Skip Navigation Links
2019 Late Model Schedule

Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 22
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, September 19, 2019WoOLMStateline,NY
Friday, September 20, 2019LOLMKokomo,INLate Model Shootout
WoOLMOutlaw,NY
Saturday, September 21, 2019LOLMBrownstown,INJackson 100 15k to win
WoOLMSelinsgrove,PALate Model National Open
Saturday, September 28, 2019Bedford,PABedford Keystone Cup 15k to win
Thursday, October 3, 2019WoOLMLavonia,GA
Friday, October 4, 2019LOLMRaceway 7,OHGreat Lakes 50
WoOLMCherokee,SC
Saturday, October 5, 2019LOLMPittsburgh,PAPittsburgher 100 20k to win
WoOLM411,TN
Saturday, October 12, 2019LOLMDixie,GADixie Shootout
Sunday, October 13, 2019LOLMRome,GARome Showdown
Friday, October 18, 2019LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship Qualifying
Saturday, October 19, 2019LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship 100k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019Whynot,MSFall Classic 15k to win prelims
Saturday, October 26, 2019Whynot,MSFall Classic 15k
Friday, November 8, 2019WoOLMCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 9, 2019WoOLMCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Friday, November 29, 2019Swainsboro,GATurkey 100 20k to win prelims
Saturday, November 30, 2019Swainsboro,GATurkey 100 20k to win
Saturday, December 21, 2019The Dome at Americas Center,MO30k to win