Skip Navigation Links
Jason Sides - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 65
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 4
Payout: $63,375
Current Rating: 74
2021 Rating: 102










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2453
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals201622
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals141016
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL202017
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL2155
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS131810
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA1399
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX141811
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX18915
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic191923
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO161624
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO1046
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN1423
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN172320
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown2725
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown231919
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL152017
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO181215
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO2723
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo2620
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo2717
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA171714
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA121821
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial181419
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD3128
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 504139
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim202712
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim7174
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals1313
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI5612
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI111717
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 401026
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic2546
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild5750
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal3634
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal133618
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal2827
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup211621
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals2825
Saturday, July 24, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals3226
Friday, July 30, 2021WoORansomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout131010
Saturday, July 31, 2021WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge202122
Friday, August 6, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman161322
Saturday, August 7, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55171519
Wednesday, August 11, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim183618
Friday, August 13, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday5565
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals77
Saturday, August 21, 2021WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble172620
Sunday, August 22, 2021WoOHusets,SD2619
Wednesday, August 25, 2021WoORiver Cities,ND151417
Friday, August 27, 2021WoOI-80,NE182222
Sunday, August 29, 2021WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown201211
Friday, September 3, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim191814
Saturday, September 4, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim1745
Sunday, September 5, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals181616
Monday, September 6, 2021WoOGrays Harbor,WA121316
Friday, September 10, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim192420
Saturday, September 11, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions192922
Saturday, September 18, 2021WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic1636
Friday, September 24, 2021WoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown221519
Saturday, September 25, 2021WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash162917
Friday, October 1, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open prelim4941
Saturday, October 2, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open3634
Friday, October 8, 2021WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown3521
Saturday, October 9, 2021WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown3835