Skip Navigation Links
2019 360 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 302
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, July 20, 2019ASCS,ASCSFBig Sky,MT
ASCSGSGolden Triangle,TX
ASCSMSRiverside,AR
ASCSWHeartland Park,KS
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
NESSKnoxville,IA
PSTBrockville,ONT,CAN3500 to win
SCoNERumtown,NH
URCGrandview,PA
USCSSLancaster,SC
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IAmakeup from 6/22
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Riverside,ARMake A Wish Race Honoring Sonny Sayre & Craig Guy
Sandia,NM
Southern Oregon,OR
Sunday, July 21, 2019MSAAngell Park,WI
PSTCornwall,ONT,CAN3500 to win
Double X,MO
Monday, July 22, 2019ESS,PSTOhsweken,ONT,CANNorthern Summer Nationals 5k to win 400 to start
Tuesday, July 23, 2019ESS,PSTOhsweken,ONT,CANNorthern Summer Nationals 5k to win 400 to start
MSTSRapid,IA
Wednesday, July 24, 2019SIDubuque,IA
Friday, July 26, 2019ASCSFBlack Hills,SD
ESSFreedom,NY
GLSSGas City,IN
NCRAState Fairgrounds,KSHutchinson Nationals
NRALimaland,OH
STSSSkagit,WASummer Nationals
USCSDSTBA,TBA
USCSSTBA,TBA
Ocean,CA
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASCSFGillette,WY
ASCSGSTexana,TX
ASCSMSI-30,AR
ESS,PSTOutlaw,NYSummer Nationals 4k to win
GLSS,NRAMontpelier,IN
MSAPlymouth,WI
NCRAState Fairgrounds,KSHutchinson Nationals
SOSBrighton,ONT,CAN
STSSSkagit,WASummer Nationals
USCSDSTBA,TBA
USCSMSLexington 104,TNMid-South Summer Shootout
USCSSTBA,TBA
Antioch,CA
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Marysville,CA
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Selinsgrove,PA
Sunday, July 28, 2019Double X,MO
Thursday, August 1, 2019ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 2, 2019ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
ASCSFGallatin,MT
MSAOutagamie,WI
PSTOutlaw,NY
STSSCottage Grove,OR
USCSDS,USCSSAll-Tech,FL
USCSSCarolina,NC
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, August 3, 2019ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals
ASCSFBig Sky,MT
ESSLand of Legends,NY
MSAPlymouth,WI
SCCTMerced,CA
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
STSSCottage Grove,OR
USCSDS,USCSSAll-Tech,FL
Antioch,CA
Sandia,NM
Selinsgrove,PA
Sunday, August 4, 2019Double X,MO
Tuesday, August 6, 2019ASCSSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate ASCS Challenge
Friday, August 9, 2019ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ESSCan-Am,NY
GLSSHartford,MI
NRALimaland,OH
NSAElectric City,MTWings of Summer
USCSMS,USCSDSHattiesburg,MS
Ocean,CA
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Saturday, August 10, 2019ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ESSBrockville,ONT,CAN
GLSSThunderbird,MI
KoTKeller,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
NSAElectric City,MTWings of Summer
PST,NRAMercer,PA
USCSMS,USCSDSHattiesburg,MS
Marysville,CA
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Southern Oregon,ORIron Head Nationals 2k to win
Sunday, August 11, 2019ESSWeedsport,NY
MSAAngell Park,WI
PST,NRAEriez,PA
Friday, August 16, 2019ASCSLS,ASCSSMonarch,TXRed River Rumble 3k to win 500 to start
ESSBrewerton,NY
GLSSI-96,MI
NSACastrol,ALB,CANJim Albert Gold Cup
SILee County,IA
SOSOhsweken,ONT,CAN
USCSDSTBA,TBA
USCSSTBA,TBA
Silver Dollar,CATyler Wolf Classic
Saturday, August 17, 2019ASCSGSGolden Triangle,TX
ASCSMSJackson,MS
ASCSS,ASCSLSLawton,OK
ASCSWI-70,MO
CWAROcean,CAJohnny Key Classic 5k to win
ESSEvans Mills,NYAssault on the Asphalt (no points) 3k to win 500 to start
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NCRA81,KS
NSACastrol,ALB,CANJim Albert Gold Cup
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SI34,IA
USCSS,USCSDSSenoia,GA
Antioch,CA
Lake Ozark,MO
Placerville,CA
Sandia,NM
Selinsgrove,PA
Sunday, August 18, 2019ASCS,ASCSWState Fair,MO
Tuesday, August 20, 2019URCNew Egypt,NJTurnpike 25 2k to win
Friday, August 23, 2019ASCSSCreek County,OK
ESSGranby,QUE,CAN2k to win 500 to start
MSAPlymouth,WI
NESSI-80,NESpeedy Bill Smith Memorial
Ocean,CA
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, August 24, 2019ASCS,ASCSMSRiverside,AR
ASCSGSTBA,TX
ASCSSHeartland Park,KS
ESSRPM,QUE,CAN2k to win 500 to start
MSABeaver Dam,WI
MSTS,NESSOff Road,NE
PSTWoodhull,NY
Cottage Grove,OR
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Petaluma,CA
Selinsgrove,PA
Skagit,WA
Southern Oregon,OR
Friday, August 30, 2019ASCS,ASCSW34,IA(with SI)
ESSBrewerton,NY
GLSSTri-City,MIGLSS Championship Night
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NSAElectric City,MTMontana Roundup
URCWilliams Grove,PA
USCSS,NRAI-75,TN
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Saturday, August 31, 2019ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals 3k to win
ASCSSWVado,NMBorder Tour
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSTri-City,MIGreat Lakes Fall Sprintacular
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NSAElectric City,MTMontana Roundup
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SOSBrighton,ONT,CANLabour Day Classic
USCSS,NRAI-75,TN
Marysville,CA
