Skip Navigation Links
Cale Thomas - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 33
Wins: 2
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 12
Payout: $30,285
Current Rating: 92
2021 Rating: 82










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, April 16, 2021MOWATri-City,IL62
Friday, May 14, 2021ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Race121821
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision19714
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision221923
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation3926
Thursday, May 27, 2021FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic6136
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,IN13129
Sunday, June 6, 2021MOWAJacksonville,IL713
Friday, June 11, 2021ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek172823
Saturday, June 12, 2021ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek161419
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 569
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek3227
Wednesday, June 16, 2021ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek8181
Thursday, June 17, 2021ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek211221
Saturday, June 26, 2021St Francois,MO1
Saturday, July 3, 2021FASTWaynesfield,OHBob Hampshire Classic617
Sunday, July 4, 2021Wayne County,OHKing of the County117
Friday, July 23, 2021ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl201311
Saturday, July 24, 2021ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl2341
Sunday, July 25, 2021ASHumboldt,KS624
Friday, August 6, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman2393
Saturday, August 7, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55123418
Sunday, August 8, 2021Knoxville,IACapitani Classic3745
Monday, August 9, 2021Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge201217
Thursday, August 12, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim4712
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals95
Friday, September 3, 2021ASAttica,OH131615
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush10813
Sunday, September 5, 2021Wayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial53
Saturday, September 11, 2021FASTAtomic,OHFreedom 401782
Friday, September 24, 2021WoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown201915
Saturday, September 25, 2021ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals101413
Saturday, October 2, 2021FASTAtomic,OHAtomic Blast2017