Skip Navigation Links
2019 410 Wingless Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 218
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Sunday, May 26, 2019ESCSHeart O Texas,TX
MSCSTri-State,INMemorial Weekend Classic 2.5k to win
MTSCrystal,MI
WARDouble X,MO
Friday, May 31, 2019ISCLUS 36,MO
MSCSParagon,IN
Gas City,IN
Saturday, June 1, 2019BOSSOakshade,OH
ESCSBig O,TX
ISCLBethany,MO
USACSWArizona,AZ
Lincoln Park,INMid-Season Championship
Twin Cities,IN
Sunday, June 2, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Klassic
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Montpelier,IN
Wednesday, June 5, 2019Gas City,IN
Thursday, June 6, 2019Lincoln Park,IN
Friday, June 7, 2019BOSSMoler,OH
ESCSArk-La-Tex,TX
WARValley,MO
Bloomington,IN
Paragon,IN
Saturday, June 8, 2019ESCSArk-La-Tex,TX
MSCSTri-State,INSummer Showdown 5k to win
USACSWCanyon,AZ
WARLake Ozark,MO
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, June 9, 2019Kokomo,IN
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic 10k to win
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm
Thursday, June 13, 2019USACBAPS,PAEastern Storm
Friday, June 14, 2019SESCTBA,TBA3k to win
Paragon,IN
Valley,MO
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm 6k to win
BOSSFremont,OH
MTSSilver Bullet,MI
SESCTBA,TBA3k to win
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, June 16, 2019USACWeedsport,NYEastern Storm
ISCLQuincy,IA
Friday, June 21, 2019BOSSTwin Cities,INJason Soudrette Memorial
ESCS281,TX
ISCLUS 36,MO
Gas City,INJerry Gappens Sr Memorial 2k to win
Paragon,INChuck Amati Classic 3k to win
Saturday, June 22, 2019USACLincoln Park,IN
BOSSRichmond,KY
ESCS281,TX
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, June 23, 2019Kokomo,INBob Darland Memorial
Friday, June 28, 2019BOSSLernerville,PA
WARTri-City,IL
Gas City,IN
Paragon,IN
Saturday, June 29, 2019BOSSMercer,PA
MSCSBrownstown,INSprint Spectacular 2k to win
MTSMount Pleasant,MICentral Michigan Sprintacular
USAC/CRAPerris,CA
WARSpoon River,IL
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, June 30, 2019USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown
Wednesday, July 3, 2019BOSSWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic
Kokomo,IN
Thursday, July 4, 2019MSCSParagon,IN
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals
MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular 3k to win
SESCTBA,MSFor The Warrior Non Wing Nationals
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals 20k to win
MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular 4k to win
SESCTBA,FLFor The Warrior Non Wing Nationals
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CADoug Fort Memorial
Gas City,IN
Sunday, July 7, 2019SESCTBA,GAFor The Warrior Non Wing Nationals
Wednesday, July 10, 2019MSCSTerre Haute,INRumble at the Fair 3k to win
Friday, July 12, 2019ISCLUS 36,MO
MTSHartford,MI
Gas City,IN
Paragon,INJohnson Memorial
Saturday, July 13, 2019ESCSBig O,TX
ISCLBethany,MO
MSCSTri-State,INSprint Stampede 2.5k to win
USAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CA
Lincoln Park,INPutnamville Clash 3200 to win
Twin Cities,IN
Wednesday, July 17, 2019USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week
Paragon,IN
Valley,MO
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week
Sunday, July 21, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week
Wednesday, July 24, 2019USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial
ESCSWest Texas,TX
WARBelle-Clair,IL
Paragon,IN
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week
BOSSPittsburgh,PA
ESCSRoute 66,TX
MTSSilver Bullet,MI
WARSt Francois,MO
Twin Cities,IN
Friday, August 2, 2019SESCTriCounty,NC
Gas City,IN
Limaland,OH
Paragon,IN
Saturday, August 3, 2019ESCSI-30,AR
ISCLTBA,TBA
SESCLavonia,GA2k to win
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Twin Cities,IN
Sunday, August 4, 2019ISCLBloomfield,IA
Tuesday, August 6, 2019WARSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate Challenge
Friday, August 9, 2019BOSSGas City,IN
MTSHartford,MI
Bloomington,INSalute to Mike Miles 3k to win
Paragon,IN
Saturday, August 10, 2019BOSSTBA,TBA
ESCSDevils Bowl,TX
MSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals 5k to win
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, August 11, 2019MSCSTerre Haute,IN3k to win
Friday, August 16, 2019MSCSParagon,IN
WARLake Ozark,MOWAR Non-Wing Nationals
Gas City,IN
Saturday, August 17, 2019ESCS281,TX
MSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville 3k to win
SESCTBA,TBA3k to win
USAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CACalifornia Racer’s Hall of Fame Night
WARLake Ozark,MOWAR Non-Wing Nationals
Lawrenceburg,IN
Wednesday, August 21, 2019USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night non-points
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
Paragon,IN
Saturday, August 24, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
BOSSKokomo,IN
ESCS82,TX
ISCLWarren County,IA
MTSSilver Bullet,MI
Lincoln Park,IN
Friday, August 30, 2019NOSARiver Cities,ND
WARTri-City,IL2k to win 200 to start
Bloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial 3k to win
Saturday, August 31, 2019MTSTri-City,MI
USAC/CRACalistoga,CACalifornia Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic
WAR34,IA
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,INKing of Nonwing Sprints 2k to win
Twin Cities,IN
Sunday, September 1, 2019ISCLBethany,MON.W. Missouri State Fair
MSCSTri-State,INLabor Day Weekend Challenge 3k to win
USAC/CRACalistoga,CACalifornia Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic
WARJacksonville,IL
Kokomo,INVince Osman Season Championship
Monday, September 2, 2019USAC/CRAPetaluma,CACalifornia Sprint Week
Thursday, September 5, 2019USAC/CRAMerced,CACalifornia Sprint Week
Friday, September 6, 2019SESCOglethorpe,GAFlorida-Georgia Hustle
USAC/CRAOcean,CACalifornia Sprint Week
Gas City,IN
Paragon,IN
Saturday, September 7, 2019BOSSMontpelier,IN
SESCAll-Tech,FLFlorida-Georgia Hustle
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CACalifornia Sprint Week
Lincoln Park,IN
Friday, September 13, 2019USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic
Gas City,IN
Paragon,IN
Valley,MO
Saturday, September 14, 2019USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler 10k to win
ISCLLee County,IA
MTSCrystal,MI
USACSWCanyon,AZ
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Thursday, September 19, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019SESCTBA,TBA
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 21, 2019SESCTBA,TBA
USAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Twin Cities,IN
Thursday, September 26, 2019USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 27, 2019Valley,MO
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
ESCS281,TX
MTSBaer Field,IN
USAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, September 29, 2019ISCLQuincy,IA
Kokomo,IN
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
BOSSAtomic,OH
Gas City,INFall Festival of Speed 2k to win
Friday, October 11, 2019USACTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
SESCTBA,TBA2k to win
Saturday, October 12, 2019SESCTBA,TBA3k to win
Friday, October 18, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Klash XIII
Saturday, October 19, 2019MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019ESCSBig O,TX
Saturday, October 26, 2019ESCSBig O,TX
USACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
Saturday, November 2, 2019SESCDaisy,GA
Thursday, November 7, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 8, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 9, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
ESCSRose Bowl,TX
Friday, November 15, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
SESCTBA,TBANorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
Saturday, November 16, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
SESCTBA,TBANorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge