Skip Navigation Links  
Midget Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 134
DateSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Monday, January 14, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimLogan Seavey62Logan Seavey Perfect On Cummins Qualifying Night
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimKyle Larson69Kyle Larson Motors To Warren CAT Qualifying Night Win
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimRico Abreu72Rico Rocks It On Hard Rock Casino Qualifying Night
Thursday, January 17, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimChristopher Bell73Christopher Bell Fends Off Late Race Challenge For John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night Triumph
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimJustin Grant72Justin Grant Unstoppable In Third Consecutive Vacuworx Qualifying Night Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl NationalsChristopher Bell350Last Lap Pass Gives Bell His Third Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals Victory
Friday, February 8, 2019USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney27COURTNEY CONTINUES WINTER DIRT GAMES SUCCESS IN MIDGET OPENER
Saturday, February 9, 2019USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney25SUNSHINE DOUBLE-DIPS IN OCALA WITH 2ND STRAIGHT MIDGET VICTORY
Friday, February 22, 2019SSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsRobbie Smith22Robbie Smith wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 1
Saturday, February 23, 2019SSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsConnor Loeffler20Connor Loeffler wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 2
Saturday, March 9, 2019USACMSouthern IL Center,ILShamrock ClassicCannon McIntosh52McINTOSH MASTERS MINI MAGIC MILE IN FIRST USAC WIN
Friday, March 15, 2019BCRAKern County,CAChase Johnson17JOHNSON WINS POWRi BCRA OPENER AT KERN COUNTY
Thursday, March 21, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKTurnpike ChallengeChristopher Bell58Bell Remains Undefeated in Turnpike Competition
Friday, March 22, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike ChallengeLogan Seavey55Seavey Dethrones Bell at I-44
Saturday, March 23, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike ChallengeLogan Seavey52Seavey Goes Two-For-Two in Turnpike Competition
Sunday, March 24, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKTurnpike ChallengeJonathan Beason51BEASON BEATS BELL IN TURNPIKE CHALLENGE INSTANT CLASSIC
Friday, March 29, 2019SSMSSouthern,FLGator DIRT NationalsConnor Loeffler24Connor Loeffler wins SSMS at Southern
Saturday, March 30, 2019SSMSSouthern,FLGator DIRT NationalsConnor Leoffler25Connor Leoffler wins SSMS at Southern
Friday, April 5, 2019USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand PrixTyler Courtney32COURTNEY CLAIMS KOKOMO GP OPENER
Saturday, April 6, 2019USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand PrixKevin Thomas Jr29THOMAS’ LAST LAP REDEMPTION PAYS OFF WITH KOKOMO GP WIN
USACMW,BCRABakersfield,CABen Worth23BEN WORTH TOPS BAKERSFIELD WESTERN MIDGET SEASON OPENER
Saturday, April 20, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth MemorialBill Balog22Balog wins Badger Midget opener at Beaver Dam Raceway
USACMW,BCRAMerced,CAAustin Liggett19AUSTIN LIGGETT SHINES AT MERCED USAC MIDGET DEBUT
Friday, April 26, 2019POWRiMWCreek County,OKMidget MayhemJonathan Beason26BEASON OUTLASTS STOUT POWRi WEST FIELD AT CREEK COUNTY
Saturday, April 27, 2019POWRiMWPort City,OKMidget MayhemAndrew Felker23FELKER FENDS OFF FIELD FOR POWRi WEST TRIUMPH AT PORT CITY
SSMSSumter,SCSpring FlingRobbie Smith17Robbie Smith wins SSMS at Sumter
USACMWSanta Maria,CAAustin Liggett172 IN A ROW FOR AUSTIN LIGGETT AT SANTA MARIA
Friday, May 3, 2019BCRAKern County,CAAustin Liggett11Austin Liggett wins BCRA at Kern County
Saturday, May 4, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLucas Oil,MOLogan Seavey30SEAVEY STEALS LATE WIN AT LUCAS OIL
Friday, May 10, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILAustin Brown34BROWN BANKS DOMINATING POWRi NATIONAL VICTORY AT BELLE-CLAIR
Friday, May 17, 2019USACMTri-City,ILTyler Courtney26COURTNEY CHALKS UP HISTORY IN TRI-CITY MIDGET WIN
Saturday, May 18, 2019RMMRAI-76,COJim Barr MemorialKeith Rauch18Keith Rauch wins RMMRA at I-76
Saturday, May 25, 2019BCRAStockton,CAJimmy Sills ClassicShane Golobic8Shane Golobic wins BCRA Jimmy Sills Classic at Stockton
Sunday, May 26, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MO360 Spring NationalsLogan Seavey23Seavey Strikes in Lake Ozark Spectacular
Saturday, June 1, 2019BCRAPlacerville,CAShane Golobic12Golobic doubles down at Placerville Speedway Saturday
BMARASycamore,ILChase Jones31Jones scores Badger Midget clean sweep at Sycamore
Sunday, June 2, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WIDavey Ray26Ray wins Angell Park opener from Eighth Row
Tuesday, June 4, 2019USACMMontpelier,INIndiana Midget WeekLogan Seavey38SEAVEY SEIZES MONTPELIER INDIANA MIDGET WEEK OPENER
Wednesday, June 5, 2019USACMGas City,INIndiana Midget WeekJustin Grant40GRANT GETS REDEMPTION AT GAS CITY INDIANA MIDGET WEEK RD. 2
Thursday, June 6, 2019USACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget WeekTanner Thorson30THORSON TRIUMPHS IN FRENZIED IMW ROUND AT PUTNAMVILLE
Friday, June 7, 2019USACMBloomington,INIndiana Midget WeekTyler Courtney33COURTNEY CONNECTS IN BLOOMINGTON IMW VICTORY
BCRAOcean,CAAlex Schutte16Schutte, Frost, Gallaher, Jones, and Mueller Take Home Victories on June 7th at Ocean Speedway
BMARALuxemburg,WIMike Stroik23Stroik captures Badger Career win#1 at Luxemburg
Saturday, June 8, 2019USACMLawrenceburg,INIndiana Midget WeekChris Windom27WINDOM BREAKS THROUGH FOR FIRST MIDGET WIN AT THE BURG
BCRAPetaluma,CAAlex Schutte8BT Express, Machado, Schutte Shatter Competition on Butler Auto Glass Night
BMARAPlymouth,WIJack Routson22Routson scores thrilling Badger Midget win at Plymouth
Sunday, June 9, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WIDavey Ray24Ray repeats at Angell Park, Probst captures The Badger State Midget Showdown Crown
RMMRAPhillips County,COKeith Rauch18Keith Rauch wins RMMRA at Phillips County
Thursday, June 13, 2019POWRiMFayette County,ILIllinois SPEED WeekLogan Seavey32SEAVEY SOARS TO SPEED WEEK SUCCESS AT FAYETTE COUNTY
Friday, June 14, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,ILLogan Seavey32SEAVEY STORMS TO ANOTHER DOMINANT WIN IN JACKSONVILLE MAKEUP
Friday, June 21, 2019POWRiMWCreek County,OKSooner ShowdownTyler Thomas27THOMAS TAMES SOONER SHOWDOWN AT CREEK COUNTY
Saturday, June 22, 2019BMARASycamore,ILJack Routson28Routson increases Badger points lead with Sycamore Victory
POWRiMWPort City,OKSooner ShowdownAndrew Felker20FELKER FLIES TO ANOTHER PORT CITY TRIUMPH
USACMWVentura,CARobby Josett23ROBBY JOSETT WINS BATTLE AT VENTURA
Saturday, June 29, 2019USACMRoute 66,ILKyle Larson33LARSON FINDS LATE NIGHT REDEMPTION AT ROUTE 66
RMMRAHonor,COChris Sheil18Sheil captures win at Honor Speedway
Sunday, June 30, 2019POWRiMLincoln,ILChristopher Bell25BELL TEAMS WITH BOAT, DOMINATES LINCOLN FOR POWRi WIN #29
Friday, July 5, 2019SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain DuelsPaige Moss20Paige Moss wins SSMS at Mountain View
Saturday, July 6, 2019BMARAWilmot,WIZach Boden25Boden scores wire-to wire victory in Wilmot Badger Midget Race
SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain DuelsRobbie Smith17Robbie Smith wins SSMS at Mountain View
Sunday, July 7, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WIPepsi NationalsDavey Ray26Davey Ray winner at Pepsi Nationals
POWRiMAngell Park,WIPepsi NationalsLogan Seavey22SEAVEY PICKS UP PEPSI NATIONALS TRIUMPH AT ANGELL PARK
Tuesday, July 9, 2019USACMRed Dirt,OKMid-America Midget WeekLogan Seavey36SAVVY SEAVEY RIDES THE RED DIRT TO TUESDAY NIGHT THUNDER WIN
Friday, July 12, 2019USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget WeekJason McDougal24McDOUGAL CHECKS OFF FIRST USAC MIDGET WIN AT JEFF CO.
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOJake Neuman29MCINTOSH LIGHT AT SCALES, NEUMAN ASSUMES WIN AT VALLEY
Saturday, July 13, 2019USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget WeekTyler Courtney23COURTNEY GETS WIN #6 AT JEFF CO.
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOAce McCarthy35MCCARTHY MAGNIFICENT IN FIRST-CAREER WIN AT VALLEY
Sunday, July 14, 2019USACMSweet Springs,MOMid-America Midget WeekTanner Carrick25IT’S SWEET, SWEET SPRINGS VICTORY FOR CARRICK
POWRiM,POWRiMWHumboldt,KSJesse Colwell23COLWELL CASHES IN FOR FIRST MIDGET WIN AT HUMBOLDT
Saturday, July 20, 2019RMMRAI-76,COGary Mardelon MemorialChris Sheil18Sheil takes Gary Martelon Memorial for second win of 2019!!
USACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CAMaria Cofer15MARIA COFER EARNS FIRST WIN AT PETALUMA
Sunday, July 21, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WIKevin Olson28Olson edges Hatton by one-car length for Angell Park victory
Friday, July 26, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILTyler Thomas24THOMAS TAMES BELLE-CLAIR FOR 13TH NATIONAL MIDGET WIN
POWRiMWCreek County,OKOklahoma Midget NationalsMatt Sherrell18SHERRELL SCORES CREEK COUNTY TRIUMPH
Saturday, July 27, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WIJack Routson21Routson last-lap Beaver Dam winner
POWRiMMacon,ILJake Neuman23NEUMAN NABS FOURTH-CAREER WIN AT MIGHTY MACON
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKOklahoma Midget NationalsAndrew Felker16FELKER ADDS ANOTHER POWRi WEST WIN AT I-44
USACMW,BCRAMerced,CARobert Dalby17ROBERT DALBY DELIVERS AT MERCED
Sunday, July 28, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WIJordan Mattson25Mattson rides the cushion to Angell Park victory
Tuesday, July 30, 2019USACM,USACMEGrandview,PAPA Midget WeekChris Windom25WINDOM PREVAILS IN LAST LAP DUEL AT GRANDVIEW
Wednesday, July 31, 2019USACM,USACMEAction Track USA,PAPA Midget WeekZeb Wise24WISE OUTDUELS LARSON DOWN TO THE WIRE AT KUTZTOWN
Thursday, August 1, 2019USACM,USACMEPath Valley,PAPA Midget WeekChad Boat24BOAT FINDS THE PATH TO FIRST VICTORY OF THE SEASON
Friday, August 2, 2019USACM,USACMELindas,PAPA Midget WeekZeb Wise22WISE MAKES ALL THE RIGHT MOVES AT LINDA’S
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MORico Abreu26RICO ROMPS TO IMPRESSIVE I-55 SCORE FROM 14TH
Saturday, August 3, 2019USACM,USACMELancos Clyde Martin,PAPA Midget WeekLogan Seavey16VIRAL SENSATION TO WINNING SENSATION: SEAVEY SCORES AT LANCO
BMARASycamore,ILJack Routson25Routson continues Badger Midget hot streak with Sycamore victory
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MORico Abreu22RICO ROLLS TO IRONMAN WEEKEND SWEEP AT I-55
Saturday, August 10, 2019USACMWSanta Maria,CARobert Dalby212-IN-A-ROW FOR ROBERT DALBY AT SANTA MARIA
Sunday, August 11, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WIThomas Meseraull26Meseraull clean sweeps Badger Midgets at Angell Park
Thursday, August 15, 2019POWRiMFairbury,ILZeb Wise27WISE WHEELS CUSHION TO SECOND POWRi WIN AT FAIRBURY
Friday, August 16, 2019POWRiMLincoln,ILTyler Courtney27COURTNEY SHINES BRIGHT IN POWRi SCORE AT LINCOLN
POWRiMWCreek County,OKJonathan Beason25BEASON BAGS POWRi WEST WIN AT CREEK COUNTY
Saturday, August 17, 2019BMARASycamore,ILThomas Meseraull18Meseraull tops Sycamore Badger Midget field
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKGrady Chandler Benefit RaceTrey Marcham23Trey Marcham wins POWRiMW at I-44 Riverside
RMMRAI-76,COKeith Rauch18Keith Rauch wins RMMRA at I-76
Sunday, August 18, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WICorn FestJeff Zelinski25Zelinski scores second CornFest Victory
Wednesday, August 21, 2019BCRAPlacerville,CAKyle Larson15Kyle Larson wins the Gold Country Showdown
Saturday, August 31, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car NationalsThomas Meseraull24T-MEZ TOWERS ON NIGHT ONE AT LAKE OZARK
RMMRAHonor,CORyan Oerter14Ryan Oerter wins RMMRA at Honor
Sunday, September 1, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car NationalsTyler Thomas25THOMAS THRILLS AT LAKE OZARK FOR 14TH-CAREER POWRi WIN
