Skip Navigation Links
360 Wingless Results - 2022



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned 360 Wingless races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 68
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, November 26, 2022USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix49Ryan Timms1TIMMS TAKES TURKEY NIGHT SPRINTS AT VENTURA
Saturday, November 5, 2022HUNTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson28Jacob Tuttle2Jacob Tuttle Out Duels Shawn Jones In A Stockton Thriller As Jake Morgan Claims 2022 Hunt Tour Champ
NMMRAVado,NM22Caleb Stelzig1Saiz & Stelzig Secure Weekend Victories at Vado Speedway Park with POWRi NMMRA
Friday, November 4, 2022NMMRAVado,NM24Caleb Saiz2Saiz & Stelzig Secure Weekend Victories at Vado Speedway Park with POWRi NMMRA
Sunday, October 30, 2022USACECBridgeport,NJSprintoberfest29Briggs Danner8DANNER CAPS OFF CHAMPIONSHIP WITH SPRINTOBERFEST VICTORY AT BRIDGEPORT
Saturday, October 15, 2022USACECBedford,PA15Briggs Danner8LAST LAP BEDFORD BATTLE GOES TO DANNER
USACWCKern County,CAGeorge Snider Classic18Brody FusonBRODY FUSON TOPS “GEORGE SNIDER CLASSIC” AT KERN COUNTY
Saturday, October 8, 2022HUNTAntioch,CA28Shawn Jones2Shawn Jones wins HUNT at Antioch
Saturday, October 1, 2022HUNTPetaluma,CA28Shawn Arriaga2Shawn Arriaga Cashes In With Hunt Wingless Tour at Petaluma Speedway
NMMRAVado,NM14Caleb Stelzig1Caleb Stelzig Secures Victory at Vado Speedway Park with POWRi NMMRA
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACWCVentura,CA19Chase Johnson5CHASE JOHNSON POWERS TO VENTURA VICTORY
WSSSouthern Oregon,ORWingless Challenge18Shane Hopkins4Shane Hopkins wins WSS at Southern Oregon
Friday, September 23, 2022WSSSouthern Oregon,ORWingless Challenge20Shane Hopkins7SHANE HOPKINS WINS NIGHT ONE OF HERZ PRECISION PARTS CASCADE WINGLESS CHALLENGE
Saturday, September 17, 2022USACECWinchester,VA19Briggs Danner8DANNER OUTDUELS LATTOMUS FOR WINCHESTER VICTORY
Saturday, September 10, 2022NMMRAAztec,NM12Caleb Stelzig7Caleb Stelzig Sweeps Weekend Aztec Speedway Wins in POWRi NMMRA
USACWCBakersfield,CA16Brody Fuson5Brody Fuson wins USACWC at Bakersfield
Friday, September 9, 2022NMMRAAztec,NM12Caleb Stelzig2Caleb Stelzig Sweeps Weekend Aztec Speedway Wins in POWRi NMMRA
Wednesday, September 7, 2022HUNTSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions20Shawn Jones1Shawn Jones wins HUNT at Silver Dollar
Sunday, September 4, 2022HUNTPlacerville,CAJoe Hunt Magnetos 75th Anniversary31Shane Hopkins1Shane Hopkins wins HUNT at Placerville
Saturday, September 3, 2022HUNTPlacerville,CAJoe Hunt Magnetos 75th Anniversary34Jake Morgan8Jake Morgan claims win at Nor*Cal Posse Shootout opener in Placerville
Friday, September 2, 2022USACECDelaware,DE21Briggs Danner8DANNER JETS FROM 8TH TO 1ST TO WIN 9TH OF THE YEAR AT DELAWARE
Saturday, August 27, 2022NMMRAVado,NM13Rick Ziehl4Rick Ziehl wins NMMRA at Vado
USACWCVentura,CA22Brody Roa3BRODY ROA TRIUMPHS AT VENTURA
WSSCottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals Night 218Kinzer Cox1Kinzer Cox wins WSS at Cottage Grove
Friday, August 26, 2022WSSWillamette,ORWingless Nationals Night 117Alex Hantel3Alex Hantel wins WSS at Willamette
Saturday, August 20, 2022HUNTPetaluma,CASoares Classic31Bradley TerrellBradley Terrell Bests Hunt Series Field During Soares Classic at Petaluma Speedway
USACECPort Royal,PA26Alex Bright8BRIGHT DOUBLES UP! COLLECTS SECOND WIN OF WEEKEND AT PORT ROYAL
Friday, August 19, 2022USACECClinton County,PA20Alex Bright7FIRST EVER CLINTON COUNTY FEATURE GOES TO BRIGHT
Thursday, August 18, 2022USACECBloomsburg,PA17Briggs Danner6DANNER WINS EIGHTH OF THE SEASON AT BLOOMSBURG
Saturday, August 13, 2022WSSCottage Grove,OR11Ricky Ashley1ASHLEY, VELASQUEZ III, REEDER, AND SNAWDER AUGUST 13TH WINNERS AT COTTAGE GROVE
