Skip Navigation Links
Donny Schatz - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 82
Wins: 5
Top 5: 49
Top 10: 67
Payout: $363,625
Current Rating: 4
2021 Rating: 7










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout215
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout101413
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout658
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour114
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour4121
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic193
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals234
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals7105
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals31818
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1541
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL4118
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL4134
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS446
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA346
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX5810
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX71313
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic11912
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO2062
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO112017
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN25127
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN161921
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown563
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown243
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL2118
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO12107
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO51812
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo31317
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo347
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash541
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup81211
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup81212
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ423
Friday, May 21, 2021WoOAttica,OH277
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOSharon,OH11919
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,IN858
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOGranite City,MN251
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA452
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA121519
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA91013
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA163
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial8118
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD222
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50372
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim11623
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim121315
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals2211
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI756
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI736
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 403107
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic43222
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild131915
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal7145
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal1876
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal5178
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup226
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals456
Saturday, July 24, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals332
Friday, July 30, 2021WoORansomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout8129
Saturday, July 31, 2021WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge331
Friday, August 6, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman61010
Saturday, August 7, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55942
Sunday, August 8, 2021Knoxville,IACapitani Classic322
Wednesday, August 11, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim367
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals25
Saturday, August 21, 2021WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble144
Sunday, August 22, 2021WoOHusets,SD4156
Wednesday, August 25, 2021WoORiver Cities,ND473
Friday, August 27, 2021WoOI-80,NE194
Sunday, August 29, 2021WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown211
Friday, September 3, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim413
Saturday, September 4, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim262
Sunday, September 5, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals765
Monday, September 6, 2021WoOGrays Harbor,WA422
Friday, September 10, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim133122
Saturday, September 11, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions4139
Saturday, September 18, 2021WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic777
Friday, September 24, 2021WoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown452
Saturday, September 25, 2021WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash343
Friday, October 1, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open prelim344
Saturday, October 2, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open6107
Friday, October 8, 2021WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown445
Saturday, October 9, 2021WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown31112