Skip Navigation Links
2020 410 Wingless Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 154
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, July 10, 2020USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim (with ISCL)
GLTSHartford,MI
Gas City,INMid-Season Championship
Saturday, July 11, 2020USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals (with ISCL)
GLTSMerritt,MI
MSCSTwin Cities,INSummer Showdown 2k to win
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, July 12, 2020WARValley,MO
Friday, July 17, 2020MWNSWagner,SD
WSOTulsa,OK
Bloomington,IN
Gas City,IN
Saturday, July 18, 2020BOSSPittsburgh,PA
MSCSTri-State,INSprint Stampede 2.5k to win
MWNSOff Road,NE
MWRAI-35,MOKaster Celebration
WARValley,MOKing of KC
WSOSalina Highbanks,OK
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, July 19, 2020Paragon,IN
Friday, July 24, 2020USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week
ESCS,ASCSENWest Texas,TX
GLTSMount Pleasant,MI
Paragon,IN
Saturday, July 25, 2020USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week
ESCS,ASCSENRoute 66,TX
GLTSSilver Bullet,MI
MWRACentral Missouri,MO
USAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CA
WARMonett,MO
Sunday, July 26, 2020USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week
Wednesday, July 29, 2020USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic
Thursday, July 30, 2020USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week
Friday, July 31, 2020USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial
ASCSENPhillips County,CO
MWRALakeside,KSWeld Memorial
Limaland,OH
Saturday, August 1, 2020USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week
ASCSENI-76,CO
Paragon,IN
Friday, August 7, 2020ESCSHeart O Texas,TX"WILD" Bill White Shootout
GLTSTri-City,MI
Bloomington,INRodney Harris Memorial
Saturday, August 8, 2020ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSFremont,OH
ESCSDevils Bowl,TX
Gas City,IN
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Twin Cities,IN
Sunday, August 9, 2020WAR,ISCLBenton County,IA
WAR,ISCLSouthern Iowa,IAThe Ultimate Challenge
Paragon,IN
Friday, August 14, 2020GLTSHartford,MI
WARTBA,TBA
Paragon,IN
Saturday, August 15, 2020BOSSOakshade,OH
ESCSLawton,OK
MSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals 5k to win
MWRAI-35,MO
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CA
WARValley,MO
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, August 16, 2020MSCSTerre Haute,INFamily Day 3k to win
Friday, August 21, 2020WAR,ISCLUS 36,MO
WSOTulsa,OK
Bloomington,IN
Gas City,INRace Odyssey 20/20 Twin 20s
Saturday, August 22, 2020ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSWaynesfield,OH
ESCSKennedale,TX
GLTSButler,MIButler Bash
ISCLBethany Fairgrounds,MO
MSCSLincoln Park,INThe Return to Puntamville 3k to win
MWRA,WSOEnid,OK
USAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CACA Racers Hall of Fame Night
WARCentral Missouri,MO
Lawrenceburg,INDick Gaines Memorial
Sunday, August 23, 2020WARMissouri State Fair,MO
Wednesday, August 26, 2020USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night
Thursday, August 27, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
Friday, August 28, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
BOSS,GLTSI-96,MI
GLTSI-96,MI
MWRALakeside,KS
WARTri-City,IL
Paragon,IN
Saturday, August 29, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
BOSSKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
ESCSSuperbowl,TX
GLTSSilver Bullet,MI
Lincoln Park,IN
Valley,MO
Friday, September 4, 2020MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial 2.5k to win
USAC/CRAMerced,CA
Gas City,INLabor Day Weekend Classic
Saturday, September 5, 2020ISCL34,IA
MWNSJunction,NE
MWRAI-35,MOChampion Night
USAC/CRACalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic
WAR,ISCL34,IA
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,INKing of Non Wing 2k to win
Sunday, September 6, 2020GLTSMerritt,MI
ISCLBethany Fairgrounds,MONorthwest Missouri State Fair
MSCSTri-State,INLabor Day Weekend Challenge 3k to win
USAC/CRACalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic
WAR,ISCLBethany,MO
Kokomo,INVince Osman Season Championship
Monday, September 7, 2020USAC/CRAPetaluma,CA
Friday, September 11, 2020Gas City,IN
Paragon,INThe Night Before the Ricketts
Saturday, September 12, 2020ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
WARValley,MOWeld Family Memorial
Lincoln Park,IN
Thursday, September 17, 2020WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 18, 2020USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, September 19, 2020USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler 10k to win
ESCSMonarch,TX
GLTSCrystal,MIGreat Lakes Nationals
USACSWCanyon,AZFall Brawl
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Lawrenceburg,INNight of Champions
Lincoln Park,IN
Thursday, September 24, 2020USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 25, 2020Bloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial
Saturday, September 26, 2020USACEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
USAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WARValley,MO
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, September 27, 2020WAR,ISCLQuincy,IL
Friday, October 2, 2020Gas City,INFall Festival of Speed
Saturday, October 3, 2020USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
USAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classi
WSORed Dirt,OK
Friday, October 9, 2020BOSSMoler,OH
Saturday, October 10, 2020ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
ESCSBig O,TX
MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 16, 2020WARCreek County,OKFall Fling
Kokomo,INKokomo Klash
Saturday, October 17, 2020USACSWCanyon,AZSouthwest Championships
WARCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 31, 2020ESCSHouston,TX
USACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
Thursday, November 5, 2020USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 1 (with USACSW)
Friday, November 6, 2020USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 2 (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 7, 2020USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 13, 2020USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 14, 2020USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)