Saturday, August 6, 2022USACECSelinsgrove,PA13Joey Amantea3AMANTEA THRILLS AT SELINSGROVE, SCORES FIRST CAREER USAC EAST COAST VICTORY
WSSSunset,OROpen Wheel Frenzy11Rob Lindsey2Rob Lindsey wins WSS at Sunset
Wednesday, August 3, 2022USACECAction Track USA,PA23Briggs Danner8DANNER DIGS IN TO WIN SECOND TWIN 30 AT ACTION TRACK USA
USACECAction Track USA,PAMake-up from 7/1324Chris Allen Jr1IT’S ALLEN’S TOWN AT ACTION TRACK USA
Saturday, July 30, 2022NMMRAVado,NM18Caleb Stelzig1Caleb Stelzig Claims Checkers in POWRi NMMRA/Vado Non-Wing Feature
Saturday, July 23, 2022WSSSkagit,WA8Jayme Barnes2Jayme Barnes wins WSS at Skagit
Friday, July 22, 2022WSSSkagit,WA9Jayme Barnes1Jayme Barnes wins WSS at Skagit
Saturday, July 16, 2022HUNTPlacerville,CA30Jake Morgan3Jake Morgan wins HUNT at Placerville
Saturday, July 9, 2022WSSSunset,OR13Ricky Ashley4Ricky Ashley wins WSS at Sunset
Friday, July 8, 2022USACECWilliams Grove,PA20Alex Bright7Bright Gets Second Oval USAC East Win Of Season
Sunday, June 19, 2022WSSGrays Harbor,WABrownfield Classic9Rob Lindsey2ROB LINDSEY REPEATS
Saturday, June 18, 2022HUNTMarysville,CA25DJ JohnsonJohnson Showcases Talent at Marysville
NMMRAVado,NM17Caleb Stelzig3Caleb Stelzig Captures Checkers in POWRi NMMRA/Vado Non-Wing Feature
WSSGrays Harbor,WABrownfield Classic12Rob Lindsey1Rob Lindsey Victorious
Saturday, June 11, 2022HUNTAntioch,CA14Shawn Arriaga4Shawn Arriaga wins HUNT at Antioch
Saturday, June 4, 2022USACECLincoln,PA21Preston Lattomus4Rookie Preston Lattomus Scores First Career USAC Win
USACWCVentura,CA18Daniel Whitley3VENTURA USAC WEST COAST SPRINT CAR RACE RESULTS
Friday, June 3, 2022USACECWilliams Grove,PABill Gallagher Memorial25Alex Bright12BRIGHT TAKES HOME “5G’S” IN GALLAGHER MEMORIAL RACE AT THE GROVE
Sunday, May 29, 2022WSSGrays Harbor,WATimber Cup & Salute To Indy12Rob Lindsey1ROB LINDSEY TIMBER CUP WINNER
Saturday, May 28, 2022HUNTStockton,CA28Daniel WhitleyDaniel Whitley Dominates at Stockton For Second Consecutive Win with Hunt Series
Saturday, May 21, 2022HUNTMerced,CA26Daniel Whitley1Daniel Whitley Wires Hunt Series Field at Merced Speedway
USACECSelinsgrove,PA20Briggs Danner6SIX PACK! BRIGGS DANNER WINS SIXTH OF ’22 AT SELINSGROVE
USACWCVentura,CA17Troy Rutherford6TROY RUTHERFORD TOPS VENTURA FEATURE
Saturday, May 7, 2022NMMRAVado,NM16Caleb Stelzig7Caleb Stelzig Shines in POWRi NMMRA/Vado Non-Wing Feature Victory
Saturday, April 30, 2022USACECBridgeport,NJ21Briggs Danner65 FOR THE 5G: DANNER WINS AGAIN AT BRIDGEPORT
Friday, April 29, 2022USACECDelaware,DE15Alex Bright5BRIGHT SCORES ONCE MORE AT DELAWARE INTERNATIONAL
Saturday, April 23, 2022USACECPort Royal,PA19Briggs Danner3DANNER KEEPS ON ROLLING AT PORT ROYAL
Saturday, April 16, 2022NMMRAAztec,NM15Colt Treharn7Colt Treharn Victorious at Aztec Speedway with POWRi NMMRA
Friday, April 15, 2022NMMRAAztec,NM14Caleb Stelzig1Caleb Stelzig Victorious at Aztec Speedway with POWRi NMMRA
USACECWilliams Grove,PA23Briggs Danner5DANNER STAYS RED HOT AT WILLIAMS GROVE
Thursday, April 14, 2022USACECBloomsburg,PA10Alex Bright3BRIGHT & DANNER SPLIT TWIN 15s AT BLOOMSBURG
USACECBloomsburg,PA10Briggs Danner3BRIGHT & DANNER SPLIT TWIN 15s AT BLOOMSBURG
Saturday, April 2, 2022HUNTPlacerville,CA24Jake Morgan1Jake Morgan wins HUNT at Placerville
NMMRAVado,NM18Dustin Cormany4Cormany Comes Out on Top of Chaotic Non-Wing Sprint Car Main
USACECBridgeport,NJ20Briggs Danner9DANNER STRIKES FIRST AT BRIDGEPORT
Saturday, March 26, 2022HUNTPetaluma,CA37Bradley TerrellBradley Terrell Opens Hunt Wingless Tour Season with Petaluma Victory
Saturday, March 12, 2022USACWCBakersfield,CA20Ricky Lewis6RICKY LEWIS SPRINTS TO FIRST VICTORY AT BAKERSFIELD
Saturday, February 26, 2022USACWCKern County,CA19Chase Johnson5CHASE JOHNSON IS BACK ON TOP AT KERN COUNTY