Skip Navigation Links  
360 Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains all 360 (both Wing and Wingless) races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 21
DateClassSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Sunday, March 17, 2019Wing 360USCSMS,USCSDSMagnolia,MSMark Smith23Mark Smith wins USCS at Magnolia
Saturday, March 16, 2019Wing 360OCRSRed Dirt,OKRed Dirt CupWayne Johnson31Johnson wins final lap thriller
Wing 360USCSMS,USCSDSHattiesburg,MSMatt Covington25Matt Covington wins USCS at Hattiesburg
Wingless 360USACWCBakersfield,CAChase Johnson23CHASE JOHNSON SWEEPS THE BATTLE AT BAKERSFIELD
Saturday, March 9, 2019Wing 360CWARMarysville,CAToller MemorialAndy Forsberg5Mr. 10-time Grabs 33rd Career Civil War Win
Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CAMitchell Faccinto28Mitchell Faccinto wins Kings of THunder at Thunderbowl
Wing 360USCSMS,USCSDSChatham,LAMark Smith18Mark Smith streaks to 3rd USCS Sprint win of 2019 at Chatham Speedway
Friday, March 8, 2019Wing 360USCSMS,USCSDSChatham,LAMorgan Turpen21Turpen scores victory in USCS Bayou State Sprint Car Nationals Friday prelim
Thursday, February 28, 2019Wingless 360USACWCLas Vegas,NVOutlaw ShowdownJake Swanson19JAKE SWANSON SWEEPS LAS VEGAS SHOWDOWN FINALE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Wingless 360USACWCLas Vegas,NVOutlaw ShowdownBrody Roa19BRODY ROA SWEEPS NIGHT #1 OF THE SHOWDOWN AT LAS VEGAS
Saturday, February 23, 2019Wing 360KoTKeller,CADJ Netto23DJ Netto wins Kings of Thunder at Keller
Wing 360USCSDS,USCSSSouthern,FLMark Smith19Mark Smith grabs 2nd Win in 2019 at Southern Raceway
Friday, February 22, 2019Wing 360USCSDS,USCSSSouthern,FLTony Stewart23Points Leader Tony Stewart Wins Winter Heat Round #5 at Southern Raceway
Saturday, February 16, 2019Wing 360East Bay,FLRonald Laney Memorial King of 360sTerry McCarl44McCarl Becomes First Back-to-Back King of the 360s
Friday, February 15, 2019Wing 360East Bay,FLMark Smith46Smith Dominates 360 Sprint Feature
Thursday, February 14, 2019Wing 360East Bay,FLCory Eliason52Eliason Blasts to East Bay Sprint Victory
Saturday, February 9, 2019Wing 360USCSDSBubba,FLMark Smith41Mark Smith collects 1st 2019 win in USCS Winter Heat Round #4 at Bubba Raceway Park
Wingless 360DSCSCanyon,AZSteve Stroud MemorialR.J. Johnson20R.J. Johnson Perfect At Stroud Memorial With San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Cars
Friday, February 8, 2019Wing 360USCSDSBubba,FLDavie Franek44Davie Franek Captures USCS Winter Heat Round #3 win at Bubba Raceway Park on Friday
Saturday, February 2, 2019Wingless 360DSCSCentral Arizona,AZZachary Madrid19Zachary Madrid Takes San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Series Season Opener
Friday, January 25, 2019Wing 360USCSDSHendry County,FLSnow Free Winter NationalsDanny Smith19Danny Smith Wins Season Opener at Hendry County