Skip Navigation Links
2019 410 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 464
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, March 22, 2019Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 23, 2019Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA
Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown
Atomic,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZ
MOWAJacksonville,IL
Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout
FASTAtomic,OH3k to win
IRA,MOWA34,IA
KoWKern County,CA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, April 7, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OH
BAPS,PA
Thursday, April 11, 2019ASVirginia,VA10k to win, 1k to start
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH
ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win
MOWATri-City,ILDeuces Wild
Saturday, April 13, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals 20k to win
AFCSFremont,OH
ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic 6k to win
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Knoxville,IASeason Opener
Lincoln,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, April 14, 2019ASBedford,PA
Friday, April 19, 2019ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 20, 2019ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
FASTTwin Cities,IN
IRABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial 6900 to win
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO
Attica,OH
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, April 27, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOSpring Classic
ASWayne County,OH
SODCrystal,MI
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Fremont,OH
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Sunday, April 28, 2019WoOJacksonville,IL
FASTKokomo,IN
Selinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic
Friday, May 3, 2019WoORiverside,AR
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASLernerville,PA
OVSCAJackson County,OH1.5k to win
Silver Dollar,CABill Brownell Memorial
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, May 4, 2019WoOTri-State,IN
AFCSFremont,OHOpen Wheel Shootout 4k to win
ASSharon,OH
IRAWilmot,WI
KoWSilver Dollar,CADave Bradway Jr. Memorial
OVSCAAtomic,OHDan Reno Memorial
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA4k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 5, 2019BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
IRAJackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout
I-96,MI
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAHoosier Diamond Series
Saturday, May 11, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
FASTSharon,OH3k to win
IRAKnoxville,IA
OVSCABrushcreek,OH
SODButler,MI
Atomic,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
AFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary Classic 4k to win
AS,IRAWilmot,WI
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
AS,IRAPlymouth,WI
KoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic 11k to win
MOWATri-State,INMidwest Madness
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Sharon,OH3k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, May 19, 2019WoOWeedsport,NY
AS,IRAAngell Park,WI
WPSCSHagerstown,MD
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals 15k to win 1k to start
ASAttica,OH
MOWAJacksonville,IL
SODHartford,MI
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PALynn Paxton Tribute Hoosier Diamond Series
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals 15k to win 1k to start
ASWayne County,OH
FASTFremont,OH
IRABeaver Dam,WI
MOWAFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
Butler,MIJames Perkins Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
Sunday, May 26, 2019ASFremont,OH
FASTI-96,MI
IRA141,WI
Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular
Thursday, May 30, 2019MOWAMacon,IL
Mansfield,OHSprint Car World Championship Twin 5k to win 500 to start
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals 15k to win 1k to start
I-96,MI
Lernerville,PA
Mansfield,OHSprint Car World Championship Twin 5k to win 500 to start
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals 25k to win 1.5k to start
KoWPetaluma,CA
NOSADevils Lake,ND
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mansfield,OHSprint Car World Championship 100k to win 2k to start
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL
Thursday, June 6, 2019BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,NDNorthern Tour
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASOutlaw,NY
MOWALee County,IA
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASStateline,NY
FASTTBA,TBA
IRAPlymouth,WI
MOWASpoon River,IL
NOSAJamestown,ND
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MOTubby Black Memorial 2k to win
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, June 9, 2019ASWeedsport,NY
IRAAngell Park,WI
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA
ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek
SODGas City,INJack and Jiggs Classic
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA
ASEldora,OHOH Speedweek
IRAWilmot,WIRaymond Neeve Memorial
SODButler,MI
Lincoln,PA
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PA4k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek
Monday, June 17, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial
Tuesday, June 18, 2019ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek
Wednesday, June 19, 2019ASAtomic,OHOH Speedweek
Thursday, June 20, 2019ASMansfield,OHOH Speedweek
Friday, June 21, 2019ASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek
KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial 20k to win 1k to start
ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek 10k to win
KoWCalistoga,CA
NOSABrown County,SD
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little 5k to win
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, June 23, 2019WoODubuque,IA
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH
AS,MOWAJacksonville,IL
SODHartford,MI
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals 41k to win 3k to start
AFCSFremont,OHOpen Wheel Shootout
AS,IRARoute 66,IL
KoWPlacerville,CASalute to the Fans
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial 7k to win
Sharon,OH3k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, June 30, 2019IRA141,WI
Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek 10k to win
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD
FASTWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic
IRADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Thursday, July 4, 2019Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial
Friday, July 5, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI
AFCSAttica,OH
I-96,MI
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI
AFCSFremont,OH
ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial 6k to win
FASTAtomic,OH
MOWAFairbury,IL
OVSCAWayne County,OH
SODButler,MI
Atomic,OH
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic 7k to win
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI
AFCSAttica,OH
ASUtica-Rome,NY
MOWALincoln,IL
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 13, 2019WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
AFCSFremont,OH
ASOrange County,NY
FASTTBA,TBA
KoWPetaluma,CA
SODCrystal,MI
Atomic,OH
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MODean Adams Sr Memorial 2k to win
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 14, 2019ASLebanon Valley,NY
Tuesday, July 16, 2019WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic
New Egypt,NYJersey Rush
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal
I-96,MI
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAHoosier Diamond Series
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic 5k to win
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, July 21, 2019IRA,MOWALaSalle,ILBill Waite Jr Memorial
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Silver Cup
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASJackson,MN10k to win
IRALanglade County,WILanglade County Fair
MOWAJacksonville,IL
SODHartford,MI
Thunder Mountain,PA3k to win
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASKnoxville,IA
IRAABC,WI
KoWSanta Maria,CAWinged Madness
MOWAMacon,IL
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
SODPlymouth,IN
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Sharon,OH3k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IA
IRAAngell Park,WI
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
I-96,MI
Lernerville,PA
Waynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic
Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial Yellow Breeches 500
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
FASTWayne County,OH
IRAWilmot,WI
SODButler,MIButler Bash
Atomic,OH
Fremont,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race 10k to win
Sharon,OH
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic
Monday, August 5, 2019IRASouthern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge 20k to win
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, August 10, 2019FASTTBA,TBA
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
Lincoln,PA
Sharon,OHBill Kirila Memorial 3k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Friday, August 16, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
AFCSAttica,OH
ASI-96,MI
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, August 17, 2019WoORed River Valley,NDDuel in the Dakotas
ASPlymouth,IN
FASTSharon,OH3k to win
IRAWilmot,WIRoger Iles Tribute at the Kenosha County Fair
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Atomic,OHFreedom 40 5k to win
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA4k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, August 18, 2019IRAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
Trail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial
Wednesday, August 21, 2019KoWPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown
Thursday, August 22, 2019ASGrandview,PA
KoWSilver Dollar,CA
Friday, August 23, 2019WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown
ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win each
KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic
Attica,OH
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, August 24, 2019WoOBig Sky,MTThe Brawl at Big Sky Speedway
ASLincoln,PA
IRABeaver Dam,WI
KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic 10k to win 700 to start
OVSCAJackson County,OH1.5k to win
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
St Francois,MOBull Ring Round Up 3k to win
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 25, 2019ASBAPS,PAJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops
Friday, August 30, 2019WoOSkagit,WAOutlaw Energy Showdown
ASAttica,OHDirt Classic Ohio
FASTGas City,IN
MOWATri-City,IL
SODHartford,MI
Williams Grove,PAKeith Kauffman Tribute Hoosier Diamond Series
Saturday, August 31, 2019WoOSkagit,WAOutlaw Energy Showdown
ASAttica,OHDirt Classic Ohio
FASTMontpelier,IN
IRAPlymouth,WI
KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win 600 to start
SODCrystal,MIMike Olrich Memorial
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Lernerville,PA
Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, September 1, 2019ASWayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial 12k to win
IRA141,WI
KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win 600 to start
OVSCA35,OH
Selinsgrove,PA
Monday, September 2, 2019WoOGrays Harbor,WA
Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic 4k to win 1pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019WoOWillamette,OR
Friday, September 6, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50
IRAGondik Law,WINorthern Nationals
MOWAJacksonville,IL
Saturday, September 7, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
AFCSFremont,OH
ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 52k to win
IRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
MOWASpoon River,IL
Butler,MI
St Francois,MO
Wednesday, September 11, 2019WoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic
Friday, September 13, 2019WoOStockton,CA
ASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial 5054 to win
Williams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier 5k to win Hoosier Diamond Series
Saturday, September 14, 2019WoOCalistoga,CAWine Country Outlaw Showdown
ASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial 12,554 to win 754 to start
IRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial
Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open
St Francois,MO
Sunday, September 15, 2019WoOFernley 95A,NV
Thursday, September 19, 2019BAPS,PA
Friday, September 20, 2019WoODodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 3k to win
IRAJackson,MNFall Nationals
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, September 21, 2019WoODodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
ASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
IRAJackson,MNFall Nationals
OVSCAWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout
SODPlymouth,IN
Sharon,OHApple Festival Nationals
St Francois,MO
Sunday, September 22, 2019ASHagerstown,MD
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
IRADodge County,WIRick Schmidt Memorial
Williams Grove,PAHoosier Diamond Series
Saturday, September 28, 2019WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
IRAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships
OVSCAAtomic,OHOVSCA Championship 3k to win
SODBaer Field,INJim Lipkey Memorial
Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race
St Francois,MO
Sunday, September 29, 2019FASTKokomo,IN
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
MOWAJacksonville,IL
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 56k to win
FASTAtomic,OH3k to win
KoWKern County,CA
MOWAJacksonville,IL
Saturday, October 12, 2019WoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
FASTTwin Cities,IN
KoWKeller,CACotton Classic
BAPS,PA
Friday, October 18, 2019WoOLakeside,KS
Saturday, October 19, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO
Jackson County,OH2k to win
Lernerville,PASteel City Stampede
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness 4k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
Saturday, October 26, 2019WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
Atomic,OH
Saturday, November 2, 2019KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson 5k to win
Friday, November 8, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 9, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 16, 2019BAPS,PASprint Showdown 10k to win