Skip Navigation Links
2019 360 Wingless Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned 360 Wingless races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 73
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, March 23, 2019DSCSArizona,AZ
USACWCVentura,CABattle at the Beach
Friday, March 29, 2019DSCSCanyon,AZSunset Showdown
Saturday, March 30, 2019DSCSCanyon,AZSunset Showdown
HUNTPetaluma,CA
Friday, April 5, 2019USACECWilliams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 6, 2019DSCSArizona,AZ
HUNTPlacerville,CA
Saturday, April 13, 2019USACECLincoln,PA
Wednesday, April 17, 2019USACECDelaware,DE
Saturday, April 20, 2019BTSVado,NM
WSSCottage Grove,OR
Friday, April 26, 2019USACECBedford,PA
Saturday, April 27, 2019DSCSUSA,AZ
USACWCSanta Maria,CA
Saturday, May 4, 2019WSSMadras,OR
Saturday, May 11, 2019BTSVado,NM
Friday, May 17, 2019USACECBig Diamond,PA
USACWCThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic
Saturday, May 18, 2019USACECGrandview,PA
USACWCPetaluma,CA
Saturday, May 25, 2019DSCSCanyon,AZMemorial Salute
WSSGrays Harbor,WAWingless Sprint Shootout
Sunday, May 26, 2019DSCSCanyon,AZMemorial Salute
USACECBridgeport,NJ
Saturday, June 1, 2019USACWCVentura,CABattle at the Beach
Friday, June 7, 2019USACECBig Diamond,PA
Saturday, June 8, 2019BTSVado,NM
USACWCThunderbowl,CAChris & Brian Faria Memorial
WSSGrays Harbor,WAWingless Sprint Shootout
Saturday, June 15, 2019DSCSArizona,AZ
USACWCSanta Maria,CARon Otto Memorial
WSSCottage Grove,OR
Saturday, June 22, 2019HUNTCalistoga,CA
WSSSunset,OR
Sunday, June 30, 2019USACECGlen Ridge,NY
Saturday, July 6, 2019DSCSUSA,AZ
USACECNew Egypt,NJ
Sunday, July 7, 2019HUNTStockton,CA
Saturday, July 13, 2019WSSGrays Harbor,WAWingless Sprint Shootout
Friday, July 19, 2019USACECBig Diamond,PA
Saturday, July 20, 2019BTSVado,NM
HUNTMerced,CA
WSSWillamatte,OR
Friday, July 26, 2019USACECGeorgetown,DE
Saturday, August 10, 2019HUNTPlacerville,CA
USACWCSanta Maria,CABud Stanfield Memorial
WSSSunset,OROpen Wheel Frenzy
Friday, August 16, 2019USACECBedford,PA
Saturday, August 17, 2019BTSVado,NM
HUNTPetaluma,CASoares Classic
Friday, August 23, 2019HUNTStockton,CA
Saturday, August 24, 2019HUNTStockton,CA
USACWCVentura,CABattle at the Beach
Saturday, August 31, 2019WSSCoos Bay,ORIronman
Friday, September 6, 2019WSSCottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals
Saturday, September 7, 2019DSCSArizona,AZ
USACECDelaware,DE
WSSCottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals
Saturday, September 14, 2019BTSVado,NM
Saturday, September 21, 2019WSSWillamatte,OR
Saturday, September 28, 2019DSCSArizona,AZ
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACWCSanta Maria,CA
Saturday, October 12, 2019DSCSCentral Arizona,AZ
USACWCPetaluma,CA
Friday, November 1, 2019HUNTStockton,CAOpen 360s
Saturday, November 2, 2019DSCSArizona,AZ
Wednesday, November 27, 2019USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Non-Points
Thursday, November 28, 2019USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Battle at the Beach/Non-Points
Friday, November 29, 2019BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic