Skip Navigation Links
Late Model Win List - 2019

Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Driver Count: 31
1Brandon Sheppard22
2Jonathan Davenport16
3Tyler Erb7
4Chris Madden6
Jimmy Owens6
Shane Clanton6
7Brandon Overton5
8Hudson O'Neal4
Mike Marlar4
10Josh Richards3
11Darrell Lanigan2
Kyle Bronson2
Ricky Weiss2
Ross Bailes2
Scott Bloomquist2
Tim McCreadie2
17Billy Moyer1
Bobby Pierce1
Brian Shirley1
Chase Junghans1
Dennis Erb Jr1
Don O'Neal1
Earl Pearson, Jr.1
Hudson O’Neal1
Mason Zeigler1
Max Blair1
Michael Page1
Mike Norris1
Rick Eckert1
Shanon Buckingham1
Tyler Carpenter1