Skip Navigation Links
2019 Wingless Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 Wingless and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 77
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, September 19, 2019WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 21, 2019WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessTwin Cities,IN
MidgetBMARA141,WIInex Legend Championship
MidgetPOWRiMWPort City,OK
MidgetRMMRAI-76,COKen Clark Memorial
Wingless 360WSSWillamatte,OR
Sunday, September 22, 2019Silver CrownUSACSCState Fairgrounds,ILBettenhausen 100
Thursday, September 26, 2019WinglessUSACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 27, 2019WinglessValley,MO
Saturday, September 28, 2019WinglessUSACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
WinglessESCS281,TX
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetUSACMEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
MidgetBCRASiskiyou,CA
MidgetBMARASycamore,ILFranklin B. Alexander Memorial 5k to win
MidgetRMMRAEl Paso County,CO
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Silver CrownUSACSCEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
Sunday, September 29, 2019WinglessBOSSKokomo,IN
WinglessISCLQuincy,IL
Friday, October 4, 2019MidgetPOWRiMJacksonville,IL
Saturday, October 5, 2019WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
WinglessBOSSAtomic,OH
WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed 2k to win
MidgetPOWRiMJacksonville,IL
Wingless 360USACWCSanta Maria,CA
Friday, October 11, 2019WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
WinglessBrownstown,INFunFest 2k to win
MidgetPOWRiMBelle-Clair,ILMeents Memorial
Saturday, October 12, 2019WinglessBOSSWaynesfield,OH
WinglessBrownstown,INFunFest 2.5k to win
MidgetPOWRiMSouthern Illinois,ILSouthern Illinois Shootout
Wingless 360DSCSCentral Arizona,AZ
Wingless 360USACWCPetaluma,CA
Friday, October 18, 2019WinglessKokomo,INKokomo Klash XIII
Saturday, October 19, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
MidgetUSACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWI-30,AR
MidgetSSMSCounty Line,NC
Sunday, October 20, 2019MidgetSSMSSumter,SC
Friday, October 25, 2019WinglessESCSBig O,TX
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
Saturday, October 26, 2019WinglessESCSBig O,TX
WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
MidgetUSACMWVentura,CA
Friday, November 1, 2019Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Saturday, November 2, 2019Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Thursday, November 7, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 8, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 9, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
WinglessESCSRose Bowl,TX
MidgetBCRAKern County,CA
Friday, November 15, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetSSMSTBA,TBA
Saturday, November 16, 2019WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
MidgetUSACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
MidgetSSMSTBA,TBA
Tuesday, November 19, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100 20k to win
Saturday, November 23, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWBakersfield,CANovember Classic
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Non-Points
Thursday, November 28, 2019MidgetUSACM,USACMWVentura,CAThanksgiving Night
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Battle at the Beach/Non-Points
Friday, November 29, 2019Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019MidgetPOWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Sunday, December 1, 2019MidgetPOWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl 10k to win
Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl 2.5k to win