Skip Navigation Links
Late Model Results - 2021



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 80
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Thursday, July 22, 2021LOLMI-80,NEI-80 Nationals44Tyler Erb1TYLER ERB EARNS BIGGEST CAREER WIN IN I-80 NATIONALS DOMINATION
Wednesday, July 21, 2021LOLMI-80,NEI-80 Nationals44Tyler Erb2TYLER ERB TAMES LUCAS DIRT FIELD AT I-80-WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Tuesday, July 20, 2021LOLMI-80,NEI-80 Nationals43Brandon Overton1OVERTON OVER O’NEAL IN I-80 OPENER TUESDAY NIGHT
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOLMRed Cedar,WI34Brandon Sheppard2RED CEDAR ROCKET: SHEPPARD HOLDS OFF DILLARD FOR FOURTH WIN OF 2021
Charlotte,NCCarolina Sizzler27Brandon OvertonBrandon Overton wins Charlotte
Saturday, July 17, 2021LOLMLucas Oil,MODiamond Nationals34Jonathan Davenport4DAVENPORT TAKES THIRD CAREER CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS WIN AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY
WoOLMI-94,MN27Frank Heckenast2FRANK’S GOT THE SURE STEP: HECKENAST WINS WILD FEATURE AT I-94
Friday, July 16, 2021WoOLMRiver Cities,ND30Dennis Erb Jr1TWO OUT OF THREE AIN’T BAD: ERB SCORES THIRD WIN OF THE SEASON AT RIVER CITIES
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOLMGondik Law,WI27Brandon Sheppard4SUPERIOR THRILLER: SHEPPARD BESTS MADDEN FOR THIRD WIN OF THE SEASON
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOLMJackson,MN16Dennis Erb Jr2WAVES OF EMOTION: ERB HOLDS ON FOR VICTORY AT JACKSON
Friday, July 9, 2021WoOLMJackson,MNMountain Moonshine Classic18Frank Heckenast1ONE HECK OF A PRESENT: HECKENAST TAKES NIGHT ONE AT JACKSON MOTORPLEX
Saturday, July 3, 2021LOLMMuskingum County,OHFreedom 5032Tim McCreadie2MCCREADIE CLAIMS THIRD SEASON WIN AT MUSKINGUM COUNTY
Friday, July 2, 2021LOLMPortsmouth,OHIndependence 5025Jonathan Davenport4DAVENPORT ROLLS TO THIRD STRAIGHT LUCAS OIL WIN
Saturday, June 26, 2021WoOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 10050Brandon Overton4BURNING BRIGHT: Overton wins second Firecracker 100
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker Prelim53Brandon Overton5SPIRIT OF 76: OVERTON SCORES FIRECRACKER PRELIMINARY WIN
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker Prelim53Brandon Sheppard1ROCKET RED GLARE: Sheppard takes night one of the Firecracker
Friday, June 18, 2021LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag42Jonathan Davenport1DAVENPORT CONTINUES STREAK AT MAGNOLIA
Thursday, June 17, 2021LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag Night 143Jonathan Davenport2DAVENPORT HOLDS OFF MARLAR FOR NIGHT ONE WIN AT MAGNOLIA
WoOLMStateline,NY36Dave Hess2EMPIRE STATE GLORY: HESS SWEEPS THE NIGHT AT STATELINE
Saturday, June 12, 2021Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream78Brandon Overton7BIG SEXY SWEEPS THE DREAMS
Friday, June 11, 2021Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s39Brandon Overton4Overton and Satterlee Win Twin 25 Prelims
Eldora,OH38Gregg Satterlee3Overton and Satterlee Win Twin 25 Prelims
Thursday, June 10, 2021Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream76Brandon Overton4OVERTON CLAIMS 27TH DIRT LATE MODEL DREAM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s37Brandon Overton4OVERTON & DAVENPORT TAKE HOME $10,000 TWIN 25 WINS
Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s37Jonathan Davenport1OVERTON & DAVENPORT TAKE HOME $10,000 TWIN 25 WINS
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOLMPlymouth,IN22Rick Eckert2SLICK RICK IS QUICK: ECKERT SCRUBS THE FIELD FOR PLYMOUTH SPEEDWAY VICTORY
