Skip Navigation Links
2021 Schedule

Note: Contains all 360 Wing and only sanctioned 360 Wingless races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 311
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, July 24, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARASCS Sprint Week
Wing 360ASCSFBig Sky,MT
Wing 360KnTBrighton,ONT,CAN
Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360NRAPlymouth,IN
Wing 360SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
Wing 360STSSSkagit,WASummer Nationals
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Wing 360Marysville,CA
Wing 360Placerville,CA
Wingless 360HUNTMerced,CA
Wingless 360NMMRASandia,NM
Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJ
Wingless 360USACWCThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial
Sunday, July 25, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSRiverside,ARASCS Sprint Week
Wing 360Double X,MO
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Wing 360ASCSCreek County,OKASCS Sprint Week Don Swope Classic
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Wing 360ASCSCaney Valley,KSASCS Sprint Week
Wing 360SIDubuque,IA
Thursday, July 29, 2021Wing 360ASCS81,KSASCS Sprint Week
Wing 360I-30,ARTwin Bill at Hammer Hill
Friday, July 30, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSTulsa,OKASCS Sprint Week
Wing 360GLSSI-96,MIWing Fling
Wing 360KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MNFair Race
Wing 360PSTOutlaw,NYSteve Kent Memorial 3k to win
Wing 360USCSDeep South,AL
Wing 360Black Hills,SDNorthern 360 Sprint Car Tour
Wing 360Mitchell,AK
Wing 360Ocean,CA
Wingless 360NMMRAAztec,NM
Saturday, July 31, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSOutlaw,OKASCS Sprint Week
Wing 360GLSSFremont,OH
Wing 360KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WIFrank Filskov Memorial
Wing 360MSTS,MPSI-90,SD
Wing 360NRAPlymouth,IN
Wing 360SCCTMerced,CA
Wing 360USCSDeep South,AL
Wing 360Antioch,CA
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Lake Ozark,MO
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wingless 360NMMRAAztec,NM
Wingless 360USACECWinchester,VA
Wingless 360USACWCPetaluma,CA
Sunday, August 1, 2021Wing 360MSAAngell Park,WI
Wing 360SIRandolph County,MO
Wing 360Double X,MOChampionship Night Riley Hudson Memorial 2k to win
Tuesday, August 3, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSWLakeside,KSThe Road to 360 Nationals
Thursday, August 5, 2021Wing 360ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 6, 2021Wing 360ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Wing 360GLSSTri-City,MI
Wing 360KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
Wing 360NRALimaland,OH
Wing 360PSTOutlaw,NY
Wing 360USCSHattiesburg,MS
Wing 360Cottage Grove,ORMarvin Smith Memorial Grove Classic
Wing 360Mitchell,AK
Wing 360Ocean,CA
Wingless 360USACECBloomsburg,PA
Saturday, August 7, 2021Wing 360ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals
Wing 360ESSLand of Legends,NYMake-up from 7/20
Wing 360KnTSouthern Ontario,ONT,CAN
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360PSTLand of Legends,NY
Wing 360USCSJackson,MS
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Cottage Grove,ORMarvin Smith Memorial Grove Classic
Wing 360I-30,AR
Wing 360Marysville,CA
Wing 360Placerville,CAMark Forni Classic
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wing 360Skagit,WA
Wingless 360NMMRAVado,NM
Wingless 360USACWCMerced,CA
Wingless 360WSSSunset,OR
Sunday, August 8, 2021Wing 360ESSGlen Ridge,NY
Wing 360GLSSMillstream,OH
Wingless 360USACECSelinsgrove,PA
Friday, August 13, 2021Wing 360ASCSFSweetwater,WY
Wing 360GLSSHartford,MI
Wing 360KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
Wing 360USCSSenoia,GA
Wing 360Electric City,MT
Wing 360Mitchell,AK
Wing 360Ocean,CATribute to Terry Traub Night
Wing 360Outlaw,NY
Wing 360Silver Dollar,CATyler Wolf Memorial
Saturday, August 14, 2021Wing 360ASCSFSweetwater,WY
Wing 360ESSBrockville,ONT,CAN
Wing 360GLSSThunderbird,MI
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360SCoNERumtown,NH
Wing 360URCDelaware,DE
Wing 360USCSSenoia,GA
Wing 360Antioch,CA
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Electric City,MT
Wing 360Grays Harbor,WA
Wing 360Marysville,CA
Wing 360Off Road,NE
Wing 360Placerville,CA
Wingless 360HUNTPlacerville,CA
Wingless 360NMMRASandia,NM
Wingless 360WSSSkagit,WA
Sunday, August 15, 2021Wing 360ESSWeedsport,NY
Wednesday, August 18, 2021Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJ
Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJ
Friday, August 20, 2021Wing 360ASCS,NRACircle City,IN
Wing 360DWSCSAztec,NM
Wing 360ESSGranby,QUE,CAN
Wing 360SILee County,IA
Wing 360USCSLexington 104,TN
Wing 360Black Hills,SD
Wing 360Mitchell,AK
Wing 360Outlaw,NY
Wingless 360USACECBedford,PAMuss Weyant Special
Saturday, August 21, 2021Wing 360ASCS,NRACircle City,IN
Wing 360ASCSFBig Sky,MT
Wing 360DWSCSAztec,NM
Wing 360ESSDrummond,QUE,CAN
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360MSTSPark Jefferson,SD
Wing 360PSTWoodhull,NY
Wing 360SCCTOcean,CAJohnny Key Classic
Wing 360SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
Wing 360SI34,IA
Wing 360USCSRiverside,AR
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Lake Ozark,MO
Wing 360Outlaw,MS
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wingless 360HUNTPetaluma,CASoares Classic
Wingless 360USACECPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Sunday, August 22, 2021Wing 360URCBloomsburg,PA
Friday, August 27, 2021Wing 360ASCSPhillips County,CO
Wing 360ASCSFGallatin,MT
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360Outlaw,NY
Wingless 360WSSCottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals Night 1
Saturday, August 28, 2021Wing 360ASCSEl Paso County,CO
Wing 360ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Wing 360MSABeaver Dam,WI
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Grays Harbor,WA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Wing 360Marysville,CA
Wing 360Mitchell,AK
Wing 360Placerville,CA
Wing 360Skagit,WA
Wingless 360NMMRASandia,NM
Wingless 360USACWCSanta Maria,CARon Otto Classic
Wingless 360WSSCottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals Night 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021Wing 360ASCSSCreek County,OK
Wing 360Mitchell,AK
Friday, September 3, 2021Wing 360ESSBrewerton,NY
Wing 360GLSSI-96,MI
Wing 360MSADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Wing 360SIRandolph County,MO
Wing 360USCSI-75,TN
Wing 360Electric City,MTMT Roundup
Wing 360Outlaw,NYChampionship Night
Saturday, September 4, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals
Wing 360ASCSLSSuperbowl,TX
Wing 360ASCSMSDiamond Park,AR
Wing 360DWSCSVado,NM
Wing 360ESSFulton,NY
Wing 360GLSSI-96,MI
Wing 360KnTBrighton,ONT,CAN
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Wing 360SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
Wing 360USCSECM,AL
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Electric City,MTMT Roundup
Wing 360Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Wingless 360HUNTPlacerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Wingless 360USACECDelaware,DE
Sunday, September 5, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals
Wing 360DWSCSVado,NM
Wing 360KnTBrighton,ONT,CAN
Wing 360MSTS,MPSHusets,SDPower Series Nationals
Wing 360PSTUtica-Rome,NY3k to win
Wing 360SCoNEDevils Bowl,VT
Wing 360USCSTalladega,AL
Wing 360Capital,AK
Wing 360Electric City,MTMT Roundup
Wing 360Grays Harbor,WA
Wing 360Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Wingless 360HUNTPlacerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Monday, September 6, 2021Wing 360MSTS,MPSHusets,SDPower Series Nationals 10k to win
Wingless 360WSSGrays Harbor,WA
Wednesday, September 8, 2021Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAPlatinum Cup 2.5k to win
Thursday, September 9, 2021Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAPlatinum Cup 2.5k to win
Friday, September 10, 2021Wing 360ASCSFGallatin,MT
Wing 360GLSSTri-City,MI
Wing 360KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
Wing 360URCGeorgetown,DE
Wing 360USCSLavonia,GA
Wing 360Black Hills,SDHalf-Mile Nationals
Wing 360I-80,NE
Saturday, September 11, 2021Wing 360ASCSI-80,NEFall Brawl
Wing 360ASCSMSI-30,ARRalph Henson Tribute
Wing 360ESSCan-Am,NYJohn Burr Memorial
Wing 360GLSSMerritt,MI
Wing 360KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
Wing 360MPSCedar Lake,WI
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360SCoNERumtown,NH
Wing 360SILee County,IA
Wing 360USCSCherokee,SC
Wing 360Cedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
Wing 360Cottage Grove,OR
Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAPlatinum Cup 5k to win
Wingless 360NMMRASandia,NM
Wingless 360USACECWinchester,VA
Wingless 360WSSSunset,OR
Sunday, September 12, 2021Wing 360ASCSFBig Sky,MT
Wing 360ESSWeedsport,NY
Wing 360Petaluma,CA
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Wing 360ASCSClay County,IA
Thursday, September 16, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
Friday, September 17, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
Wing 360KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
Wing 360KoTKeller,CA
Wing 360USCSEast Alabama,AL
Saturday, September 18, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
Wing 360ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
Wing 360MSAGravity Park,WI
Wing 360MSTSRapid,IARapid Nationals
Wing 360USCSEast Alabama,AL
Wing 360Antioch,CA
Wing 360Grays Harbor,WASeason Championship
Wing 360Pike County,MS
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wing 360Skagit,WASeason Championship
Wingless 360USACWCBakersfield,CA
Sunday, September 19, 2021Wingless 360USACWCKern County,CA
Friday, September 24, 2021Wing 360MSADodge County,WIRick Schmidt Memorial
Wing 360PSTOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 4k to win
Wing 360USCSVolunteer,TN
Saturday, September 25, 2021Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championship
Wing 360SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
Wing 360USCSVolunteer,TN
Wing 360Outlaw,MS
Wing 360Petaluma,CAAdobe Cup
Wing 360Riverside,ARFall Nationals
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJ
Friday, October 1, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
Wing 360KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
Wing 360I-80,NEChampionship Weekend
Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Wingless 360USACECGeorgetown,DE
Saturday, October 2, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
Wing 360ASCSWLake Ozark,MOFall Nationals
Wing 360Grays Harbor,WA
Wing 360I-80,NEChampionship Weekend
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Wingless 360NMMRASandia,NM
Friday, October 8, 2021Wing 360SCCTKeller,CACotton Classic
Wing 360USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Saturday, October 9, 2021Wing 360ASCSS,ASCSMSTri-State,OK
Wing 360KnTSouthern Ontario,ONT,CAN
Wing 360KoTKeller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial
Wing 360USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Wing 360Lake Ozark,MOChampionship Night
Wingless 360USACWCPlacerville,CAProspector Pandemonium
Sunday, October 10, 2021Wingless 360USACWCPetaluma,CA
Friday, October 15, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals Lanny Edwards Memorial
Wing 360USCSChatham,LA
Saturday, October 16, 2021Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals Lanny Edwards Memorial
Wing 360SCCTPetaluma,CA
Wing 360USCSChatham,LA
Wingless 360USACECBedford,PA
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CA
Sunday, October 17, 2021Wingless 360USACECRoaring Knob,PAKing of the Knob
Thursday, October 21, 2021Wing 360Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Friday, October 22, 2021Wing 360PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag memorial 3k to win
Wing 360USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Wing 360Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Saturday, October 23, 2021Wing 360USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Wing 360Outlaw,MS
Wing 360Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Friday, October 29, 2021Wing 360ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 30, 2021Wing 360ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Wing 360Marysville,CAPaul Hawes Memorial Sprint Spooktacular
Friday, November 5, 2021Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Wing 360Stockton,CA
Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJHigh Banks Classic
Saturday, November 6, 2021Wing 360SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJHigh Banks Classic
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, November 12, 2021Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CA
Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 13, 2021Wing 360KoTKeller,CA
Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Friday, November 19, 2021Wing 360ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Saturday, November 20, 2021Wing 360ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wing 360SCCTMerced,CA
Friday, November 26, 2021Wing 360Antioch,CA
Wingless 360NMMRAVado,NM
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix
Saturday, November 27, 2021Wingless 360NMMRAVado,NM
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix