Skip Navigation Links
Sammy Swindell - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 17
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 3
Payout: $15,325
Current Rating: 64
2021 Rating: No Rating










Win Totals
Wins
Wing 3601

Wins
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, May 29, 20215Wing 360DWSCSVado,NMSammy Swindell Adds to Iconic Career with Inaugural POWRi Desert Wing Wins

Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout242618
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout142423
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout101812
Thursday, June 10, 2021BaOSSTexas,TX32
Friday, June 11, 2021BaOSSTexas,TX31
Saturday, July 3, 2021Knoxville,IA221012
Saturday, July 17, 2021Knoxville,IA121613
Sunday, August 8, 2021Knoxville,IACapitani Classic5546
Monday, August 9, 2021Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge192120
Thursday, August 12, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim183114
Friday, August 13, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday141620
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals40
Friday, September 3, 2021ASAttica,OH112717
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush201818
Sunday, September 5, 2021Wayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial2410
Friday, September 24, 2021WoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown10812
Saturday, September 25, 2021ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals12127