West Virginia,WVHistoric 10020Jonathan DavenportJonathan Davenport wins West Virginia
Friday, June 4, 2021WoOLMCircle City,IN33Dennis Erb Jr2TUNE UP THE BAND: ERB SCORES FIRST WIN OF 2021 AT CIRCLE CITY
West Virginia,WVHistoric 100 prelim23Jonathan DavenportJonathan Davenport wins West Virginia
Saturday, May 29, 2021LOLMLucas Oil,MOShow-Me 10058Hudson O'Neal5HUDSON O’NEAL TAKES SHOW-ME 100 FOR BIGGEST WIN OF HIS CAREER
Friday, May 28, 2021LOLMLucas Oil,MOCowboy Classic58Tim McCreadie3MCCREADIE LEADS ALL THE WAY TO WIN COWBOY CLASSIC
LOLMLucas Oil,MOTribute to Don and Billie Gibson58Josh Richards6RICHARDS RIDES TO WIN AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOLMPort Royal,PABilly Vacek Memorial40Chris Madden2SMOKEY SWEEP: MADDEN CLAIMS SECOND CONSECUTIVE PORT ROYAL WIN
Friday, May 21, 2021LOLM300,IA28Mike Marlar4MIKE MARLAR EARNS FIRST LUCAS OIL VICTORY OF 2021 AT 300 RACEWAY
WoOLMPort Royal,PA43Chris Madden1ROYAL SMOKE: MADDEN CONQUERS PORT ROYAL FOR SECOND STRAIGHT WIN
Saturday, May 15, 2021Fairbury,ILFALS Spring Showcase35Tanner English1English Holds off Erb to Claim $15,000 Spring Showcase
Virginia,VAKing of the Commonwealth36Brandon Overton3BRANDON OVERTON SCORES KING OF THE COMMONWEALTH ULTIMATE SOUTHEAST $20,000 VICTORY AT VIRGINIA MOTOR SPEEDWAY
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WI37Chris Madden1DAIRYLAND DUEL: MADDEN HOLDS ON FOR $22,500 VICTORY
Friday, May 7, 2021WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WI38Brandon Sheppard2THUNDERING TO 70: SHEPPARD ENDS DROUGHT AT DAIRYLAND SHOWDOWN
Saturday, May 1, 2021LOLMFlorence,KYRalph Latham Memorial38Josh Rice4JOSH RICE WINS RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL FOR BIGGEST CAREER WIN
WoOLMBoone,IAHawkeye 10024Bobby Pierce5DIALING LONG DISTANCE: PIERCE NETS $30K WITH HAWKEYE 100 VICTORY
Friday, April 30, 2021LOLMPonderosa,KYJohn Bradshaw Memorial25Jonathan Davenport3DAVENPORT WINS PONDEROSA AT THE WIRE
WoOLMBoone,IA24Cade Dillard3TWIN HAWK MAGIC: DILLARD AND BABB FIND VICTORY LANE AT BOONE
WoOLMBoone,IA24Shannon Babb1TWIN HAWK MAGIC: DILLARD AND BABB FIND VICTORY LANE AT BOONE
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOLMRichmond,KY29Tim McCreadie2WIRE TO WIRE: MCCREADIE USES STRONG START, ADAPTABILITY TO WIN AT RICHMOND RACEWAY
Thursday, April 22, 2021Atomic,OHFlo Racing Night in America Fireball 5028Devin Moran1Devin Moran wins Atomic
Sunday, April 18, 2021LOLMPort Royal,PA40Jonathan Davenport1DAVENPORT GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL WIN OF THE SEASON
Saturday, April 17, 2021LOLMHagerstown,MDNininger Tribute42Tim McCreadie4MCCREADIE WINS WITH LAST LAP PASS AT HAGERSTOWN
Sunday, April 11, 2021WoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash29Devin Moran2HAULIN’ THE MAIL: MORAN WINS $25K AT THE BRISTOL BASH
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash29Josh Richards2ANOTHER NOTCH: RICHARDS TAKES NIGHT ONE OF THE BRISTOL BASH
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOLMFarmer City,ILIllini 10043Bobby Pierce2SMOOTH OPERATION: PIERCE USES LATE RACE PASS TO SCORE ILLINI 100 WIN
Tazewell,TNLittle Bill Corum Memorial 7535Jonathan Davenport2Jonathan Davenport wins Tazewell
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOLMFarmer City,IL46Mike Spatola3DEFENDING HOME TURF: SPATOLA NETS FIRST CAREER WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN
Friday, March 26, 2021WoOLMCherokee,SC22Jimmy Owens2SPLITTING THE BILL: OWENS, SHEPPARD WIN TWIN FEATURES AT CHEROKEE
WoOLMCherokee,SC21Brandon Sheppard6SPLITTING THE BILL: OWENS, SHEPPARD WIN TWIN FEATURES AT CHEROKEE
