Skip Navigation Links  
360 Wingless Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned 360 Wingless races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 19
DateSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, May 18, 2019USACECGrandview,PATimmy Buckwalter23NEW RIDE, NO PROBLEM: BUCKWALTER BANKS GRANDVIEW EAST COAST WIN
Friday, May 17, 2019USACECBig Diamond,PASteven Drevicki31DREVICKI GRABS SECOND EAST COAST SPRINT WIN OF SEASON AT BIG DIAMOND
USACWCThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy ClassicAustin Liggett22AUSTIN LIGGETT TOPS PETER MURPHY CLASSIC AT TULARE
Saturday, May 4, 2019WSSMadras,ORLindsay Barney24Lindsay Barney Conquers Madras With WSS
Saturday, April 27, 2019DSCSUSA,AZDustin Cormany12Cormany Top USA Raceway In Desert Non-Wing Competition
USACWCSanta Maria,CAAustin Liggett22AUSTIN LIGGETT DOUBLES UP AT SANTA MARIA
Wednesday, April 17, 2019USACECDelaware,DEChris Allen Jr14ALLEN RIM RIDES TO EAST COAST VICTORY AT DELAWARE
Saturday, April 13, 2019USACECLincoln,PASteve Drevicki18DREVICKI WIRES LINCOLN IN EAST COAST SPRINT OPENER
Saturday, April 6, 2019DSCSArizona,AZDustin Cormany21Dustin Cormany wins DSCS at Arizona
HUNTPlacerville,CAJake Morgan21Jake Morgan Wins Thriller at Placerville Speedway to Open 2019 Hunt Wingless Tour
Saturday, March 30, 2019DSCSCanyon,AZSunset ShowdownColton Hardy13Colton Hardy Charges To San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Victory At Canyon Speedway Park
Friday, March 29, 2019DSCSCanyon,AZSunset ShowdownDennis Gile15Dennis Gile Victorious With San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprints At Canyon Speedway Park
Saturday, March 23, 2019DSCSArizona,AZKyle Shipley18Kyle Shipley wins DSCS at Arizona
USACWCVentura,CABattle at the BeachTristan Guardino19TRISTAN GUARDINO WINS VENTURA’S BATTLE OF THE BEACH RACE #1
Saturday, March 16, 2019USACWCBakersfield,CAChase Johnson23CHASE JOHNSON SWEEPS THE BATTLE AT BAKERSFIELD
Thursday, February 28, 2019USACWCLas Vegas,NVOutlaw ShowdownJake Swanson19JAKE SWANSON SWEEPS LAS VEGAS SHOWDOWN FINALE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019USACWCLas Vegas,NVOutlaw ShowdownBrody Roa19BRODY ROA SWEEPS NIGHT #1 OF THE SHOWDOWN AT LAS VEGAS
Saturday, February 9, 2019DSCSCanyon,AZSteve Stroud MemorialR.J. Johnson20R.J. Johnson Perfect At Stroud Memorial With San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Cars
Saturday, February 2, 2019DSCSCentral Arizona,AZZachary Madrid19Zachary Madrid Takes San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Series Season Opener