Skip Navigation Links
2019 Wingless Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 Wingless and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 243
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, July 19, 2019Wingless 360USACECBig Diamond,PA
Saturday, July 20, 2019WinglessUSACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week
MidgetBMARASycamore,IL
MidgetRMMRAI-76,COGary Mardelon Memorial
MidgetUSACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CA
Wingless 360BTSVado,NM
Wingless 360HUNTMerced,CA
Wingless 360WSSWillamatte,OR
Sunday, July 21, 2019WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week
MidgetBMARAAngell Park,WI
Wednesday, July 24, 2019WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic
Thursday, July 25, 2019WinglessUSACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week
Friday, July 26, 2019WinglessUSACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial
WinglessESCSWest Texas,TX
WinglessWARBelle-Clair,IL
WinglessParagon,IN
MidgetPOWRiMBelle-Clair,IL
MidgetPOWRiMWCreek County,MOOklahoma Midget Nationals
Wingless 360USACECGeorgetown,DE
Saturday, July 27, 2019WinglessUSACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week
WinglessBOSSPittsburgh,PA
WinglessESCSRoute 66,TX
WinglessMTSSilver Bullet,MI
WinglessWARSt Francois,MO
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
MidgetBMARABeaver Dam,WI
MidgetPOWRiMMacon,IL
MidgetPOWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKOklahoma Midget Nationals
MidgetRMMRAEl Paso County,CO
MidgetUSACMW,BCRAMerced,CA
Sunday, July 28, 2019MidgetBMARAAngell Park,WI
Tuesday, July 30, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMEGrandview,PAPA Midget Week
Wednesday, July 31, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMEAction Track USA,PAPA Midget Week
Thursday, August 1, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMEPath Valley,PAPA Midget Week
Friday, August 2, 2019WinglessSESCTriCounty,NC2k to win
WinglessGas City,IN
WinglessLimaland,OH
WinglessParagon,IN
MidgetUSACM,USACMELindas,PAPA Midget Week
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIron Man 55
Saturday, August 3, 2019WinglessESCSI-30,AR
WinglessISCLTBA,TBA
WinglessSESCLavonia,GA2k to win
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
MidgetUSACM,USACMELancos Clyde Martin,PAPA Midget Week
MidgetBMARASycamore,IL
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIron Man 55
Wingless 360Southern Oregon,ORWingless Sprint Challenge 3.5k to win
Sunday, August 4, 2019WinglessISCLBloomfield,IA
MidgetBMARATBA,WI
Tuesday, August 6, 2019WinglessWARSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate Challenge 3k to win 300 to start
Friday, August 9, 2019WinglessBOSSGas City,IN
WinglessMTSHartford,MI
WinglessBloomington,INSalute to Mike Miles 3k to win
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, August 10, 2019WinglessBOSSOakshade,OH
WinglessESCSDevils Bowl,TX
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals 5k to win
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetUSACMWSanta Maria,CA
Wingless 360HUNTPlacerville,CA
Wingless 360USACWCSanta Maria,CABud Stanfield Memorial
Wingless 360WSSSunset,OROpen Wheel Frenzy
Silver CrownUSACSCSalem,IN
Sunday, August 11, 2019WinglessMSCSTerre Haute,IN3k to win
MidgetBMARAAngell Park,WI
Thursday, August 15, 2019MidgetPOWRiMFairbury,ILFairbury Fair Night
Friday, August 16, 2019WinglessMSCSParagon,IN
WinglessWARLake Ozark,MOWAR Non-Wing Nationals
WinglessGas City,IN
MidgetPOWRiMLincoln,ILSpringfield Fair Night
MidgetPOWRiMWCreek County,OK
Wingless 360USACECBedford,PA
Saturday, August 17, 2019WinglessESCS281,TX
WinglessMSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville 3k to win + Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night #2 4k to win
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CACalifornia Racer’s Hall of Fame Night
WinglessWARLake Ozark,MOWAR Non-Wing Nationals
WinglessLawrenceburg,INDick Gaines Memorial Race
MidgetBMARASycamore,IL
MidgetPOWRiMMacon,ILCamfield Memorial
MidgetPOWRiMWTBA,TBA
MidgetRMMRAI-76,CO
MidgetSSMSTBA,TBA1k to win
Wingless 360BTSVado,NM
Wingless 360HUNTPetaluma,CASoares Classic
Silver CrownUSACSCState Fairgrounds,IL
Sunday, August 18, 2019MidgetBMARAAngell Park,WICornFest
Wednesday, August 21, 2019WinglessUSACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night non-points
MidgetBCRAPlacerville,CA
Thursday, August 22, 2019WinglessUSACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
Friday, August 23, 2019WinglessUSACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
WinglessParagon,IN
Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Saturday, August 24, 2019WinglessUSACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
WinglessBOSSKokomo,IN
WinglessESCS82,TX
WinglessISCLWarren County,IA
WinglessMTSSilver Bullet,MI
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CABattle at the Beach
Friday, August 30, 2019WinglessNOSARiver Cities,ND
WinglessBloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial 3k to win
Saturday, August 31, 2019WinglessMTSTri-City,MI
WinglessUSAC/CRACalistoga,CACA Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic
WinglessWAR34,IA
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,INKing of Nonwing Sprints 2k to win
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
MidgetBMARASycamore,ILFranklin B. Alexander Memorial 5k to win
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car Nationals
MidgetRMMRAAirport,KS
MidgetSSMSTBA,TBA
Wingless 360WSSCoos Bay,ORIronman
Sunday, September 1, 2019WinglessISCLBethany,MON.W. Missouri State Fair
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INLabor Day Weekend Challenge 3k to win
WinglessUSAC/CRACalistoga,CACA Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic
WinglessWARJacksonville,IL
WinglessKokomo,INVince Osman Season Championship
MidgetBMARAAngell Park,WI
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car Nationals
MidgetRMMRAAirport,KS
MidgetSSMSTBA,TBA
Silver CrownUSACSCDu Quoin State Fairgrounds,IL
Monday, September 2, 2019WinglessUSAC/CRAPetaluma,CACA Sprint Week
Wednesday, September 4, 2019MidgetUSACMIndianapolis,INBC39
Thursday, September 5, 2019WinglessUSAC/CRAMerced,CACA Sprint Week
MidgetUSACMIndianapolis,INBC39
Friday, September 6, 2019WinglessUSAC/CRAOcean,CACA Sprint Week
WinglessGas City,IN
WinglessParagon,IN
MidgetPOWRiMJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial
Wingless 360WSSCottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals
Saturday, September 7, 2019WinglessBOSSMontpelier,IN
WinglessSESCAll-Tech,FLFlorida 1/2 Mile Hustle
WinglessUSAC/CRASanta Maria,CACA Sprint Week
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetPOWRiMSpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Wingless 360USACECDelaware,DE
Wingless 360WSSCottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals
Silver CrownUSACSCLucas Oil,IN
Thursday, September 12, 2019MidgetSSMSNorth Georgia,GA
Friday, September 13, 2019WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic
WinglessGas City,IN
WinglessParagon,INChuck Amati Classic 3k to win
WinglessValley,MO
MidgetSSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels 1k to win
Saturday, September 14, 2019WinglessUSAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler 10k to win
WinglessISCLLee County,IA
WinglessMTSCrystal,MI
WinglessUSACSWCanyon,AZ
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetBMARABeaver Dam,WI
MidgetSSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels 1.2k to win
MidgetUSACMWVentura,CA
Wingless 360BTSVado,NM
Thursday, September 19, 2019WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019WinglessSESCTBA,TBA
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
MidgetPOWRiMBelle-Clair,IL
Saturday, September 21, 2019WinglessSESCTBA,TBA
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
MidgetBMARA141,WIInex Legend Championship
MidgetPOWRiMMacon,IL
MidgetPOWRiMWPort City,OK
MidgetRMMRAI-76,COKen Clark Memorial
Wingless 360WSSWillamatte,OR
Thursday, September 26, 2019WinglessUSACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 27, 2019WinglessValley,MO
Saturday, September 28, 2019WinglessUSACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
WinglessESCS281,TX
WinglessMTSBaer Field,IN
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetUSACMEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
MidgetBCRASiskiyou,CA
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Silver CrownUSACSCEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
Sunday, September 29, 2019WinglessBOSSKokomo,IN
WinglessISCLQuincy,IA
WinglessKokomo,IN
Friday, October 4, 2019MidgetPOWRiMJacksonville,IL
Saturday, October 5, 2019WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
WinglessBOSSAtomic,OH
WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed 2k to win
MidgetPOWRiMJacksonville,IL
MidgetPOWRiMWTBA,TBA
MidgetSSMSDaisy,GA1k to win
Wingless 360USACWCSanta Maria,CA
Friday, October 11, 2019WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
WinglessSESCTBA,TBA2k to win
MidgetPOWRiMBelle-Clair,ILMeents Memorial
Saturday, October 12, 2019WinglessSESCTBA,TBA3k to win
MidgetPOWRiMSouthern Illinois,ILSouthern Illinois Shootout
Wingless 360DSCSCentral Arizona,AZ
Wingless 360USACWCPetaluma,CA
Friday, October 18, 2019WinglessKokomo,INKokomo Klash XIII
MidgetSSMSCounty Line,NCCarolina State Championship 1.2k to win
Saturday, October 19, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
MidgetUSACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWI-30,AR
MidgetSSMSSumter,SCCarolina State Championship 1.2k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019WinglessESCSBig O,TX
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
Saturday, October 26, 2019WinglessESCSBig O,TX
WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
MidgetUSACMWVentura,CA
Friday, November 1, 2019Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Saturday, November 2, 2019Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Thursday, November 7, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 8, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 9, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
WinglessESCSRose Bowl,TX
MidgetBCRAKern County,CA
Friday, November 15, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
WinglessSESCClarksville,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetSSMSClarksville,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
Saturday, November 16, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
WinglessSESCClarksville,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetSSMSClarksville,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
Tuesday, November 19, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100 20k to win
Saturday, November 23, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWBakersfield,CANovember Classic
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Non-Points
Thursday, November 28, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWVentura,CAThanksgiving Night
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Battle at the Beach/Non-Points
Friday, November 29, 2019Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019MidgetPOWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Sunday, December 1, 2019MidgetPOWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl 10k to win
Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl 2.5k to win