Skip Navigation Links
2020 Big Block Modified Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Big Block Modified races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 44
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, March 7, 2020STSSMGeorgetown,DEMelvin L. Joseph Memorial 10,049 to win
Sunday, March 22, 2020STSSMPort Royal,PASpeed Showcase 2pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020SDSCan-Am,NYThunder in the Thousand Islands 100 7.5k to win
Sunday, April 19, 2020STSSMOrange County,NYHard Clay Open
Wednesday, April 29, 2020STSSMDelaware,DEDiamond State 50
Sunday, May 3, 2020STSSMFive Mile Point,NY70th Anniversary Special
Wednesday, May 13, 2020STSSMOutlaw,NYOutlaw Showdown
Sunday, May 24, 2020STSSMThunder Mountain,NYLightning on the Mountain
Monday, May 25, 2020SDSWeedsport,NYHeroes Remembered 100 10k to win
Wednesday, May 27, 2020STSSMBridgeport,NJSouth Jersey Shootout
Tuesday, June 2, 2020STSSMBig Diamond,PAAnthracite Assault
Tuesday, June 16, 2020STSSMAfton,NYAfton Action 50
Tuesday, June 23, 2020SDSAlbany-Saratoga,NYThe Big Show XII 10k to win
Sunday, June 28, 2020SDSCornwall,ONT,CANO'Canada 100
Monday, June 29, 2020SDSRPM,QUE,CAN7.5k to win
Wednesday, July 1, 2020STSSMFonda,NYFirecracker 50
Thursday, July 2, 2020SDSLand of Legends,NYLiberty 100
Monday, July 6, 2020SDSOhsweken,ONT,CAN10k to win
Tuesday, July 7, 2020SDSRansomville,NYRansomville Summer Nationals
Tuesday, July 14, 2020STSSMAccord,NYBattle of the Bullring
Sunday, July 19, 2020STSSMBAPS,PAYork County Nationals
Monday, July 20, 2020SDSDrummond,QUE,CAN
Tuesday, July 21, 2020SDSGranby,QUE,CAN
Sunday, July 26, 2020SDSWeedsport,NYHall of Fame 100
Tuesday, July 28, 2020SDSOrange County,NYBattle on the Midway 10k to win
Wednesday, July 29, 2020SDSBridgeport,NJ7.5k to win
Tuesday, August 4, 2020SDSThunder Mountain,NY7.5k to win
Tuesday, August 11, 2020STSSMWoodhull,NYHustlin’ the High Banks 56
Thursday, August 13, 2020SDSLand of Legends,NYGerald Haers Memorial 7.5k to win
Tuesday, August 25, 2020STSSMGeorgetown,DEBlast at the Beach
Saturday, September 5, 2020SDSLebanon Valley,NYMr Dirt Track USA 25k to win
Sunday, September 6, 2020SDSUtica-Rome,NY
Saturday, September 12, 2020SDSWeedsport,NY10k to win
Saturday, September 19, 2020SDSLand of Legends,NYFinger Lakes 100 10k to win
Fonda,NYFonda 200 53k to win
Saturday, September 26, 2020SDSAlbany-Saratoga,NYBattle at Toga 10k to win
Saturday, October 10, 2020STSSMAfton,NYAmerican Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals
Sunday, October 11, 2020SDSOswego,NYSuper Dirt Week 50k to win
Friday, October 16, 2020SDSBrockville,ONT,CANThe Loud & Dirty Northeast Fall Nationals
Friday, October 23, 2020STSSMOrange County,NYHard Clay Finale
Sunday, October 25, 2020SDSOrange County,NYEastern States 200 40k to win
Saturday, October 31, 2020STSSMGeorgetown,DEMid-Atlantic Championship
Friday, November 6, 2020SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 7, 2020SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals