Skip Navigation Links
2020 360 Wingless Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned 360 Wingless races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 70
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, May 29, 2020USACECBig Diamond,PA
Saturday, May 30, 2020BTSCanyon,AZ
NMMRASandia,NM
Saturday, June 6, 2020DSCSUSA,AZ
NMMRASandia,NM
WSSGrays Harbor,WA
Saturday, June 13, 2020BTS,NMMRAVado,NM
USACWCThunderbowl,CAChris & Brian Faria Memorial
Saturday, June 20, 2020DSCSCentral Arizona,AZ
NMMRASandia,NM
USACWCVentura,CABattle at the Beach
WSSCottage Grove,OR
Friday, June 26, 2020USACECAfton,NY
Saturday, June 27, 2020USACECFonda,NY
WSSSunset,OR
Thursday, July 2, 2020USACECOrange County,NYValley Forge Inc “Mini Speed Week”
Friday, July 3, 2020USACECBig Diamond,PAValley Forge Inc “Mini Speed Week”
Saturday, July 4, 2020USACECNew Egypt,NJValley Forge Inc “Mini Speed Week”
Saturday, July 11, 2020USACWCPlacerville,CAGold Dust Fever
Saturday, July 18, 2020BTSVado,NM
HUNTPlacerville,CA
NMMRASandia,NM
WSSGrays Harbor,WA
Friday, July 24, 2020USACECGeorgetown,DE
Saturday, July 25, 2020NMMRASandia,NM
Friday, July 31, 2020USACECPotomac,MD
Saturday, August 1, 2020USACECWinchester,VA
USACWCSanta Maria,CABud Stanfield Memorial
Saturday, August 8, 2020BTS,NMMRAVado,NM
HUNTPlacerville,CA
USACWCPetaluma,CA
WSSSunset,OR
Sunday, August 9, 2020USACECSelinsgrove,PA
Saturday, August 15, 2020NMMRASandia,NM
WSSSkagit,WA
Friday, August 21, 2020USACECBedford,PA
Saturday, August 22, 2020DSCSUSA,AZ
HUNTPetaluma,CASoares Classic
USACECPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Wednesday, August 26, 2020HUNTPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown
Friday, August 28, 2020WSSCottage Grove,ORHPP Wingless Nationals
Saturday, August 29, 2020HUNTStockton,CA
NMMRASandia,NM
USACWCVentura,CABattle at the Beach
WSSCottage Grove,ORHPP Wingless Nationals
Saturday, September 5, 2020USACECDelaware,DE
Friday, September 11, 2020BTS,NMMRAAztec,NM
USACWCKern County,CA
Saturday, September 12, 2020BTS,NMMRAAztec,NM
DSCSCentral Arizona,AZ
HUNTMerced,CA
USACWCVentura,CABattle at the Beach
WSSSunset,OR
Saturday, September 19, 2020NMMRASandia,NM
Saturday, September 26, 2020BTSCanyon,AZ
USACECBridgeport,NJRumble on the River (exact date TBD 24-25-26)
Friday, October 2, 2020USACECGeorgetown,DE
Saturday, October 3, 2020DSCSArizona,AZ
Saturday, October 10, 2020NMMRASandia,NM
USACWCPlacerville,CAProspector Pandemonium
Saturday, October 24, 2020DSCSArizona,AZ
Friday, October 30, 2020BTSCocopah,AZ
Saturday, October 31, 2020BTSCocopah,AZ
Friday, November 6, 2020HUNTStockton,CA
Wednesday, November 25, 2020USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix (non-points)
Thursday, November 26, 2020USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix (non-points)
Friday, November 27, 2020BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
DSCSArizona,AZ
Saturday, November 28, 2020BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
DSCSArizona,AZ