Skip Navigation Links
2019 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 82
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, September 19, 2019WingBAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic 5k to win 500 start
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019WingWoODodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
WingASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win
WingFASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 3k to win
WingIRAJackson,MNOpen Wheel Nationals 3k to win
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 21, 2019WingWoODodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
WingASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
WingFASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
WingIRAJackson,MNOpen Wheel Nationals 4k to win
WingOVSCAWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout 3k to win
WingSODPlymouth,IN
WingSharon,OHApple Festival Nationals
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
Sunday, September 22, 2019WingASHagerstown,MD
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WingWoOJacksonville,IL
Thursday, September 26, 2019WinglessUSACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 27, 2019WingWoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
WingIRADodge County,WIRick Schmidt Memorial
WingWilliams Grove,PAHoosier Diamond Series 8k to win
WinglessValley,MO
Saturday, September 28, 2019WingWoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
WingASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
WingIRAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships
WingOVSCAAtomic,OHOVSCA Championship 3k to win
WingSODBaer Field,INJim Lipkey Memorial
WingLincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessUSACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
WinglessESCS281,TX
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Sunday, September 29, 2019WingFASTKokomo,IN
WinglessBOSSKokomo,IN
WinglessISCLQuincy,IL
Friday, October 4, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
WingMOWAJacksonville,IL
Saturday, October 5, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 65k to win
WingFASTAtomic,OHFreedom 40 5k to win 400 to start
WingKoWKern County,CA
WingMOWAJacksonville,IL
WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
WinglessBOSSAtomic,OH
WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed 2k to win
Friday, October 11, 2019WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
WinglessBrownstown,INFunFest 2k to win
Saturday, October 12, 2019WingWoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
WingFASTTwin Cities,IN
WingKoWKeller,CACotton Classic
WingBAPS,PA
WinglessBOSSWaynesfield,OH
WinglessBrownstown,INFunFest 2.5k to win
Sunday, October 13, 2019WingWoOTriState,IN
Friday, October 18, 2019WingWoOLakeside,KS
WinglessKokomo,INKokomo Klash XIII
Saturday, October 19, 2019WingWoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic 410 added to every position
WingJackson County,OH2k to win
WingLernerville,PASteel City Stampede
WingPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness 4k to win
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Saturday, October 26, 2019WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
WingAtomic,OH
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
Saturday, November 2, 2019WingKoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson 5k to win
Thursday, November 7, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 8, 2019WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 9, 2019WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
WinglessESCSRose Bowl,TX
Friday, November 15, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 16, 2019WingBAPS,PASprint Showdown 10k to win
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)