Skip Navigation Links
2021 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 264
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, January 22, 2021WingArizona,AZWild Wing Shootout 7k to win
Saturday, January 23, 2021WingArizona,AZWild Wing Shootout 10k to win
Sunday, January 24, 2021WingArizona,AZWild Wing Shootout 10k to win
Friday, January 29, 2021WingASScreven,GA8k to win
Saturday, January 30, 2021WingASScreven,GA10k to win
Monday, February 1, 2021WingASEast Bay,FL6k to win
Tuesday, February 2, 2021WingASEast Bay,FL6k to win
Wednesday, February 3, 2021WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals 6k to win
Thursday, February 4, 2021WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals 6k to win
Friday, February 5, 2021WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Saturday, February 6, 2021WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Sunday, February 7, 2021WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 11, 2021WinglessUSACBubba,FL
Friday, February 12, 2021WingWoODixie,GA
WinglessUSACBubba,FL
Saturday, February 13, 2021WingWoOTalladega,AL
WinglessUSACBubba,FL10k to win
Friday, February 19, 2021WingWoOMagnolia,MS
Saturday, February 20, 2021WingWoORevolution Park,LA
Thursday, February 25, 2021WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Friday, February 26, 2021WingWoOCotton Bowl,TX
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Saturday, February 27, 2021WingWoOCotton Bowl,TX
WingLincoln,PAIcebreaker 30
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Thursday, March 4, 2021WingWoOLas Vegas,NV
Sunday, March 7, 2021WingPort Royal,PAOpening Day 5k to win
Friday, March 12, 2021WingWoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout
Saturday, March 13, 2021WingWoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout
Saturday, March 20, 2021WingWoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown
Sunday, March 21, 2021WingWoOTBA,TBA
Friday, March 26, 2021WingWoOThunderbowl,CA
Saturday, March 27, 2021WingWoOThunderbowl,CA
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Sunday, March 28, 2021WingSelinsgrove,PA2pm
Friday, April 2, 2021WingWoOMerced,CA
WinglessESCSRPM,TX
Saturday, April 3, 2021WingWoOOcean,CAOcean Outlaw Showdown
WinglessESCSMonarch,TX
WinglessLincoln Park,INIndiana Open Wheel Racing Fest
Friday, April 9, 2021WingWoOVado,NM
WingASAttica,OH
WinglessESCSHeart O Texas,TX
WinglessBloomington,INSeason Opener
Saturday, April 10, 2021WingWoOVado,NM
WingASAttica,OH6k to win
WinglessBOSSSkyline,OH
WinglessESCSAbilene,TXDale Parson Classic
Thursday, April 15, 2021WingASVirginia,VA12k to win
Friday, April 16, 2021WingWoOLawton,OK
WingASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic 6k to win
Saturday, April 17, 2021WingWoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals
WingASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic 8k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessPlymouth,INFrostbuster 40 5k to win
Sunday, April 18, 2021WingASBedford,PA6k to win
Friday, April 23, 2021WingWoOTBA,TBA
Saturday, April 24, 2021WingFASTSkyline,OH
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessESCSKennedale,TX
Sunday, April 25, 2021WingSelinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic
Thursday, April 29, 2021WingWoOJacksonville,IL
Friday, April 30, 2021WingWoOI-70,MOMissouri Outlaw Showdown
WingASLernerville,PA6k to win
Saturday, May 1, 2021WingWoOI-70,MOMissouri Outlaw Showdown
WingASSharon,OHBuckeye Cup 6k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessESCSLawton,OK
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Friday, May 7, 2021WingWoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
WinglessUSACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
Saturday, May 8, 2021WingWoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
WingIRACedar Lake,WI
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
Sunday, May 9, 2021WingNOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WingWoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 14, 2021WingWoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
WingASI-96,MIMace Thomas Race 8.5k to win
WingIRAJackson,MN
Saturday, May 15, 2021WingWoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
WingASRoute 66,IL8k to win
WingKoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic Night 2
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessESCSSouthern Oklahoma,OK
WinglessWARCentral Missouri,MO
Sunday, May 16, 2021WingHusets,SD
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WingWoOBridgeport,NJ
Thursday, May 20, 2021WingASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision 6k to win
Friday, May 21, 2021WingWoOAttica,OH
WingASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision 10k to win
Saturday, May 22, 2021WingWoOSharon,OH
WingASGas City,INIndiana Invaision 6k to win
WingFASTWest Virginia,WVMountaineer 100 10k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
Sunday, May 23, 2021WingASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation 26k to win
WingHusets,SD
Friday, May 28, 2021WingWoOTerre Haute,IN
WingASWilliams Grove,PADavey Brown Tribute Race 10k to win
WinglessBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial
Saturday, May 29, 2021WingASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
Sunday, May 30, 2021WingASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 29k to win
WingIRA141,WI
WingNOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Monday, May 31, 2021WingWoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular
WingNOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Thursday, June 3, 2021WingASFairbury,IL
Friday, June 4, 2021WingWoORiver Cities,NDNorthern Tour
WingASWilmot,WI6k to win
Saturday, June 5, 2021WingWoOGranite City,MN
WingASPlymouth,WI6k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessESCSKennedale,TX
Sunday, June 6, 2021WingASTBA,WI
WingHusets,SD
Friday, June 11, 2021WingWoOKnoxville,IA
WingASAttica,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
WinglessESCSCrowleys Ridge,AR
Saturday, June 12, 2021WingWoOKnoxville,IA
WingASFremont,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
WinglessESCSI-30,AR
Sunday, June 13, 2021WingNOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Monday, June 14, 2021WingASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
Tuesday, June 15, 2021WingASSharon,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
WinglessUSACGrandview,PAEastern Storm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021WingASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
WinglessUSACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm
WinglessPlymouth,IN
Thursday, June 17, 2021WingWoO34,IA
WinglessUSACSelinsgrove,PAEastern Storm 6k to win
Friday, June 18, 2021WingWoODubuque,IA
WingASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
Saturday, June 19, 2021WingWoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial
WingASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial 17,554 to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm
WinglessBOSSRichmond,KY
Sunday, June 20, 2021WingHusets,SD5k to win
WinglessUSACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm
Monday, June 21, 2021WingWoOHusets,SDHusets 50
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WingWoOHusets,SDHusets 50
Thursday, June 24, 2021WingWoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim
Friday, June 25, 2021WingWoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim
Saturday, June 26, 2021WingWoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Friday, July 2, 2021WingWoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Day Spectacular
WinglessLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
Saturday, July 3, 2021WingWoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Day Spectacular
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
Sunday, July 4, 2021WingSelinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman Memorial 7.5k to win
Friday, July 9, 2021WingASStateline,NY6k to win
Saturday, July 10, 2021WingWoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
WingASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial 6k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals
Sunday, July 11, 2021WingASSharon,OHJustin Snyder Salute to Troopsl 6k to win
WingNOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WingWoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WingWoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Thursday, July 15, 2021WingWoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
Friday, July 16, 2021WingWoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal
Saturday, July 17, 2021WingWoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessBOSSSkyline,OH
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Sunday, July 18, 2021WingHusets,SD
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WingWoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup
Friday, July 23, 2021WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
WingASLake Ozark,MO8k to win
WingThunder Mountain,PA3k to win
WinglessESCSWest Texas,TX
Saturday, July 24, 2021WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
WingASLake Ozark,MO10k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WingSelinsgrove,PASummer Championship
WinglessESCSRoute 66,TX
WinglessMWRACentral Missouri,MO
Sunday, July 25, 2021WingASHumboldt,KS6k to win
WingHusets,SD
Friday, July 30, 2021WingWoORansomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout
WingAS34,IA6k to win
Saturday, July 31, 2021WingWoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
WingASKnoxville,IA7k to win
WingOVSCASkyline,OH
Sunday, August 1, 2021WingASHusets,SD
Friday, August 6, 2021WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
WingWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions 5k to win
WinglessESCSRPM,TX
Saturday, August 7, 2021WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
WingWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions 20k to win
WinglessESCSDevils Bowl,TX
Sunday, August 8, 2021WingKnoxville,IACapitani Classic
Wednesday, August 11, 2021WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 12, 2021WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 13, 2021WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
WinglessESCSHeart O Texas,TX
Saturday, August 14, 2021WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
WinglessUSACLucas Oil,INHoosier Classic
WinglessESCSLawton,OK
Friday, August 20, 2021WingWoORiver Cities,ND2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
WingASI-96,MI
Saturday, August 21, 2021WingWoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble
WingASPlymouth,IN6k to win
Sunday, August 22, 2021WingWoOHusets,SD
Thursday, August 26, 2021WingASGrandview,PAThunder on the Hill 6k to win
Friday, August 27, 2021WingWoOI-80,NE
WingASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win each
WinglessESCSI-30,AR
Saturday, August 28, 2021WingASLincoln,PAKramer Klash 7.3k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WingSelinsgrove,PAJack Gunn Memorial
WinglessESCSI-30,AR
Sunday, August 29, 2021WingWoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown
WingASBAPS,PAJohnny Mackison Clash
WingNOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Friday, September 3, 2021WingWoOSkagit,WA
WingASAttica,OH
Saturday, September 4, 2021WingWoOSkagit,WA
WingASAttica,OHAttica Ambush 10k to win
WinglessLincoln Park,INKing of Non-wing
Sunday, September 5, 2021WingIRA141,WI
WingSelinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open Qualifier
Monday, September 6, 2021WingWoOGrays Harbor,WA
Thursday, September 9, 2021WingASPort Royal,PA8k to win
Friday, September 10, 2021WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
WingASPort Royal,PA10k to win
WingIRAOutagamie,WI
Saturday, September 11, 2021WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
WingASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 54k to win
WingIRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
Thursday, September 16, 2021WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 17, 2021WingWoOKeller,CAKings Outlaw Showdown
WingASWilliams Grove,PA7k to win
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 18, 2021WingWoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic
WingASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
WingWest Virginia,WVRiverhawk Rumble 3k to win
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 24, 2021WingWoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown
WingOVSCASkyline,OH
Saturday, September 25, 2021WingWoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
WingASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals 6k to win
WingNOSAHusets,SDCheater's Day 3k to win 400 to start
WingSelinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open 20k to win
WinglessUSACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
Sunday, September 26, 2021WingNOSAHusets,SDCheater's Day 3k to win 400 to start
Friday, October 1, 2021WingWoOWilliams Grove,PA
Saturday, October 2, 2021WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 75k to win
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Friday, October 8, 2021WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
WingASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic
Saturday, October 9, 2021WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
WingASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
Friday, October 15, 2021WingWoOTBA,TBA
Saturday, October 16, 2021WingWoOTBA,TBA
WinglessESCSMonarch,TX
Friday, October 22, 2021WingWoOLakeside,KS
Saturday, October 23, 2021WingWoOTBA,TBA
Friday, October 29, 2021WingWoOTBA,TBA
Saturday, October 30, 2021WingWoOTBA,TBA
Friday, November 5, 2021WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 6, 2021WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals