Skip Navigation Links
2020 Late Model Schedule

Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 75
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, January 3, 2020WoOLMVado,NMBattle at the Border Night 1 5k to win
Saturday, January 4, 2020WoOLMVado,NMBattle at the Border Night 2 5k to win
Sunday, January 5, 2020WoOLMVado,NMBattle at the Border 15k to win
Friday, January 31, 2020LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing
Saturday, February 1, 2020LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing
Monday, February 3, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals
Tuesday, February 4, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals
Wednesday, February 5, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals
Thursday, February 6, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals
Friday, February 7, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals
Saturday, February 8, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals
Sunday, February 9, 2020LOLMAll-Tech,FL
Monday, February 10, 2020Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 12, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 13, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 14, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Saturday, February 15, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, March 20, 2020LOLMAtomic,OHBuckeye Spring 50
Saturday, March 21, 2020LOLMBrownstown,INIndiana Icebreaker
Friday, April 3, 2020LOLM411,TNTennessee's Action Track 50
Saturday, April 4, 2020LOLMTalladega,ALE-Z-GO 50
Saturday, April 18, 2020LOLMHagerstown,MDStanley Schetrompf Classic
Sunday, April 19, 2020LOLMPort Royal,PAThe Rumble by the River
Friday, April 24, 2020LOLMTri-City,ILHoker Trucking Best in the Business 50
Saturday, April 25, 2020LOLMMacon,IL
Friday, May 1, 2020LOLMPonderosa,KYJohn Bradshaw Memorial
Saturday, May 2, 2020LOLMFlorence,KYRalph Latham Memorial
Thursday, May 14, 2020LOLM34,IATruAcre 50
Friday, May 15, 2020LOLM300,IATruck Country 50
Saturday, May 16, 2020LOLMDeer Creek,MNNAPA North Star Nationals
Thursday, May 21, 2020LOLMLucas Oil,MOCowboy Classic
Friday, May 22, 2020LOLMLucas Oil,MOTribute to Don & Billie Gibson
Saturday, May 23, 2020LOLMLucas Oil,MOShow-Me 100 30k to win
Thursday, June 4, 2020Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Prelim
Friday, June 5, 2020Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Prelim
Saturday, June 6, 2020Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream
Friday, June 12, 2020LOLMCherokee,SCGrassy Smith Memorial
Saturday, June 13, 2020LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNBig Daddy 60
Thursday, June 18, 2020LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag
Friday, June 19, 2020LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag
Saturday, June 20, 2020LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag
Friday, July 3, 2020LOLMMuskingum County,OH
Saturday, July 4, 2020LOLMPortsmouth,OHIndependence 50
Friday, July 10, 2020LOLMJackson,MN
Saturday, July 11, 2020LOLMJackson,MN
Friday, July 17, 2020LOLMTri-City,ILNAPA Know How 50
Saturday, July 18, 2020LOLMLucas Oil,MODiamond Nationals
Thursday, July 23, 2020LOLMI-80,NEMalvern Bank Go 50
Friday, July 24, 2020LOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals Prelim
Saturday, July 25, 2020LOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals 53k to win
Thursday, August 13, 2020LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South Shootout
Friday, August 14, 2020LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South Prelim
Saturday, August 15, 2020LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 50k to win
Thursday, August 20, 2020LOLMBatesville,ARCams Topless 100
Friday, August 21, 2020LOLMBatesville,ARCams Topless 100
Saturday, August 22, 2020LOLMBatesville,ARCams Topless 100 40k to win
Friday, August 28, 2020LOLMPort Royal,PADirt Track Throwback Prelim
Saturday, August 29, 2020LOLMPort Royal,PADirt Track Throwback 50k to win
Saturday, September 5, 2020LOLMPortsmouth,OHBob Miller Memorial
Sunday, September 6, 2020LOLMTyler County,WVHillbilly Hundred 30k to win
Thursday, September 10, 2020Eldora,OHWorld 100 Prelim
Friday, September 11, 2020Eldora,OHWorld 100 Prelim
Saturday, September 12, 2020Eldora,OHWorld 100
Thursday, September 17, 2020LOLMKnoxville,IALate Model Knoxville Nationals
Friday, September 18, 2020LOLMKnoxville,IALate Model Knoxville Nationals
Saturday, September 19, 2020LOLMKnoxville,IALate Model Knoxville Nationals 40k to win
Friday, September 25, 2020LOLMKokomo,INKokomo Late Model Shootout
Saturday, September 26, 2020LOLMBrownstown,INJackson 100
Friday, October 2, 2020LOLMRaceway 7,OHGreat Lakes 50
Saturday, October 3, 2020LOLMPittsburgh,PAPittsburgher 100 20k to win
Saturday, October 10, 2020LOLMDixie,GADixie Shootout
Sunday, October 11, 2020LOLMRome,GARome Showdown
Friday, October 16, 2020LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship Prelim
Saturday, October 17, 2020LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship 100k to win