Sunday, March 21, 2021LOLMAtomic,OHBuckeye Spring 5029Hudson O'Neal3HUDSON O’NEAL WINS SUNDAY’S LUCAS OIL RACE AT ATOMIC SPEEDWAY
Friday, March 12, 2021Cochran,GAGobbler 10022Brandon OvertonDominant Brandon Overton wins delayed Gobbler at Cochran
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOLMSmoky Mountain,TN51Chris Madden2‘SMOKEY’ MOUNTAIN CLIMBER: CHRIS MADDEN EARNS REDEEMING TENNESSEE TIPOFF WIN
Friday, February 12, 2021WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals38Brandon Overton4BRINGING SEXY BACK: BRANDON OVERTON CLAIMS FIRST DIRTCAR NATIONALS VICTORY
Thursday, February 11, 2021WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals50Devin Moran5DAWN OF DEVIN: MORAN FINDS REDEMPTION WITH DIRTCAR NATIONALS WIN
Wednesday, February 10, 2021WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51Kyle Strickler4OUTLAW RISING: SHOW-STOPPING DIRTCAR NATIONALS LATE MODEL ACTION RESULTS IN STRICKLER WIN
Tuesday, February 9, 2021Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51Bobby Pierce1CALLED IT: Pierce Perfects Volusia for First-Ever DIRTcar Nationals Win
Monday, February 8, 2021Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51Tim McCreadie1T-MAC TAKEOVER: McCreadie Masters Volusia on Night One of Late Model Week
Tuesday, February 2, 2021LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals46Shane Clanton2SHANE CLANTON GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL WIN SINCE 2019
Monday, February 1, 2021LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals49Ricky Thornton Jr10RICKY THORNTON JR. PICKS UP FIRST LUCAS OIL SERIES WIN OF THE YEAR
Saturday, January 30, 2021LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals71Tyler Erb4TYLER ERB BECOMES FIRST LUCAS DIRT REPEAT WINNER OF 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals77Brandon Overton2BRANDON OVERTON CLAIMS FIRST WIN OF THE YEAR
Thursday, January 28, 2021LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals78Stormy Scott9Stormy Scott Records First Career Lucas Dirt Win Thursday at East Bay
LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals73Josh Richards9Josh Richards Collects First Lucas Dirt Win of 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals74Tyler Erb9TYLER ERB WINS TUESDAY THRILLER AT EAST BAY
Monday, January 25, 2021LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals76Hudson O'Neal4HUDSON O’NEAL TAKES LUCAS OIL EAST BAY OPENER
Saturday, January 23, 2021LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals57Kyle Larson6LARSON DOMINATES LUCAS DIRT SEASON OPENER AT ALL-TECH
Sunday, January 17, 2021Arizona,AZWild West Shootout49Jonathan Davenport2Davenport Snares Wild West Shootout Finale Win
Saturday, January 16, 2021WoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals37Kyle Strickler1TICKLED PINK: KYLE STRICKLER CLAIMS FIRST WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODEL WIN
Arizona,AZWild West Shootout61Tyler Erb5Erb Registers Second Keyser Manufacturing Wild West Shootout Win
Friday, January 15, 2021Arizona,AZWild West Shootout62Tyler Erb4Erb Lands Round No. 4 Wild West Shootout Win
Thursday, January 14, 2021WoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals38Kyle Bronson2SON OF THE SHINE: KYLE BRONSON OPENS LATE MODEL SEASON WITH EXCITING HOME STATE WIN
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Arizona,AZWild West Shootout57Jonathan Davenport2Davenport Caps WWS Night No. 3 with Win
Sunday, January 10, 2021Arizona,AZWild West Shootout57Ricky Thornton Jr4Thornton Jr.i Scores Round No. 2 WWS Win
Saturday, January 9, 2021Arizona,AZWild West Shootout59Jonathan Davenport2Davenport Snares Wild West Shootout Opening Round Win