Skip Navigation Links
2020 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 48
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, October 2, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
WingMOWATri-City,IL
WingLernerville,PA
WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed
Saturday, October 3, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 75k to win
WingFASTAtomic,OH3k to win
WingMOWATri-City,IL
WingFremont,OHChampionship Night
WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
WinglessWSORed Dirt,OK
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Friday, October 9, 2020WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
WingAS,FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 5k to win
WingMOWAJacksonville,ILRon Milton Race of Champions
WingLernerville,PAChampionship Night
Saturday, October 10, 2020WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
WingAS,FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
WingKoWKeller,CACotton Classic
WingOVSCAOhio Valley,WV
WingAtomic,OH2.5k to win
WingPittsburgh,PA
WingSt Francois,MOQueens Royal
WingWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blow Out
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 16, 2020WingWoOLakeside,KS
WingLernerville,PASteel City Stampede heats
WinglessBOSS,SESCMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge 2k to win 400 to start
WinglessWARCreek County,OKFall Fling
WinglessKokomo,INKokomo Klash
Saturday, October 17, 2020WingWoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic
Wing34,IA
WingLernerville,PASteel City Stampede
WingLincoln,PANight of Champions
WinglessBOSS,SESCMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge 3k to win 400 to start
WinglessUSACSWCanyon,AZSouthwest Championships
WinglessWARCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 24, 2020WingWoOKokomo,IN
WingFASTAtomic,OHKC Classic 6700 to win
WingBAPS,PA
Saturday, October 31, 2020WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
Friday, November 6, 2020WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 12k to win
Saturday, November 7, 2020WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 12k to win
WingKoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
WingAtomic,OHSeason Championship 4k to win
Friday, November 13, 2020WinglessUSAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Saturday, November 14, 2020WingBAPS,PASprint Showdown
WinglessUSAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships