Skip Navigation Links
Bubba,FL - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 12
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Thursday, January 31, 2019WingASTim Shaffer33Tim Shaffer opens 2019 All Star season with exciting victory at Bubba Raceway Park
Friday, February 1, 2019WingASTim Shaffer33Tim Shaffer two-for-two during Winter Nationals action at Bubba Raceway Park
Saturday, February 2, 2019WingASTony Stewart26Tony Stewart dominates final night of All Star action at Bubba Raceway Park
Friday, February 8, 2019MidgetUSACMWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney27COURTNEY CONTINUES WINTER DIRT GAMES SUCCESS IN MIDGET OPENER
Wing 360USCSDavie Franek44Davie Franek Captures USCS Winter Heat Round #3 win at Bubba Raceway Park on Friday
Saturday, February 9, 2019MidgetUSACMWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney25SUNSHINE DOUBLE-DIPS IN OCALA WITH 2ND STRAIGHT MIDGET VICTORY
Wing 360USCSMark Smith41Mark Smith collects 1st 2019 win in USCS Winter Heat Round #4 at Bubba Raceway Park
Thursday, February 14, 2019WinglessUSACWinter Dirt GamesChris Windom29LAST LAP HERO WINDOM SCORES OCALA SPRINT OPENER
Friday, February 15, 2019WinglessUSACWinter Dirt GamesJustin Grant28GRANT SURVIVES AND THRIVES IN WINTER DIRT GAMES NIGHT 2
Saturday, February 16, 2019WinglessUSACWinter Dirt GamesCJ Leary27LEARY LOGS FIRST WIN FOR NEW TEAM IN WINTER DIRT GAMES X FINALE
Friday, April 12, 2019Wing 360USCSMark Smith23Mark Smith streaks to 5th USCS win of season at Bubba's
Saturday, April 13, 2019Wing 360USCSMark Smith20Mark Smith storms to 6th USCS 2019 Sprint feature win at Bubba's