Skip Navigation Links
Cory Eliason - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 85
Wins: 2
Top 5: 22
Top 10: 48
Payout: $154,279
Current Rating: 16
2021 Rating: 20










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout8611
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout211
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout533
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour699
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour11916
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic1152
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals101821
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals202023
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals112214
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3112
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL71212
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL617
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS8315
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA141316
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX171318
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX351
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic10811
Saturday, April 3, 2021ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals5111
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN112016
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN12110
Thursday, April 15, 2021ASVirginia,VA1921
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial141416
Saturday, April 17, 2021ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic10176
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASBedford,PAJohnny Grum Classic4106
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown151921
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown10107
Saturday, May 1, 2021ASSharon,OHBuckeye Cup10613
Sunday, May 2, 2021ASTri-City,PA192419
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo3519
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo221418
Friday, May 14, 2021ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Race2032
Saturday, May 15, 2021AS,IRARoute 66,IL3102
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision2215
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision1479
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision71010
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation7713
Monday, May 31, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial9101
Thursday, June 3, 2021AS,IRAFairbury,IL112520
Friday, June 4, 2021AS,IRAWilmot,WI3168
Saturday, June 5, 2021AS,IRAPlymouth,WI72218
Sunday, June 6, 2021AS,IRAAngell Park,WI5107
Friday, June 11, 2021ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek265
Saturday, June 12, 2021ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek826
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 81211
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek17321
Wednesday, June 16, 2021ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek6149
Thursday, June 17, 2021ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek20611
Saturday, June 19, 2021ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial967
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD181616
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50152921
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim172424
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim20523
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals1118
Saturday, July 3, 2021Knoxville,IA346
Friday, July 9, 2021ASStateline,NY556
Saturday, July 10, 2021ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial2168
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic1645
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild231717
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal21137
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal15612
Friday, July 23, 2021ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl694
Saturday, July 24, 2021ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl41110
Sunday, July 25, 2021ASHumboldt,KS245
Tuesday, July 27, 2021ASI-70,MO7710
Thursday, July 29, 2021ASState Fair,MORon Ditzfeld Memorial8912
Friday, July 30, 2021AS34,IA6118
Saturday, July 31, 2021ASKnoxville,IA192225
Sunday, August 8, 2021Knoxville,IACapitani Classic211
Wednesday, August 11, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim92510
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals2219
Friday, August 20, 2021ASI-96,MI126
Saturday, August 21, 2021AS,FASTWaynesfield,OH212
Thursday, August 26, 2021ASGrandview,PA516
Saturday, August 28, 2021ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash121
Sunday, August 29, 2021ASBAPS,PAJohnny Mackison Clash14715
Friday, September 3, 2021ASAttica,OH628
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush9310
Thursday, September 9, 2021ASPort Royal,PA434
Friday, September 10, 2021ASPort Royal,PA2592
Saturday, September 11, 2021ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5017714
Friday, September 17, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial10146
Saturday, September 18, 2021ASLincoln,PADirt Classic252019
Friday, September 24, 2021WoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown12711
Saturday, September 25, 2021ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals23921
Saturday, October 9, 2021ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic5210