Skip Navigation Links
360 Wing Results - 2020



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains all 360 Wing races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 31
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Monday, May 25, 2020Marysville,CAYuba River Gold Rush45DJ NettoResults: DJ Netto wins Marysville
Sunday, May 24, 2020ASCSS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MO38Dominic Scelzi1Dominic Scelzi Tops ASCS Regional Showdown At Lake Ozark Speedway
OCRSNevada,MO13Casey Wills1AmeriFlex / OCRS drought ends for Wills at Nevada
SI34,IA40Kyle Offill4Results: Kyle Offill wins SI at 34
Saturday, May 23, 2020MSTS,NESSPark Jefferson,SD41Jack Dover1Dover Dominates Season Opener at Park Jefferson!
OCRSMonett,MO16Kinzer Edwards1Hard work pays off for Edwards with season opening AmeriFlex / OCRS victory
Saturday, May 16, 2020USCSSouthern,FL40Mark Smith2Mark Smith captures 8th USCS win of season in Back to Track finale at Southern Raceway on Saturday
Marysville,CA32Ryan Robinson1Robinson, Winter and Shelby Back in Victory Lane
Friday, May 15, 2020USCSSouthern,FL38Mark Smith7Mark Smith races to USCS win #7 of 2020 in Back to Track 3 at Southern Raceway on Friday
Tuesday, May 12, 2020West Texas,TXWest Texas Crude Nationals37Sam Hafertepe Jr4It's All Hafertepe in West Texas Opener
Saturday, May 9, 2020SCBMonarch,TX40Channin Tankersley1Channin Tankersley wins SCB at Monarch
Marysville,CA28DJ Netto9Netto, Cooper, Lindgren and Youngman get Wins
Friday, March 13, 2020Silver Dollar,CASilver Cup33Justyn Cox1Cox and Winer Share Silver Cup Wins
Sunday, March 8, 2020ASCSPetaluma,CA42Andy Forsberg1Andy Forsberg Wins At Petaluma Speedway With The Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series
Saturday, March 7, 2020USCSChatham,LA22Mark Smith6Mark Smith wins USCS at Chatham
Friday, March 6, 2020ASCSMerced,CA51Brad Sweet2Brad Sweet Unstoppable At Merced Speedway With The Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series
USCSChatham,LA25Dale Howard4Dale Howard stops Mark Smith's streak at Chatham Speedway on Friday
Saturday, February 29, 2020ASCS,ASCSSWCanyon,AZ48Sam Hafertepe Jr6At The Line It's Hafertepe At Canyon Speedway Park
KoTKeller,CA19Keith Day Jr1Keith Day Jr wins KoT at Keller
USCSSouthern,FL22Mark Smith6Mark Smith wins USCS at Soutthern
Marysville,CAToller Memorial14Ryan Robinson1Robinson Earns Hard Fought Win
Friday, February 28, 2020ASCS,ASCSSWCanyon,AZ51Matt Covington1Matt Covington Victorious In 2020 Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series Opener
USCSHattiesburg,MS23Mark Smith7Mark Smith wins USCS at Hattiesburg
Saturday, February 22, 2020KoTKeller,CA23Mitchell Faccinto 3Mitchell Faccinto wins KoT at Keller
USCSDothan,AL20Mark Smith1Mark Smith wins USCS at Dothan
Stockton,CA7Ryan Robinson2Ryan Robinson wins Stockton
Saturday, February 15, 2020East Bay,FLRonald Laney Memorial King of 360s53Aaron Reutzel1Reutzel Crowned King of the 360s in East Bay Winternationals Finale
Thursday, February 13, 2020East Bay,FL53Mark Smith1Smith Triumphs in Winternationals 360 Sprint Opener
Saturday, February 8, 2020USCSHendry County,FL26Mark Smith1Mark Smith captured his second USCS Winter Heat Series win of the weekend at Hendry County on Saturday
Stockton,CA10Shane Golobic2Shane Golobic wins Stockton
Friday, February 7, 2020USCSHendry County,FL26Mark Smith5Mark Smith wins USCS at Hendry County