Skip Navigation Links
2019 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 331
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, July 20, 2019WingWoOEldora,OHKings Royal
WingCAOSSDevils Lake,ND
WingKoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic 5k to win
WingButler,MI
WingKnoxville,IA
WingLincoln,PA
WingPort Royal,PA
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessUSACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week
Sunday, July 21, 2019WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WingWoOLernerville,PADon Martin Silver Cup
Wednesday, July 24, 2019WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic
Thursday, July 25, 2019WingASPlymouth,WI
WinglessUSACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week
Friday, July 26, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
WingAFCSAttica,OH4k to win
WingASJackson,MN10k to win
WingIRALanglade County,WILanglade County Fair
WingMOWAJacksonville,IL
WingNOSA,CAOSSDacotah,NDND Governors Cup
WingOVSCAMoler,OH
WingSODHartford,MI
WingThunder Mountain,PA3k to win
WinglessUSACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial
WinglessESCSWest Texas,TX
WinglessWARBelle-Clair,IL
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, July 27, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
WingAFCSFremont,OH4k to win
WingASKnoxville,IA
WingIRAABC,WI
WingKoWSanta Maria,CAWinged Madness
WingMOWAMacon,IL
WingNOSA,CAOSSDacotah,NDND Governors Cup
WingOVSCAPortsmouth,OH
WingSODPlymouth,IN
WingAtomic,OH
WingButler,MI
WingSharon,OH3k to win
WingSt Francois,MO
WingWayne County,OH
WinglessUSACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week
WinglessBOSSPittsburgh,PA
WinglessESCSRoute 66,TX
WinglessMTSSilver Bullet,MI
WinglessWARSt Francois,MO
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
Sunday, July 28, 2019WingAS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race 26k to win
WingIRAAngell Park,WI
Friday, August 2, 2019WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
WingFASTWaynesfield,OH
WingNOSARiver Cities,ND
WingI-96,MI
WingLernerville,PA
WingWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic
WingWilliams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial Yellow Breeches 500
WinglessSESCTriCounty,NC2k to win
WinglessGas City,IN
WinglessLimaland,OH
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, August 3, 2019WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
WingFASTWayne County,OH
WingIRAWilmot,WI
WingSODButler,MIButler Bash
WingAtomic,OH
WingFremont,OH
WingLincoln,PA
WingPort Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race 10k to win
WingSharon,OH
WinglessESCSI-30,AR
WinglessISCLTBA,TBA
WinglessSESCLavonia,GA2k to win
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
Sunday, August 4, 2019WingKnoxville,IACapitani Classic
WinglessISCLBloomfield,IA
Monday, August 5, 2019WingIRASouthern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge 20k to win
Tuesday, August 6, 2019WinglessWARSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate Challenge 3k to win 300 to start
Wednesday, August 7, 2019WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 8, 2019WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 9, 2019WingNOSARiver Cities,ND
WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
WingLernerville,PA
WinglessBOSSGas City,IN
WinglessMTSHartford,MI
WinglessBloomington,INSalute to Mike Miles 3k to win
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, August 10, 2019WingOVSCAOhio Valley,WV
WingButler,MI
WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
WingLincoln,PA
WingSharon,OHBill Kirila Memorial 3k to win
WingSt Francois,MO
WingWayne County,OH
WinglessBOSSOakshade,OH
WinglessESCSDevils Bowl,TX
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals 5k to win
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Sunday, August 11, 2019WinglessMSCSTerre Haute,IN3k to win
Tuesday, August 13, 2019WingHusets,SD
Friday, August 16, 2019WingWoORiver Cities,ND2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
WingAFCSAttica,OH
WingASI-96,MI
WingLernerville,PA
WingWilliams Grove,PA
WinglessMSCSParagon,IN
WinglessWARLake Ozark,MOWAR Non-Wing Nationals
WinglessGas City,IN
Saturday, August 17, 2019WingWoORed River Valley,NDDuel in the Dakotas
WingASPlymouth,IN
WingFASTSharon,OH3k to win
WingIRAWilmot,WIRoger Iles Tribute at the Kenosha County Fair
WingOVSCAWayne County,OH
WingAtomic,OHFreedom 40 5k to win
WingButler,MI
WingLincoln,PA
WingPort Royal,PA4k to win
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessESCS281,TX
WinglessMSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville 3k to win + Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night #2 4k to win
