Skip Navigation Links
DJ Netto - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 32
Wins: 2
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 17
Payout: $36,590
Current Rating: 85
2021 Rating: 71










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout1147
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout2052
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout3112
Saturday, March 20, 2021KoWStockton,CASalute to LeRoy Van Conett11
Saturday, April 10, 2021Keller,CADave Helm Classic11
Friday, May 14, 2021Keller,CAPeter Murphy Classic Opener77
Saturday, May 15, 2021KoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic Night 298
Saturday, May 22, 2021KoWPetaluma,CASalute To First Responders410
Friday, June 11, 2021KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic4
Saturday, June 12, 2021KoWPlacerville,CADave Bradway Jr. Race91217
Sunday, June 20, 2021Husets,SD324
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD2527
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 502825
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim18259
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim243112
Saturday, July 10, 2021KoWPetaluma,CASalute to Baylands Raceway Park83
Saturday, July 17, 2021KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic131917
Friday, July 23, 2021KoWThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial211
Saturday, July 24, 2021KoWSanta Maria,CA46
Thursday, August 26, 2021KoWMerced,CAFastest Four Days in Motorsports - Thursday Night Thunder10105
Friday, August 27, 2021KoWOcean,CAFastest Four Days in Motorsports204
Saturday, August 28, 2021KoWStockton,CAFastest Four Days in Motorsports - Champions Classic21
Sunday, August 29, 2021KoWPetaluma,CAFastest Four Days in Motorsports1113
Saturday, September 4, 2021KoWSilver Dollar,CALouie Vermeil Classic7
Sunday, September 5, 2021KoWSilver Dollar,CALouie Vermeil Classic2116
Friday, September 10, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim152823
Saturday, September 11, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions112824
Saturday, September 18, 2021WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic20148
Saturday, September 25, 2021KoWKeller,CAJim Turner Memorial635
Friday, October 8, 2021Keller,CACotton Classic1113
Saturday, October 9, 2021KoWKeller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial - Twins 20s299
Saturday, October 9, 2021Keller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial - Twins 20s13