Skip Navigation Links
2020 Big Block Modified Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Big Block Modified races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 14
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Tuesday, October 6, 2020SDSAlbany-Saratoga,NYDIRTcar OktoberFAST
Wednesday, October 7, 2020SDSUtica-Rome,NYDIRTcar OktoberFAST
Thursday, October 8, 2020SDSFulton,NYDIRTcar OktoberFAST
Friday, October 9, 2020SDSCan-Am,NYDIRTcar OktoberFAST
Saturday, October 10, 2020SDSLand of Legends,NYDIRTcar OktoberFAST
STSSMAfton,NYAmerican Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals
Sunday, October 11, 2020SDSWeedsport,NYDIRTcar OktoberFAST
Saturday, October 17, 2020SDSBrockville,ONT,CANThe Loud & Dirty Northeast Fall Nationals
STSSMPort Royal,PASpeed Showcase 200 53k to win
Friday, October 23, 2020STSSMOrange County,NYHard Clay Finale
Sunday, October 25, 2020SDSOrange County,NYEastern States 200 40k to win
Saturday, October 31, 2020STSSMGeorgetown,DEMid-Atlantic Championship
Friday, November 6, 2020SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 7, 2020SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals