Skip Navigation Links
2019 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) and 360 Winged races, and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 54
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, October 25, 2019WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
Saturday, October 26, 2019WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
MidgetUSACMWVentura,CA
Wing 360Marysville,CA
Thursday, October 31, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TX
Friday, November 1, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TX
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Wing 360Stockton,CA
Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Saturday, November 2, 2019WingKoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson 5k to win
Wing 360SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Thursday, November 7, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 8, 2019WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
MidgetSSMSSouthern,FL
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial
Wing 360USCSBubba,FL
Saturday, November 9, 2019WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
WinglessESCSRose Bowl,TX
MidgetBCRAKern County,CA
MidgetSSMSSouthern,FL
Wing 360ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial
Wing 360USCSBubba,FL
Friday, November 15, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetSSMSTBA,TBA
Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 16, 2019WingBAPS,PASprint Showdown 10k to win
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetSSMSTBA,TBA
Wing 360KoTKeller,CATurkey Night non-points
Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Tuesday, November 19, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100 20k to win
Saturday, November 23, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWBakersfield,CANovember Classic
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Non-Points
Thursday, November 28, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWVentura,CAThanksgiving Night
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Battle at the Beach/Non-Points
Friday, November 29, 2019Wing 360ASCSSWArizona,AZCopper Classic
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019MidgetPOWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wing 360ASCSSWArizona,AZCopper Classic
Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Sunday, December 1, 2019MidgetPOWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl 10k to win
Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl 2.5k to win