Sunday, September 1, 2019ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals 10k to win
ASCSSWVado,NMBorder Tour
ESSUtica-Rome,NY
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NCRA81,KS
NSAElectric City,MTMontana Roundup
SCoNEDevils Bowl,VT
SOSBrighton,ONT,CANLabour Day Classic
STSSGrays Harbor,WA
URCSelinsgrove,PA
USCSMS,USCSSTalladega,AL(also USCSDS)
Monday, September 2, 2019ESSWeedsport,NYLabor Day Double Play
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Platinum Cup 2.5k to win
Thursday, September 5, 2019Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Platinum Cup 4k to win
Friday, September 6, 2019ASCSFGallatin,MT
ESSCan-Am,NY
MSTSRapid,IA
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
PSTLand of Legends,NY1k to win Triple 20s
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASCSGSGolden Triangle,TX
ASCSLSRose Bowl,TX
ESS,PSTLand of Legends,NYNew York Nationals 5k to win
KoTKeller,CA
MPSCedar Lake,WI
MSATNT,WI
NESSI-80,NEMidwest Fall Brawl
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
OCRSEnid,OK
SOSMerrittville,ONT,CANSOS Championship
Antioch,CA
Grays Harbor,WA
Petaluma,CA
Riverside,ARFall Nationals
Southern Oregon,OR
Sunday, September 8, 2019NESSEagle,NENebraska Cup
Friday, September 13, 2019GLSS,ESSOhsweken,ONT,CANCanadian Nationals (with PST,SOS)
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
OCRSCaney Valley,KS
URCGeorgetown,DE
USCSSCarolina,NC
Saturday, September 14, 2019ASCSS,ASCSMSI-30,AR
ASCSSWUSA,AZ
GLSS,ESSOhsweken,ONT,CANCanadian Nationals 10k to win (with PST,SOS)
MSAPlymouth,WI
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
OCRSCreek County,OK
SCoNERumtown,NH
USCSSCherokee,SC
Lake Ozark,MO
Placerville,CA
Sandia,NM
Skagit,WA
Southern Oregon,OR
Thursday, September 19, 2019ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOHockett/McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOHockett/McMillin Memorial
ESSOutlaw,NYQualifying Dashes
STSSYakima,WAFall Brawl at the Fair
URC,ESSOutlaw,NYFront row dash for Outlaw Fall Nationals (with PST)
USCSDSTBA,TBA
Placerville,CA
Saturday, September 21, 2019ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOHockett/McMillin Memorial
ASCSGSChatham,LA
GLSSPlymouth,INSprint Car Challenge Night
OCRSSalina Highbanks,OKAmeri-Flex Challenge IV 3k to win 1k to start
SCB105,TXTexas Thunder 25
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
STSSYakima,WAFall Brawl at the Fair
URC,ESSOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 5k to win (with PST)
USCSDSTBA,TBA
Placerville,CA
Friday, September 27, 2019MSADodge County,WI
PSTFonda,NYEarl Halaquist Memorial 3k to win
SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Saturday, September 28, 2019ASCSWUS 36,MO
KoTThunderbowl,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
NCRA82,TX
OCRSOklahoma Sports Park,OKOklahoma State Championship
SCB82,TXFall Sprint Car Championships
SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
Sandia,NM
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Friday, October 4, 2019ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
Ocean,CA
Saturday, October 5, 2019ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
ASCSSWArizona,AZ
ASCSWLake Ozark,MO
NCRAThunder Hill,KS
NESSUS 36,MO
SCBBuffalo Creek,TXFall Classic 25
SCoNERumtown,NH
Petaluma,CAAdobe Cup
Sandia,NM
Friday, October 11, 2019ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
SCBTBA,TBA
USCSMSRiverside,AR
Saturday, October 12, 2019ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
ASCSGSThunder Valley,LA
ASCSSWCanyon,AZCSP Octoberfest
ESSFulton,NYSuper DIRT Week Special 3k to win
GLSSI-96,MI360 Sprint Showdown
SCBTBA,TBA
SCCT,KoTKeller,CACotton Classic
URCBAPS,PA
USCSMSRiverside,AR
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 1
Friday, October 18, 2019ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXASCS Winter Nationals
ESS,PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag Memorial 3k to win
USCSDS,USCSSSouthern,FL
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 2
Saturday, October 19, 2019ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXASCS Winter Nationals
ESSBrockville,ONT,CANFall Nationals 3k to win
URCPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
USCSDS,USCSSSouthern,FL
Lake Ozark,MO
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 3
Saturday, October 26, 2019Marysville,CA
Friday, November 1, 2019ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TX
USCSDS,USCSSHendry County,FL
Stockton,CA
Saturday, November 2, 2019ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TX
SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
USCSDS,USCSSHendry County,FL
Friday, November 8, 2019URCBridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial
USCSDS,USCSSBubba,FL
Saturday, November 9, 2019ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
URCBridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial
USCSDS,USCSSBubba,FL
Saturday, November 16, 2019KoTKeller,CATurkey Night non-points
Friday, November 29, 2019ASCSSWArizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019ASCSSWArizona,AZCopper Classic