Skip Navigation Links
2020 Wingless Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 Wingless and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 79
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, September 18, 2020WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial 1.5k to win
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, September 19, 2020WinglessUSAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler 10k to win
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial 3077 to win
WinglessLawrenceburg,INNight of Champions
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetRMMRAI-76,COKen Clark Memorial
Wingless 360NMMRASandia,NM
Wingless 360USACWCPetaluma,CA
Friday, September 25, 2020WinglessUSACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
WinglessBOSS,GLTSI-96,MI
WinglessBloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial
MidgetUSACMGas City,INJames Dean Classic
MidgetPOWRiMWTulsa,OK
Saturday, September 26, 2020WinglessUSACKokomo,IN
WinglessASCSENEl Paso County,CO
WinglessBOSSFremont,OH
WinglessWARValley,MO
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetUSACMKokomo,IN
MidgetBCRAAntioch,CA
MidgetBMARASycamore,IL
MidgetPOWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
MidgetRMMRAEl Paso County,CO
Wingless 360BTSCanyon,AZ
Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJRumble on the River (exact date TBD 24-25-26)
Friday, October 2, 2020WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed
MidgetPOWRiMTri-City,ILGold Crown Midget Nationals 3k to win
MidgetUSACMMGas City,IN
Wingless 360USACECGeorgetown,DE
Saturday, October 3, 2020WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
WinglessWSORed Dirt,OK
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetPOWRiMTri-City,ILGold Crown Midget Nationals 3k to win
MidgetUSACMMCircus City,IN
MidgetUSACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CA
Wingless 360WSSWillamette,OR
Sunday, October 4, 2020Silver CrownUSACSCToledo,OHRollie Beale Classic
Friday, October 9, 2020MidgetUSACMWayne City,ILJason Leffler Memorial-Appearance points only
MidgetPOWRiMJacksonville,ILRon Milton Race of Champions
Saturday, October 10, 2020WinglessESCSBig O,TX
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
MidgetUSACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup
MidgetUSACMW,BCRAPlacerville,CAProspector Pandemonium
Wingless 360NMMRASandia,NM
Wingless 360USACWCPlacerville,CAProspector Pandemonium
Thursday, October 15, 2020MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OK
Friday, October 16, 2020WinglessBOSS,SESCMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge 2k to win 400 to start
WinglessWARCreek County,OKFall Fling
WinglessKokomo,INKokomo Klash
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
MidgetSSMSMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
MidgetUSACMMKokomo,IN
Saturday, October 17, 2020WinglessBOSS,SESCMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge 3k to win 400 to start
WinglessUSACSWCanyon,AZSouthwest Championships
WinglessWARCreek County,OKFall Fling
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
MidgetSSMSMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
Sunday, October 18, 2020Silver CrownUSACSCState Fairgrounds,ILBettenhausen 100
Saturday, October 24, 2020MidgetUSACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CA
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Friday, October 30, 2020Wingless 360BTSCocopah,AZ
Saturday, October 31, 2020WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
Wingless 360BTSCocopah,AZ
Friday, November 6, 2020Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Friday, November 13, 2020WinglessUSAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Saturday, November 14, 2020WinglessUSAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Tuesday, November 17, 2020MidgetUSACM,USACMWBakersfield,CA
Wednesday, November 18, 2020MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100-Appearance points only
Thursday, November 19, 2020MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100-Appearance points only
Friday, November 20, 2020MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100-Appearance points only
Wednesday, November 25, 2020MidgetUSACM,USACMWMerced,CAnon-points
Friday, November 27, 2020Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Saturday, November 28, 2020Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