Skip Navigation Links
2020 Big Block Modified Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Big Block Modified races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 27
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Tuesday, July 14, 2020STSSMAccord,NYBattle of the Bullring
Sunday, July 19, 2020STSSMBAPS,PAYork County Nationals
Wednesday, July 22, 2020SDSLand of Legends,NYLiberty 100
Sunday, July 26, 2020SDSWeedsport,NYHall of Fame 100 12,020 to win
Tuesday, July 28, 2020SDSOrange County,NYBattle on the Midway 10k to win
Wednesday, July 29, 2020SDSBridgeport,NJ7.5k to win
Tuesday, August 4, 2020SDSThunder Mountain,NY7.5k to win
Tuesday, August 11, 2020STSSMWoodhull,NYHustlin’ the High Banks 56
Thursday, August 13, 2020SDSLand of Legends,NYGerald Haers Memorial 7.5k to win
Tuesday, August 18, 2020SDSAirborne,NY
Monday, August 24, 2020SDSRansomville,NYRansomville Summer Nationals
Tuesday, August 25, 2020STSSMGeorgetown,DEBlast at the Beach
Saturday, September 5, 2020SDSLebanon Valley,NYMr Dirt Track USA 25k to win
Sunday, September 6, 2020SDSUtica-Rome,NY
Saturday, September 12, 2020SDSWeedsport,NYCavalcade Cup 100 17k to win
Saturday, September 19, 2020SDSLand of Legends,NYFinger Lakes 100 10k to win
Fonda,NYFonda 200 53k to win
Saturday, September 26, 2020SDSAlbany-Saratoga,NYBattle at Toga 10k to win
Saturday, October 10, 2020STSSMAfton,NYAmerican Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals
Sunday, October 11, 2020SDSOswego,NYSuper Dirt Week 50k to win
Friday, October 16, 2020SDSBrockville,ONT,CANThe Loud & Dirty Northeast Fall Nationals
Sunday, October 18, 2020STSSMPort Royal,PA
Friday, October 23, 2020STSSMOrange County,NYHard Clay Finale
Sunday, October 25, 2020SDSOrange County,NYEastern States 200 40k to win
Saturday, October 31, 2020STSSMGeorgetown,DEMid-Atlantic Championship
Friday, November 6, 2020SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 7, 2020SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals