Skip Navigation Links
2019 Midget Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 122
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, May 25, 2019BCRAStockton,CAJimmy Sills Classic
Sunday, May 26, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MO360 Spring Nationals
Saturday, June 1, 2019BCRAPlacerville,CA
BMARASycamore,IL
Sunday, June 2, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI
Tuesday, June 4, 2019USACMMontpelier,INIndiana Midget Week
Wednesday, June 5, 2019USACMGas City,INIndiana Midget Week
Thursday, June 6, 2019USACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget Week
SSMSNorth Georgia,GASmokey Mountain Duels
Friday, June 7, 2019USACMBloomington,INIndiana Midget Week
BCRAOcean,CA
BMARALuxemburg,WI
SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels 1k to win
Saturday, June 8, 2019USACMLawrenceburg,INIndiana Midget Week
BCRAPetaluma,CA
BMARAPlymouth,WI
RMMRALincoln County,NE
SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels 1.2k to win
Sunday, June 9, 2019USACMKokomo,INIndiana Midget Week
BMARAAngell Park,WI
RMMRAPhillips County,CO
Wednesday, June 12, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILIllinois SPEED Week
Thursday, June 13, 2019POWRiMFayette County,ILIllinois SPEED Week
Friday, June 14, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,ILIllinois SPEED Week
Saturday, June 15, 2019BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiMMacon,ILIllinois SPEED Week
Sunday, June 16, 2019POWRiMLincoln,ILIllinois SPEED Week
Friday, June 21, 2019POWRiMWCreek County,OKSooner Showdown
Saturday, June 22, 2019POWRiMWPort City,OKSooner Showdown
USACMWVentura,CA
Sunday, June 23, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI
Saturday, June 29, 2019USACMRoute 66,IL
BCRASiskiyou,CA
RMMRAHonor,CO
Sunday, June 30, 2019POWRiMLincoln,IL
Saturday, July 6, 2019BMARAWilmot,WI
POWRiMFairbury,IL
Sunday, July 7, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI
POWRiMAngell Park,WIPepsi Nationals
Tuesday, July 9, 2019USACMRed Dirt,OKMid-America Midget Week
Wednesday, July 10, 2019USACMSolomon Valley,KSMid-America Midget Week
Friday, July 12, 2019USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget Week
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOThunder in the Valley
Saturday, July 13, 2019USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget Week
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOThunder in the Valley
Sunday, July 14, 2019USACM,POWRiMSweet Springs,MOMid-America Midget Week (also POWRiMW)
Saturday, July 20, 2019BMARASycamore,IL
RMMRAI-76,COGary Mardelon Memorial
USACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CA
Sunday, July 21, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI
Friday, July 26, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI
POWRiMWCreek County,MOOklahoma Midget Nationals
Saturday, July 27, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WI
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKOklahoma Midget Nationals
RMMRAEl Paso County,CO
USACMW,BCRAMerced,CA
Tuesday, July 30, 2019USACM,USACMEGrandview,PAPA Midget Week
Wednesday, July 31, 2019USACM,USACMEAction Track USA,PAPA Midget Week
Thursday, August 1, 2019USACM,USACMEPath Valley,PAPA Midget Week
Friday, August 2, 2019USACM,USACMELindas,PAPA Midget Week
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIron Man 55
Saturday, August 3, 2019USACM,USACMELancos Clyde Martin,PAPA Midget Week
BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIron Man 55
Sunday, August 4, 2019BMARATBA,WI
Saturday, August 10, 2019USACMWSanta Maria,CA
Sunday, August 11, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI
Thursday, August 15, 2019POWRiMFairbury,ILFairbury Fair Night
Friday, August 16, 2019POWRiMLincoln,ILSpringfield Fair Night
POWRiMWCreek County,OK
Saturday, August 17, 2019BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiMMacon,ILCamfield Memorial
POWRiMWTBA,TBA
RMMRAI-76,CO
SSMSTBA,TBA1k to win
Sunday, August 18, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WICornFest
Wednesday, August 21, 2019BCRAPlacerville,CA
Saturday, August 31, 2019BMARASycamore,ILFranklin B. Alexander Memorial 5k to win
POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car Nationals
RMMRAAirport,KS
SSMSTBA,TBA
Sunday, September 1, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI
POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car Nationals
RMMRAAirport,KS
SSMSTBA,TBA
Wednesday, September 4, 2019USACMIndianapolis,INBC39
Thursday, September 5, 2019USACMIndianapolis,INBC39
Friday, September 6, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial
Saturday, September 7, 2019POWRiMSpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
Friday, September 13, 2019SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels 1k to win
Saturday, September 14, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WI
SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels 1.2k to win
USACMWVentura,CA
Friday, September 20, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,IL
Saturday, September 21, 2019BMARA141,WIInex Legend Championship
POWRiMMacon,IL
POWRiMWPort City,OK
RMMRAI-76,COKen Clark Memorial
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACMEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
BCRASiskiyou,CA
Saturday, October 5, 2019POWRiMWTBA,TBA
SSMSDaisy,GA1k to win
Friday, October 11, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILMeents Memorial
Saturday, October 12, 2019POWRiMSouthern Illinois,ILSouthern Illinois Shootout
Friday, October 18, 2019SSMSCounty Line,NCCarolina State Championship 1.2k to win
Saturday, October 19, 2019USACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup
SSMSSumter,SCCarolina State Championship 1.2k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
Saturday, October 26, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
USACMWVentura,CA
Saturday, November 2, 2019SSMSDaisy,GA
Saturday, November 9, 2019BCRAKern County,CA
Friday, November 15, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
SSMSTBA,TBANorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
Saturday, November 16, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
SSMSTBA,TBANorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge
Tuesday, November 19, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100 20k to win
Saturday, November 23, 2019USACM,USACMWBakersfield,CANovember Classic
Thursday, November 28, 2019USACM,USACMWVentura,CAThanksgiving Night
Saturday, November 30, 2019POWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Sunday, December 1, 2019POWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl 10k to win