, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl NationalsChristopher Bell350Last Lap Pass Gives Bell His Third Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals Victory
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimJustin Grant72Justin Grant Unstoppable In Third Consecutive Vacuworx Qualifying Night Win
Thursday, January 17, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimChristopher Bell73Christopher Bell Fends Off Late Race Challenge For John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night Triumph
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimRico Abreu72Rico Rocks It On Hard Rock Casino Qualifying Night
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimKyle Larson69Kyle Larson Motors To Warren CAT Qualifying Night Win
Monday, January 14, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimLogan Seavey62Logan Seavey Perfect On Cummins Qualifying Night