Skip Navigation Links
2020 Wing Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 and 360 Wing races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 73
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, October 2, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
WingMOWATri-City,IL
WingLernerville,PA
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals Prelim
Saturday, October 3, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 75k to win
WingFASTAtomic,OH3k to win
WingMOWATri-City,IL
WingFremont,OHChampionship Night
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals 10,041 to win
Wing 360Grays Harbor,WA
Wing 360Placerville,CA
Friday, October 9, 2020WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
WingAS,FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 5k to win
WingMOWAJacksonville,ILRon Milton Race of Champions
WingLernerville,PAChampionship Night
Wing 360USCSRiverside,AR
Saturday, October 10, 2020WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
WingAS,FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
WingKoWKeller,CACotton Classic
WingOVSCAOhio Valley,WV
WingAtomic,OH2.5k to win
WingPittsburgh,PA
WingSt Francois,MOQueens Royal
WingWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blow Out
Wing 360ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Wing 360KoTKeller,CACotton Classic
Wing 360SCBMonarch,TX
Wing 360SCoNERumtown,NH
Wing 360USCSRiverside,AR
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Monday, October 12, 2020Wing 360SCB82,TX
Friday, October 16, 2020WingWoOLakeside,KS
WingLernerville,PASteel City Stampede heats
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
Wing 360OCRSCaney Valley,KS
Wing 360USCSChatham,LA
Saturday, October 17, 2020WingWoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic
Wing34,IA
WingLernerville,PASteel City Stampede
WingLincoln,PANight of Champions
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
Wing 360ASCSSWUSA,AZ
Wing 360PSTBrockville,ONT,CANFall Brawl 2k to win
Wing 360SCoNERumtown,NH
Wing 360USCSChatham,LA
Friday, October 23, 2020Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TXTexas Sprint Car Nationals
Wing 360ESS,PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag Memorial 3k to win
Wing 360USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Saturday, October 24, 2020WingWoOKokomo,IN
WingFASTAtomic,OHKC Classic 6700 to win
WingBAPS,PA
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TXTexas Sprint Car Nationals
Wing 360ASCSSLongdale,OK
Wing 360SCCTPetaluma,CA
Wing 360USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Friday, October 30, 2020Wing 360ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 31, 2020Wing 360ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Wing 360Marysville,CASprint Spooktacular
Friday, November 6, 2020WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 12k to win
Wing 360SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson opener
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial High Bank Classic 2k to win
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FLFall Nationals 1.5k to win
Saturday, November 7, 2020WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 12k to win
WingKoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
WingAtomic,OHSeason Championship 4k to win
Wing 360ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
Wing 360SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial High Bank Classic 3k to win
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FLFall Nationals 3k to win
Saturday, November 14, 2020WingBAPS,PASprint Showdown
Wing 360KoTKeller,CATurkey Night
Friday, November 27, 2020Wing 360ASCSSWArizona,AZ
Saturday, November 28, 2020Wing 360ASCSSWArizona,AZ