Skip Navigation Links
Tim Shaffer - 2021
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 57
Wins: 3
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 17
Payout: $75,869
Current Rating: 35
2021 Rating: 40










Wing

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic6410
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals141718
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3027
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals262624
Saturday, February 27, 2021Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 301224
Saturday, March 6, 2021Lincoln,PA13
Saturday, March 13, 2021Lincoln,PA58
Sunday, March 14, 2021Williams Grove,PAOpening Day2318
Saturday, March 20, 2021Lincoln,PA79
Friday, March 26, 2021Williams Grove,PA414
Saturday, March 27, 2021Lincoln,PA29
Saturday, April 3, 2021Lincoln,PA655
Tuesday, April 6, 2021Bridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse21
Saturday, April 10, 2021Lincoln,PA16
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial7226
Saturday, April 17, 2021Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial271
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASBedford,PAJohnny Grum Classic7113
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown172311
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown221212
Sunday, May 2, 2021BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic26
Saturday, May 8, 2021Lincoln,PA183124
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash4135
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup192518
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup2827
Friday, May 21, 2021Williams Grove,PA2214
Saturday, May 22, 2021Lincoln,PA1819
Monday, May 31, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial3636
Saturday, June 5, 2021Knoxville,IA241921
Friday, June 11, 2021ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek2836
Saturday, June 12, 2021ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek122515
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 141912
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek141919
Wednesday, June 16, 2021ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek142724
Thursday, June 17, 2021ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek112620
Saturday, June 19, 2021ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial51718
Friday, July 2, 2021Attica,OH21126
Saturday, July 3, 2021FASTWaynesfield,OHBob Hampshire Classic1199
Saturday, July 10, 2021ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial24106
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic3828
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild3338
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal4060
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal4148
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal242023
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup81515
Friday, August 6, 2021FASTWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions Prelim226
Saturday, August 7, 2021FASTWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions121
Wednesday, August 11, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim2918
Friday, August 13, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday18823
Saturday, August 14, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals47
Friday, August 27, 2021Lernerville,PA1512
Friday, September 3, 2021ASAttica,OH20152
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush242622
Sunday, September 5, 2021Wayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial216
Saturday, September 11, 2021FASTAtomic,OHFreedom 406510
Friday, September 24, 2021WoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown3128
Saturday, September 25, 2021WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash252020
Saturday, October 9, 2021ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic2827