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CACalifornia Racer’s Hall of Fame Night
WinglessWARLake Ozark,MOWAR Non-Wing Nationals
WinglessLawrenceburg,INDick Gaines Memorial Race
Sunday, August 18, 2019WingIRAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
WingTrail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial
Wednesday, August 21, 2019WingKoWPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown
WinglessUSACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night non-points
Thursday, August 22, 2019WingASGrandview,PA
WingKoWSilver Dollar,CA
WinglessUSACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
Friday, August 23, 2019WingWoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown 20k to win
WingASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win each
WingKoWStockton,CAChampions Classic
WingNOSARiver Cities,ND
WingAttica,OH
WingLernerville,PA
WinglessUSACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, August 24, 2019WingWoOBig Sky,MTThe Brawl at Big Sky Speedway
WingASLincoln,PA
WingCAOSSDevils Lake,ND
WingIRABeaver Dam,WI
WingKoWStockton,CAChampions Classic 10k to win 700 to start
WingOVSCAJackson County,OH1.5k to win
WingButler,MI
WingKnoxville,IA
WingPittsburgh,PA
WingPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
WingSt Francois,MOBull Ring Round Up 3k to win
WingWayne County,OH
WinglessUSACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
WinglessBOSSKokomo,IN
WinglessESCS82,TX
WinglessISCLWarren County,IA
WinglessMTSSilver Bullet,MI
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Sunday, August 25, 2019WingASBAPS,PAJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops
Friday, August 30, 2019WingWoOSkagit,WAOutlaw Energy Showdown
WingASAttica,OHDirt Classic Ohio
WingFASTGas City,IN
WingMOWATri-City,IL
WingNOSARiver Cities,ND
WingSODHartford,MIKing of Michigan
WingWilliams Grove,PAKeith Kauffman Tribute Hoosier Diamond Series
WinglessNOSARiver Cities,ND
WinglessBloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial 3k to win
Saturday, August 31, 2019WingWoOSkagit,WAOutlaw Energy Showdown
WingASAttica,OHDirt Classic Ohio
WingCAOSSNodak,NDTyler Fedyk Memorial
WingFASTMontpelier,IN
WingIRAPlymouth,WI
WingKoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win 600 to start
WingSODCrystal,MIMike Olrich Memorial
WingAtomic,OH
WingButler,MI
WingLernerville,PA
WingLincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial
WingPort Royal,PA
WinglessMTSTri-City,MI
WinglessUSAC/CRACalistoga,CACA Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic
WinglessWAR34,IA
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,INKing of Nonwing Sprints 2k to win
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
Sunday, September 1, 2019WingASWayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial 12k to win
WingIRA141,WI
WingKoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win 600 to start
WingNOSABuffalo River,MN
WingOVSCA35,OH
WingSelinsgrove,PA
WinglessISCLBethany,MON.W. Missouri State Fair
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INLabor Day Weekend Challenge 3k to win
WinglessUSAC/CRACalistoga,CACA Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic
WinglessWARJacksonville,IL
WinglessKokomo,INVince Osman Season Championship
Monday, September 2, 2019WingWoOGrays Harbor,WA
WingASWayne County,OH
WingPort Royal,PALabor Day Classic 4k to win 1pm
WinglessUSAC/CRAPetaluma,CACA Sprint Week
Wednesday, September 4, 2019WingWoOWillamette,OR
Thursday, September 5, 2019WingASBedford,PA
WinglessUSAC/CRAMerced,CACA Sprint Week
Friday, September 6, 2019WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
WingASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50
WingIRAGondik Law,WINorthern Nationals
WingMOWAJacksonville,IL
WingNOSARiver Cities,NDJohn Seitz Memorial
WinglessUSAC/CRAOcean,CACA Sprint Week
WinglessGas City,IN
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, September 7, 2019WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
WingAFCSFremont,OH
WingASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 52k to win
WingIRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
WingMOWASpoon River,IL
WingButler,MI
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessBOSSMontpelier,IN
WinglessSESCAll-Tech,FLFlorida 1/2 Mile Hustle
WinglessUSAC/CRASanta Maria,CACA Sprint Week
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wednesday, September 11, 2019WingWoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic
Thursday, September 12, 2019WingASAtomic,OH
Friday, September 13, 2019WingWoOStockton,CA
WingASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial 5054 to win
