Skip Navigation Links
2020 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) and 360 Winged races, and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 355
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Wednesday, February 5, 2020WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 6, 2020WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 7, 2020WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Saturday, February 8, 2020WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Sunday, February 9, 2020WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Monday, February 10, 2020WingASEast Bay,FL
Tuesday, February 11, 2020WingASEast Bay,FL
Thursday, February 13, 2020WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Wing 360East Bay,FL
Friday, February 14, 2020WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Wing 360East Bay,FL
Saturday, February 15, 2020WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Wing 360East Bay,FLRonald Laney Memorial King of 360s
Saturday, February 22, 2020WingLincoln,PAIcebreaker 30 2pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020WingPort Royal,PA2pm
Friday, March 13, 2020WingWoOCotton Bowl,TX
Saturday, March 14, 2020WingWoOLoneStar,TXEast Texas Lone Star Shootout
Sunday, March 15, 2020WingWilliams Grove,PA2pm
Friday, March 20, 2020Wing 360SCBHeart O Texas,TX
Saturday, March 21, 2020WingWoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout
Sunday, March 22, 2020WingWoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout
Saturday, March 28, 2020WingWoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Wing 360SCBKennedale,TX
Sunday, March 29, 2020WingWoOSanta Maria,CA
WingSelinsgrove,PA
Thursday, April 2, 2020WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Friday, April 3, 2020WingWoOThunderbowl,CA
WinglessESCSRPM,TX
Saturday, April 4, 2020WingWoOThunderbowl,CA
WinglessESCSSouthern Oklahoma,OK
WinglessLincoln Park,INIndiana Open Wheel Racing Fest
Wing 360SCB82,TX
Friday, April 10, 2020WingWoOOcean,CAOcean Outlaw Showdown
WingASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
WinglessBloomington,IN
Saturday, April 11, 2020WingWoOCalistoga,CAWine Country Spring Showdown
WingASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
WingIRA,MOWA34,IA
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Thursday, April 16, 2020WingASVirginia,VA12k to win 1.5k to start
Friday, April 17, 2020WingWoOStockton,CA
WingASWilliams Grove,PA6k to win
WinglessUSACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic
Saturday, April 18, 2020WingWoOStockton,CA
WingASPort Royal,PA6k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessESCSAbilene,TX
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360SCBAbilene,TX
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, April 19, 2020WingASBedford,PA
Friday, April 24, 2020WingWoOVado,NM
WingLernerville,PA
WinglessBloomington,IN
Saturday, April 25, 2020WingWoOVado,NM
WingASWayne County,OH
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CASokola Shootout
WinglessLincoln Park,INPutnamville Clash 3300 to win
Wing 360SCB82,TX
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, April 26, 2020WingSelinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic
WinglessMSCSTerre Haute,IN
Friday, May 1, 2020WingWoOLawton,OK
WingASLernerville,PA
WinglessParagon,IN
Wing 360SCBHeart O Texas,TX
Saturday, May 2, 2020WingWoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals 20k to win
WingASSharon,OH
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
MidgetPOWRiMLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Wing 360ASCSWLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Wednesday, May 6, 2020WingWoOJacksonville,IL
Friday, May 8, 2020WingWoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
WinglessUSACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
WinglessBloomington,IN
Saturday, May 9, 2020WingWoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360SCBMonarch,TX
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Wednesday, May 13, 2020WingWoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 15, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
WingASI-96,MI
WingIRAJackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout
WinglessESCSMonarch,TX
WinglessParagon,INJohnson Memorial
Saturday, May 16, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
WingASGas City,IN
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, May 17, 2020WingASKokomo,IN
Tuesday, May 19, 2020WingWoOBridgeport,NJ
Wednesday, May 20, 2020WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic
Thursday, May 21, 2020Silver CrownUSACSCTerre Haute,INHoosier 100
Friday, May 22, 2020WinglessMSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Saturday, May 23, 2020WingWoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals
WingASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessESCSLawton,OK
WinglessMSCSLincoln Park,IN
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CASalute to Indy
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, May 24, 2020WingASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
WingMOWAQuincy,IL
Wing 360SI34,IA
Monday, May 25, 2020WingWoOLawrenceburg,IN
Friday, May 29, 2020WingWoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic
WingASWilmot,WI
WinglessUSACJackson,MN
WinglessMSCSParagon,IN
Saturday, May 30, 2020WingWoOI-70,MO
WingASPlymouth,WI
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSACJackson,MN7.5k to win
WinglessESCSSuperbowl,TX
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360SCB82,TX
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, May 31, 2020WingASAngell Park,WI
Tuesday, June 2, 2020WinglessParagon,INw/ Indiana Midget Week
MidgetUSACMParagon,INIndiana Midget Week
Wednesday, June 3, 2020WingWoOI-80,NE
WinglessGas City,INw/ Indiana Midget Week
MidgetUSACMGas City,INIndiana Midget Week
Thursday, June 4, 2020WinglessLincoln Park,INw/ Indiana Midget Week
MidgetUSACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget Week
Friday, June 5, 2020WingWoORiver Cities,ND
WingASOutlaw,NY6k to win
WinglessBloomington,INw/ Indiana Midget Week
MidgetUSACMBloomington,INIndiana Midget Week
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Saturday, June 6, 2020WingWoOGranite City,MN
WingASStateline,NY6k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessLawrenceburg,INw/ Indiana Midget Week
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetUSACMLawrenceburg,INIndiana Midget Week
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, June 7, 2020WingASWeedsport,NY6k to win
WinglessKokomo,INw/ Indiana Midget Week
MidgetUSACMKokomo,INIndiana Midget Week
Friday, June 12, 2020WingWoOKnoxville,IA
WingASAttica,OHOH Speedweek
WinglessESCSCrowleys Ridge,AR
WinglessBloomington,IN
Wing 360SCBBoyd,TX
Saturday, June 13, 2020WingWoOKnoxville,IA
WingASEldora,OHOH Speedweek
WinglessESCSI-30,AR
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, June 14, 2020WingASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek
WinglessParagon,IN
Monday, June 15, 2020WingASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek
Tuesday, June 16, 2020WingASSharon,OHOH Speedweek
Wednesday, June 17, 2020WingWoORoute 66,IL
WingASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek
Thursday, June 18, 2020WingASFremont,OHOH Speedweek
Friday, June 19, 2020WingWoODubuque,IA
WingASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek
WinglessMSCSParagon,INChuck Amati Classic
Wing 360ASCSGrays Harbor,WAFred Brownfield Classic
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Saturday, June 20, 2020WingWoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Memorial
WingASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial 15,554 to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360ASCSGrays Harbor,WAFred Brownfield Classic
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Thursday, June 25, 2020WingWoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
Wing 360ASCSSkagit,WAJim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup Prelim
Friday, June 26, 2020WingWoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
WinglessESCSMonarch,TX
WinglessBloomington,IN
Wing 360ASCSSkagit,WAJim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup Prelim
Saturday, June 27, 2020WingWoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals 100k to win 3k to start
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360ASCSSkagit,WAJim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup
Wing 360SI34,IA
Thursday, July 2, 2020WingWoOCedar Lake,WI
WinglessParagon,IN
Friday, July 3, 2020WingWoOCedar Lake,WI
WingASAttica,OH
WinglessUSAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
Saturday, July 4, 2020WingASFremont,OH
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
Wing 360SCB82,TX
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Friday, July 10, 2020WingWoO34,IA
WinglessUSAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim
WinglessParagon,IN
Wing 360SCBHeart O Texas,TX
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Saturday, July 11, 2020WingWoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
WingASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial 6k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Sunday, July 12, 2020WingWoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WingWoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic
Wednesday, July 15, 2020WingEldora,OH10k to win
WinglessEldora,OH10k to win
Thursday, July 16, 2020WingWoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Friday, July 17, 2020WingWoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal 12k to win
WinglessBloomington,IN
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Saturday, July 18, 2020WingWoOEldora,OHKings Royal ???,??? to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, July 19, 2020WinglessParagon,IN
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WingWoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup
Friday, July 24, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
WingASJacksonville,IL
WinglessUSACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week
WinglessESCSWest Texas,TX
WinglessParagon,IN
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Saturday, July 25, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
WingASTri-City,IL6k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week
WinglessESCSRoute 66,TX
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, July 26, 2020WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week
Wednesday, July 29, 2020WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic
Thursday, July 30, 2020WinglessUSACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week
Friday, July 31, 2020WingWoORansomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout
WingASJackson,MN10k to win
WinglessUSACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial
Saturday, August 1, 2020WingWoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
WingASKnoxville,IA
WinglessUSACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week
WinglessParagon,IN
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, August 2, 2020WingWoOOrange County,NY
WingAS34,IA
WingTrail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial
Thursday, August 6, 2020Wing 360Knoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 7, 2020WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
WinglessESCSHeart O Texas,TX
WinglessBloomington,INRodney Harris Memorial
Wing 360Knoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Saturday, August 8, 2020WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
WinglessESCSDevils Bowl,TX
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360Knoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals
Sunday, August 9, 2020WingKnoxville,IACapitani Classic
WinglessParagon,IN
Silver CrownUSACSCSelinsgrove,PABill Holland Classic
Wednesday, August 12, 2020WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 13, 2020WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 14, 2020WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, August 15, 2020WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
WinglessESCSLawton,OK
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Sunday, August 16, 2020WinglessMSCSTerre Haute,IN
Friday, August 21, 2020WingWoORiver Cities,NDSecond Leg of the Northern Tour
WingASI-96,MI
WinglessBloomington,IN
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
Saturday, August 22, 2020WingWoODakota State Fair,SD
WingASPlymouth,IN
WinglessESCSKennedale,TX
WinglessMSCSLincoln Park,IN
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CACA Racers Hall of Fame Night
Wing 360SI34,IA
Thursday, August 27, 2020WingASGrandview,PA
Friday, August 28, 2020WingWoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown
WingASWilliams Grove,PATwin 20s 4k to win each
WinglessParagon,IN
Saturday, August 29, 2020WingWoOBig Sky,MTThe Brawl at Big Sky
WingASLincoln,PA
WingKnoxville,IA
WinglessESCSSuperbowl,TX
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Sunday, August 30, 2020WingASBedford,PA
Friday, September 4, 2020WingWoOSkagit,WA
WingASAttica,OH
WinglessMSCSBloomington,IN
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN360 Nationals
Saturday, September 5, 2020WingWoOSkagit,WA
WingASAttica,OH
WinglessLincoln Park,INKing of Non Wing 2k to win
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN360 Nationals
Sunday, September 6, 2020WingASWayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial 13k to win
Wing 360MSTS,MPSJackson,MN360 Nationals
Monday, September 7, 2020WingWoOGrays Harbor,WA
Wednesday, September 9, 2020WingWoOWillamette,OR
Friday, September 11, 2020WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
WingASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50 6k to win
WinglessParagon,INThe Night Before the Ricketts
Saturday, September 12, 2020WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
WingASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 53k to win
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Thursday, September 17, 2020WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Wing 360ASCSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 18, 2020WingWoOStockton,CA
WingASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic qualifier
WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
WinglessBloomington,IN
Wing 360ASCSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 19, 2020WingWoOCalistoga,CAWine Country Outlaw Showdown
WingASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
WinglessESCSMonarch,TX
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
Wing 360ASCSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 25, 2020WingWoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
WinglessBloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial
Wing 360SCBBoyd,TX
Wing 360SI34,IAFall Haul Night 1
Saturday, September 26, 2020WingWoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
WingASEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
WinglessUSACEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetUSACMEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
Wing 360SCBKennedale,TX
Wing 360SI34,IAFall Haul Night 2
Silver CrownUSACSCEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
Sunday, September 27, 2020WinglessISCLQuincy,IL
Friday, October 2, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
Wing 360ASCSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals Prelim
Saturday, October 3, 2020WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
Wing 360ASCSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals 10,041 to win
Friday, October 9, 2020WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
Saturday, October 10, 2020WingWoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
Wing 360SCB82,TX
Friday, October 16, 2020WingWoOLakeside,KS
Saturday, October 17, 2020WingWoOTBA,TBA
Wing34,IA
Saturday, October 31, 2020WinglessESCSHouston,TX
Wing 360SCBMonarch,TX
Thursday, November 5, 2020WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 1 (with USACSW)
Friday, November 6, 2020WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 2 (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 7, 2020WingWoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)