Skip Navigation Links
Bill Balog - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 64
Wins: 5
Top 5: 16
Top 10: 27
Payout: $99,479
Current Rating: 24
2021 Rating: 21










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout162323
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout2625
Saturday, April 3, 2021ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals151322
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN2625
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN3534
Thursday, April 15, 2021ASVirginia,VA2285
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial262523
Saturday, April 17, 2021ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic16622
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASBedford,PAJohnny Grum Classic1179
Saturday, April 24, 2021IRABeaver Dam,WI126
Saturday, May 1, 2021ASSharon,OHBuckeye Cup5126
Sunday, May 2, 2021ASTri-City,PA4116
Saturday, May 8, 2021IRACedar Lake,WI20910
Friday, May 14, 2021ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Race2163
Saturday, May 15, 2021AS,IRARoute 66,IL518
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision51011
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision865
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision337
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation152221
Monday, May 31, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial231625
Thursday, June 3, 2021AS,IRAFairbury,IL324
Friday, June 4, 2021AS,IRAWilmot,WI61524
Saturday, June 5, 2021AS,IRAPlymouth,WI111
Sunday, June 6, 2021AS,IRAAngell Park,WI122
Friday, June 11, 2021ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek112216
Saturday, June 12, 2021ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek263026
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 13914
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek1274
Wednesday, June 16, 2021ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek18156
Thursday, June 17, 2021ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek749
Saturday, June 19, 2021ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial162421
Sunday, June 27, 2021IRAAngell Park,WINorm Nelson Classic141
Thursday, July 1, 2021IRAPlymouth,WI135
Friday, July 9, 2021ASStateline,NY111416
Saturday, July 10, 2021ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial327
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild3515
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal4159
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal194117
Friday, July 23, 2021ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl141413
Saturday, July 24, 2021ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl102517
Sunday, July 25, 2021ASHumboldt,KS181919
Tuesday, July 27, 2021ASI-70,MO101313
Thursday, July 29, 2021ASState Fair,MORon Ditzfeld Memorial161718
Friday, July 30, 2021AS34,IA331
Saturday, July 31, 2021ASKnoxville,IA222421
Thursday, August 12, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim269
Friday, August 13, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday8157
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals31
Friday, August 20, 2021ASI-96,MI2189
Saturday, August 21, 2021AS,FASTWaynesfield,OH131816
Sunday, August 22, 2021IRAAngell Park,WICorn Fest317
Thursday, August 26, 2021ASGrandview,PA111715
Saturday, August 28, 2021ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash162127
Sunday, August 29, 2021ASBAPS,PAJohnny Mackison Clash748
Friday, September 3, 2021ASAttica,OH182619
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush2520
Thursday, September 9, 2021ASPort Royal,PA2142
Friday, September 10, 2021ASPort Royal,PA111413
Saturday, September 11, 2021ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5082623
Thursday, September 16, 2021BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race1077
Friday, September 17, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial151012
Saturday, September 18, 2021ASLincoln,PADirt Classic111112
Saturday, September 25, 2021ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals61511
Saturday, October 9, 2021ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic72218