Skip Navigation Links
Silver Crown Results - 2019



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.

Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 10
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, March 23, 2019USACSCMemphis,TN23Kody Swanson1SWANSON PERSEVERES WITH MEMPHIS 100 WIN
Sunday, April 28, 2019USACSCToledo,OH24Kody Swanson1HOLY TOLEDO! SWANSON WINS 4TH ROLLIE BEALE CLASSIC
Thursday, May 23, 2019USACSCState Fairgrounds,INHoosier Hundred39Tyler Courtney3HOOSIER HUNDRED’S SUNSET BELONGS TO SUNSHINE
Friday, May 24, 2019USACSCLucas Oil,INCarb Night Classic17Kyle Hamilton2HAMILTON HUSTLES TO BIG PAYDAY AT DAVE STEELE CARB NIGHT CLASSIC
Friday, June 14, 2019USACSCWilliams Grove,PA19Brady Bacon3BACON THE LAST MAN STANDING IN DRAMA-FILLED WILLIAMS GROVE 100
Friday, June 28, 2019USACSCMadison,WI22Kody Swanson1SWANSON’S STAGGERING SUCCESS CONTINUES WITH 2ND STRAIGHT DAIRYLAND 100 WIN
Saturday, August 10, 2019USACSCSalem,IN19Kody Swanson1SWANSON SCORES 4TH STRAIGHT JOE JAMES/PAT O’CONNOR MEMORIAL
Sunday, September 1, 2019USACSCDu Quoin State Fairgrounds,IL38Jacob Wilson6WILSON WHEELS TO FIRST SILVER CROWN WIN IN Du QUOIN
Saturday, September 7, 2019USACSCLucas Oil,IN25Kody Swanson2 KODY SWANSON A SMOOTH OPERATOR AT VOGLER CLASSIC
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACSCEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals27Brady Bacon4BACON BOLTS TO ELDORA SILVER CROWN TRIUMPH