Skip Navigation Links
2021 Wingless Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 Wingless and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 22
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Monday, January 11, 2021MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim
Tuesday, January 12, 2021MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim
Wednesday, January 13, 2021MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim
Thursday, January 14, 2021MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim
Friday, January 15, 2021MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim
Saturday, January 16, 2021MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals
Friday, February 5, 2021MidgetUSACMBubba,FL
Saturday, February 6, 2021MidgetUSACMBubba,FL5k to win
Thursday, February 11, 2021WinglessUSACBubba,FL
Friday, February 12, 2021WinglessUSACBubba,FL
Saturday, February 13, 2021WinglessUSACBubba,FL10k to win
Saturday, April 3, 2021WinglessLincoln Park,INIndiana Open Wheel Racing Fest
Friday, April 9, 2021WinglessBloomington,INSeason Opener
Friday, May 28, 2021WinglessBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial
Silver CrownUSACSCLucas Oil,INCarb Night Classic
Saturday, June 26, 2021WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Friday, July 2, 2021WinglessLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
Saturday, July 3, 2021WinglessLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
Friday, July 9, 2021WinglessUSACKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals
Saturday, July 10, 2021WinglessUSACKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals
Saturday, August 14, 2021Silver CrownUSACSCLucas Oil,INHoosier Classic
Saturday, September 4, 2021WinglessLincoln Park,INKing of Non-wing