WingNOSARiver Cities,ND
WingWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier 5k to win Hoosier Diamond Series
WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic
WinglessGas City,IN
WinglessParagon,INChuck Amati Classic 3k to win
WinglessValley,MO
Saturday, September 14, 2019WingWoOCalistoga,CAWine Country Outlaw Showdown
WingASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial 12,554 to win 754 to start
WingIRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial
WingSelinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open 20k to win
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessUSAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler 10k to win
WinglessISCLLee County,IA
WinglessMTSCrystal,MI
WinglessUSACSWCanyon,AZ
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Sunday, September 15, 2019WingWoOFernley 95A,NV
Thursday, September 19, 2019WingBAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019WingWoODodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
WingASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win
WingFASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 3k to win
WingIRAJackson,MNFall Nationals
WinglessSESCTBA,TBA
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 21, 2019WingWoODodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
WingASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
WingFASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
WingIRAJackson,MNFall Nationals
WingOVSCAWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout
WingSODPlymouth,IN
WingSharon,OHApple Festival Nationals
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessSESCTBA,TBA
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
Sunday, September 22, 2019WingASHagerstown,MD
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WingWoOJacksonville,IL
Thursday, September 26, 2019WinglessUSACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 27, 2019WingWoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
WingIRADodge County,WIRick Schmidt Memorial
WingWilliams Grove,PAHoosier Diamond Series
WinglessValley,MO
Saturday, September 28, 2019WingWoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
WingASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
WingIRAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships
WingOVSCAAtomic,OHOVSCA Championship 3k to win
WingSODBaer Field,INJim Lipkey Memorial
WingLincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race
WingSt Francois,MO
WinglessUSACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
WinglessESCS281,TX
WinglessMTSBaer Field,IN
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Sunday, September 29, 2019WingFASTKokomo,IN
WinglessBOSSKokomo,IN
WinglessISCLQuincy,IA
WinglessKokomo,IN
Friday, October 4, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
WingMOWAJacksonville,IL
Saturday, October 5, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 56k to win
WingFASTAtomic,OHFreedom 40 5k to win
WingKoWKern County,CA
WingMOWAJacksonville,IL
WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
WinglessBOSSAtomic,OH
WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed 2k to win
Friday, October 11, 2019WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
WinglessSESCTBA,TBA2k to win
Saturday, October 12, 2019WingWoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
WingFASTTwin Cities,IN
WingKoWKeller,CACotton Classic
WingBAPS,PA
WinglessSESCTBA,TBA3k to win
Sunday, October 13, 2019WingWoOTriState,IN
Friday, October 18, 2019WingWoOLakeside,KS
WinglessKokomo,INKokomo Klash XIII
Saturday, October 19, 2019WingWoOLake Ozark,MO
WingJackson County,OH2k to win
WingLernerville,PASteel City Stampede
WingPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness 4k to win
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Saturday, October 26, 2019WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
WingAtomic,OH
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
Saturday, November 2, 2019WingKoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson 5k to win
Thursday, November 7, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 8, 2019WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 9, 2019WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
WinglessESCSRose Bowl,TX
Friday, November 15, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
WinglessSESCClarksville,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
Saturday, November 16, 2019WingBAPS,PASprint Showdown 10k to win
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
WinglessSESCClarksville,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge