Skip Navigation Links
2022 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) and 360 Winged races, and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, Silver Crown, Late Model and Big Block Modified races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 198
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, January 8, 2022Late ModelVado,NMWild West Shootout
Sunday, January 9, 2022Late ModelVado,NMWild West Shootout
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Late ModelVado,NMWild West Shootout
Friday, January 14, 2022Late ModelVado,NMWild West Shootout
Saturday, January 15, 2022Late ModelVado,NMWild West Shootout
Sunday, January 16, 2022Late ModelVado,NMWild West Shootout 25k to win
Thursday, January 20, 2022Late ModelWoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals
Friday, January 21, 2022WingVado,NMWild Wing Shootout
Late ModelWoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals
Saturday, January 22, 2022WingVado,NMWild Wing Shootout
Late ModelWoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals
Sunday, January 23, 2022WingVado,NMWild Wing Shootout
Thursday, January 27, 2022Late ModelLOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing 10k to win
Friday, January 28, 2022Late ModelLOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing 12k to win
Saturday, January 29, 2022Late ModelLOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing 15k to win
Monday, January 31, 2022Late ModelLOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals 10k to win
Tuesday, February 1, 2022Late ModelLOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals 10k to win
Thursday, February 3, 2022Late ModelLOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals 10k to win
Friday, February 4, 2022Late ModelLOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals 12k to wins
Saturday, February 5, 2022Late ModelLOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals 15k to win
Monday, February 7, 2022Late ModelLOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 5k to win
Tuesday, February 8, 2022WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Late ModelLOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 5k to win
Wednesday, February 9, 2022WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Late ModelLOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 7k to win
ModifiedSTSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing
Thursday, February 10, 2022WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Late ModelLOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 7k to win
ModifiedSTSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing
Friday, February 11, 2022WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Late ModelLOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 12k to win
ModifiedSTSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing
Saturday, February 12, 2022WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games 5k to win
Late ModelLOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 15k to win
ModifiedSTSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing
Monday, February 14, 2022Late ModelVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Late ModelVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
ModifiedSDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Late ModelWoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
ModifiedSDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 17, 2022WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Late ModelWoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
ModifiedSDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 18, 2022WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Late ModelWoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
ModifiedSDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Saturday, February 19, 2022WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games 10k to win
Late ModelWoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
ModifiedSDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, March 11, 2022Late ModelLOLM411,TNThe Tennessean 10k to win
Late ModelWoOLMRevolution Park,LA
Saturday, March 12, 2022Late ModelLOLM411,TNThe Tennessean 20k to win
Late ModelWoOLMRevolution Park,LA20k to win
Friday, March 18, 2022Late ModelLOLMAtomic,OHBuckeye Spring 50 12k to win
Saturday, March 19, 2022Late ModelLOLMBrownstown,INIndiana Icebreaker 15k to win
Wednesday, March 23, 2022Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Thursday, March 24, 2022Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Friday, March 25, 2022Late ModelWoOLMCherokee,SCRock Gault Memorial
Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Saturday, March 26, 2022Late ModelWoOLMCherokee,SCRock Gault Memorial 20k to win
Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Thursday, March 31, 2022Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Friday, April 1, 2022Late ModelWoOLMFarmer City,ILIllini 100
Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Saturday, April 2, 2022Late ModelWoOLMFarmer City,ILIllini 100 20k to win
Late ModelXRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Friday, April 8, 2022Late ModelLOLMTyler County,WVHillbilly Hundred 30k to win
Saturday, April 9, 2022Late ModelLOLMHagerstown,MDNininger Tribute 15k to win
Sunday, April 10, 2022Late ModelLOLMPort Royal,PARiver Valley 40 10k to win
Saturday, April 16, 2022WingKnoxville,IASeason Opener
Wing 360Knoxville,IASeason Opener
Saturday, April 23, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Friday, April 29, 2022WingWoOBristol,TNBristol Bash
Late ModelLOLMTri-City,IL12k to win
Late ModelWoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash
Saturday, April 30, 2022WingWoOBristol,TNBristol Bash 25k to win
WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMMacon,IL15k to win
Late ModelWoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash 25k to win
Thursday, May 5, 2022Late ModelWoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown
Friday, May 6, 2022Late ModelLOLMPonderosa,KYJohn Bradshaw Memorial 12k to win
Late ModelWoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown
Saturday, May 7, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMPonderosa,KYRalph Latham Memorial 15k to win
Late ModelWoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown 30k to win
Friday, May 13, 2022Late ModelXRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 100 25k to win
Saturday, May 14, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelXRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 100 50k to win
Friday, May 20, 2022Late ModelLOLM300,IA12k to win
Saturday, May 21, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLM34,IA15k to win
Thursday, May 26, 2022Late ModelLOLMLucas Oil,MOCowboy Classic 6k to win
Friday, May 27, 2022Late ModelLOLMLucas Oil,MOTribute to Don and Billie Gibson 6k to win
Late ModelWoOLMSharon,OH
Saturday, May 28, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMLucas Oil,MOShow-Me 100 50k to win
Late ModelWoOLMSharon,OH
Friday, June 3, 2022Late ModelLOLMWest Virginia,WVHistoric 100 15k to win
Saturday, June 4, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMWest Virginia,WVHistoric 100 50k to win
Friday, June 10, 2022WingWoOKnoxville,IA
Saturday, June 11, 2022WingWoOKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Monday, June 13, 2022Late ModelXRSSBelleville Highbanks,KSBelleville Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Late ModelXRSSBelleville Highbanks,KSBelleville Dirt Nationals 50k to win
Thursday, June 16, 2022Late ModelLOLMCherokee,SCGrassy Smith Memorial 10k to win
Friday, June 17, 2022Late ModelLOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic 5k to win x2
Saturday, June 18, 2022WingASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek
Late ModelLOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic 50k to win
Thursday, June 23, 2022Late ModelLOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 6k to win
Friday, June 24, 2022Late ModelLOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 6k to win
Late ModelWoOLMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
Saturday, June 25, 2022Late ModelLOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 50k to win
Late ModelWoOLMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO20k to win
Friday, July 1, 2022WingWoOCedar Lake,WI
Late ModelLOLMPortsmouth,OHIndependence 50 12k to win
Saturday, July 2, 2022WingWoOCedar Lake,WI
WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMPortsmouth,OH3k to win x3
Sunday, July 3, 2022Late ModelLOLMPortsmouth,OH30k to win
Wednesday, July 6, 2022Late ModelLOLMDavenport,IA10k to win
Thursday, July 7, 2022Late ModelLOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 5k to win
Friday, July 8, 2022Late ModelLOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 5k to win
Late ModelWoOLMBoone,IA
Saturday, July 9, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 50k to win
Late ModelWoOLMBoone,IA30k to win
Sunday, July 10, 2022Late ModelXRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Monday, July 11, 2022Late ModelXRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Tuesday, July 12, 2022Late ModelXRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Wednesday, July 13, 2022Late ModelXRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Thursday, July 14, 2022Late ModelLOLMI-70,MO10k to win
Friday, July 15, 2022Late ModelLOLMTri-City,IL12k to win
Saturday, July 16, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMLucas Oil,MODiamond Nationals 15k to win
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Late ModelLOLMHusets,SD10k to win
Thursday, July 21, 2022Late ModelLOLMI-80,NEGo 50 12k to win
Friday, July 22, 2022Late ModelLOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals Prelim
Saturday, July 23, 2022WingKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelLOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals 50k to win
Friday, July 29, 2022Late ModelWoOLMFairbury,ILPrairie Dirt Classic
Saturday, July 30, 2022WingASKnoxville,IA
Wing 360Knoxville,IA
Late ModelWoOLMFairbury,ILPrairie Dirt Classic 50k to win
Thursday, August 4, 2022Wing 360Knoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Late ModelWoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals
Friday, August 5, 2022Wing 360Knoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Late ModelWoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals
Saturday, August 6, 2022Wing 360Knoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals
Late ModelWoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals 50k to win
Sunday, August 7, 2022WingKnoxville,IACapitani Classic
Wednesday, August 10, 2022WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 11, 2022WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Late ModelLOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 5k to win x2
Friday, August 12, 2022WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
Late ModelLOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 5k to win x2
Saturday, August 13, 2022WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
Late ModelLOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 75k to win
Friday, August 19, 2022Late ModelLOLMBatesville,ARTopless 100 Prelim
Saturday, August 20, 2022Late ModelLOLMBatesville,ARTopless 100 50k to win
Thursday, August 25, 2022Late ModelWoOLMDavenport,IA
Friday, August 26, 2022Late ModelLOLMPort Royal,PAThe Rumble by the River 5k to win x2
Late ModelWoOLMDavenport,IA
Saturday, August 27, 2022WingKnoxville,IASeason Finale
Wing 360Knoxville,IASeason Finale
Late ModelLOLMPort Royal,PAThe Rumble by the River 50k to win
Late ModelWoOLMDavenport,IA30k to win
Saturday, September 3, 2022Late ModelLOLMPortsmouth,OHRiver Days Rumble 15k to win
Sunday, September 4, 2022Late ModelLOLMTyler County,WVHillbilly Hundred 30k to win
Thursday, September 15, 2022Late ModelLOLMKnoxville,IAKnoxville Late Model Nationals 7k to win
Friday, September 16, 2022Late ModelLOLMKnoxville,IAKnoxville Late Model Nationals 7k to win
Saturday, September 17, 2022Late ModelLOLMKnoxville,IAKnoxville Late Model Nationals 50k to win
Friday, September 23, 2022Late ModelLOLMBrownstown,INNight Before the Jackson 10k to win
Late ModelXRSSTexas,TXTexas Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Saturday, September 24, 2022Late ModelLOLMBrownstown,INNight Before the Jackson 20k to win
Late ModelXRSSTexas,TXTexas Dirt Nationals 50k to win
Friday, September 30, 2022Late ModelLOLMRaceway 7,OHGreat Lakes 50 12k to win
Saturday, October 1, 2022Late ModelLOLMPittsburgh,PAPittsburgher 20k to win
Friday, October 7, 2022Late ModelLOLMTalladega,AL12k to win
Saturday, October 8, 2022Late ModelLOLMDixie,GADixie Shootout 15k to win
Friday, October 14, 2022Late ModelLOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship Prelim
Saturday, October 15, 2022Late ModelLOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship 100k to win
Friday, November 11, 2022Late ModelXRSSLas Vegas,NVDuel in the Desert 25k to win
Saturday, November 12, 2022Late ModelXRSSLas Vegas,NVDuel in the Desert 50k to win