Skip Navigation Links
Kevin Ingle - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 15
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $7,550
Current Rating: 240
2021 Rating: No Rating










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, May 14, 2021NOSAJackson,MNBull Haulers Brawl142319
Saturday, May 15, 2021NOSAI-90,SD232416
Saturday, May 29, 2021NOSAPark Jefferson,SD1419
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim3536
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim3334
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals28
Saturday, July 24, 2021NOSAJamestown,ND131
Friday, August 6, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman3330
Saturday, August 7, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 553129
Monday, August 9, 2021Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge242221
Thursday, August 12, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim4548
Friday, August 13, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday6450
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals86
Saturday, August 21, 2021WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble192124
Sunday, August 29, 2021WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown161413