Skip Navigation Links
Big Block Modified Results - 2020



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned Big Block Modified races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 12
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, May 23, 2020STSSMCherokee,SC30Stewart Freisen7STEWART FRIESEN CAPS STSS ‘CAROLINA SWING’ WITH CHEROKEE SPEEDWAY VICTORY
Friday, May 22, 2020STSSMTriCounty,NC30Richie Pratt1RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT TIME FOR RICHIE PRATT JR. IN STSS TRI-COUNTY RACETRACK FEATURE WIN
Thursday, May 21, 2020STSSMTriCounty,NC31Stewart Friesen8FRIESEN FINDS THE TOP SIDE AT TRI-COUNTY RACETRACK TO SCORE SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES ‘RETURN TO RACING’ WIN
Saturday, March 7, 2020STSSMGeorgetown,DEMelvin L. Joseph Memorial44Stewart FriesenStewart Friesen Scores Melvin L. Joseph Memorial Victory for $10,049-Plus at Georgetown Speedway
Saturday, February 15, 2020SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals32Mat Williamson2Williamson Bookends DIRTcar Nationals in Victory Lane
Friday, February 14, 2020SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals31Larry Wight7Wight’s Perfect V-Day
Thursday, February 13, 2020SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals34Larry Wight2Gypsum Racing’s Larry Wight Nabs Back-to-Back Gators at DIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 12, 2020SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals35Larry Wight2Wight Whistles by ‘The Jet’ at Volusia
Tuesday, February 11, 2020SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals35Mat Williamson1Williamson Pins Down First Gator
Saturday, February 8, 2020STSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing43Erick RudolphErick Rudolph Ends ‘Sunshine Swing’ with $10,000 Victory
Friday, February 7, 2020STSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing43Stewart FriesenStewart Friesen Sweeps ‘Sunshine Swing’ Modified Events
STSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing43Stewart FriesenStewart Friesen Sweeps ‘Sunshine Swing’ Modified Events