Wednesday, September 4, 2019USACMIndianapolis,INBC39Kyle Larson85LARSON THE LAST ONE STANDING IN BC39 STOOPS PURSUIT
Thursday, September 5, 2019USACMIndianapolis,INBC39Zeb Wise85WISE BRINGS THE 39BC HOME TO VICTORY AT BC39
Friday, September 6, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow MemorialLogan Seavey33SEAVEY STAMPS NEW CHAPTER IN MAGICAL SEASON WITH JACKSONVILLE WIN
POWRiMWMonarch,TXTrey Marcham12MAYHEM AT MONARCH GOES TO MARCHAM ON NIGHT ONE
Saturday, September 7, 2019POWRiMSpoon River,ILTom Knowles MemorialLogan Seavey28SEAVEY SOARS TO SPECTACULAR RIM-RIDING WIN AT SPOON RIVER
POWRiMWMonarch,TXAndrew Felker12Andrew Felker wins POWRiMW at Monarch
Wednesday, September 11, 2019USACMWPlacerville,CAKyle Larson6LARSON WINS PLACERVILLE SPECIAL EVENT
Friday, September 13, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILJake Neuman24NEUMAN STEPS IN, TAKES TEAM RIPPER TO BELLE-CLAIR WIN IN FIRST NIGHT
Saturday, September 14, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WIChase McDermand21McDermand tops Badger Midget Semmelmann Memorial
POWRiMMacon,ILLogan Seavey20SEAVEY APPROACHES RECORD WITH TENTH WIN OF SEASON AT MACON
USACMWVentura,CARobert Dalby21ROBERT DALBY STAYS HOT AT VENTURA
Saturday, September 21, 2019BMARA141,WIInex Legend ChampionshipChase McDermand21McDermand clean sweeps Badger 141 Speedway event
POWRiMWPort City,OKTrey Marcham13Trey Marcham wins POWRiMW at Port City
RMMRAI-76,COKen Clark MemorialRyan Oerter17Oerter Captures Ken Clark Memorial Win for 2nd Win in as Many Races!
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACMEldora,OH4-Crown NationalsTyler Courtney20COURTNEY CLAIMS THRONE IN 4-CROWN MIDGET MAIN
RMMRAEl Paso County,COKeith Rauch18Rauch Grabs Season Finale and Championship at El Paso County Raceway!
Friday, October 4, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,ILLogan Seavey29SEAVEY SNOOKERS RICO LATE AT JACKSONVILLE, TIES RECORD WITH 11TH WIN OF 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,ILTanner Carrick23CARRICK CRUISES TO THIRD-CAREER WIN AT JACKSONVILLE
Saturday, October 12, 2019POWRiMSouthern Illinois,ILSouthern Illinois ShootoutJake Neuman26NEUMAN SURVIVES MARION MAYHEM, WINS AGAIN WITH TEAM RIPPER
Sunday, October 13, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILMeents MemorialLogan Seavey35SEAVEY SETS NEW SINGLE SEASON RECORD, WINS 12TH OF 2019 AT BELLE-CLAIR
Thursday, October 17, 2019USACMWayne County,ILJason Leffler MemorialTyler Courtney32LATE-RACE HEROICS NET COURTNEY LEFFLER MEMORIAL WIN
Friday, October 18, 2019SSMSCounty Line,NCConnor Leoffler16Connor Leoffler wins SSMS at County Line
Saturday, October 19, 2019USACMTri-State,INHarvest CupJason McDougal27J-MAC MASTERS HAUBSTADT’S HARVEST CUP
POWRiM,POWRiMWI-30,ARJesse Colwell17COLWELL CHARGES FROM TAIL TO WIN AT I-30
SSMSCounty Line,NCRobbie Smith9Robbie Smith wins SSMS at County Line
Saturday, October 26, 2019USACMWVentura,CAChase Johnson20CHASE JOHNSON GETS 1ST USAC MIDGET WIN AT VENTURA
Saturday, November 9, 2019BCRAKern County,CAJesse Love13LOVE ON TOP IN POWRi/BCRA Midgets
SSMSSouthern,FLChett Gehrke21Chett Gehrke wins SSMS at Southern
Friday, November 15, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World ChampionshipsKevin Thomas Jr30THOMAS STEERS TO WESTERN WORLD NIGHT #1 MIDGET SCORE
Saturday, November 16, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World ChampionshipsBrady Bacon28BACON IS WESTERN WORLD MIDGET KING
Tuesday, November 19, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAGio Scelzi57GIO CASHES IN ON NIGHT #1 OF HANGTOWN 100
Wednesday, November 20, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100Kyle Larson55LARSON LOOTS $32,000 PAYDAY AT HANGTOWN 100
Saturday, November 23, 2019USACM,USACMWBakersfield,CANovember ClassicKyle Larson54THIRD TIME'S A CHARM FOR LARSON AT BAKERSFIELD
Friday, November 29, 2019USACM,USACMWVentura,CATurkey Night Grand PrixKyle Larson68LARSON LOGS 3RD TURKEY NIGHT GP WIN