Skip Navigation Links
2022 410 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 253
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, January 20, 2022BaOSSLas Vegas,NVLas Vegas Dirt Nationals 2.5k to win
Friday, January 21, 2022BaOSSLas Vegas,NVLas Vegas Dirt Nationals 2.5k to win
Saturday, January 22, 2022BaOSSLas Vegas,NVLas Vegas Dirt Nationals 5k to win
Friday, February 4, 2022ASSenoia,GA8k to win
Saturday, February 5, 2022ASSenoia,GA10k to win
Tuesday, February 8, 2022ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 9, 2022ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Monday, February 14, 2022ASEast Bay,FL
Tuesday, February 15, 2022ASEast Bay,FL
Friday, February 25, 2022WoOMagnolia,MS
Saturday, February 26, 2022WoORevolution Park,LA
BaOSSLoneStar,TX
Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 30 3pm
Friday, March 4, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TXTexas Two-Step
Saturday, March 5, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TXTexas Two-Step
Sunday, March 6, 2022Port Royal,PAOpening Day 5k to win 2pm
Friday, March 11, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA
Saturday, March 12, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, March 13, 2022Williams Grove,PAOpening Day 2pm
Friday, March 18, 2022WoOMerced,CA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 19, 2022WoOOcean,CAOcean Outlaw Showdown
Port Royal,PA
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOBakersfield,CA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown
BaOSSKennedale,TX
Port Royal,PA
Tuesday, March 29, 2022WoOVado,NM
Friday, April 1, 2022WoOLawton,OK
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals
Port Royal,PA
Friday, April 8, 2022WoOUS 36,MO
ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TX
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic
ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
KoWKeller,CAAnthony Simone Classic 10k to win
Port Royal,PA
Friday, April 15, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 16, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
BaOSSI-30,AR
Knoxville,IASeason Opener
Port Royal,PA
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Bridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse
Thursday, April 21, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA
Friday, April 22, 2022WoOTri-City,IL
ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOTri-State,IN
ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic 10k to win
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, April 24, 2022ASBedford,PAJohnny Grum Classic
Friday, April 29, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash
ASLernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 30, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash 25k to win
ASSharon,OH
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, May 1, 2022ASWaynesfield,OH
Friday, May 6, 2022WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
BaOSSTexarkana 67,AR
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, May 7, 2022WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
BaOSSTexarkana 67,AR
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, May 8, 2022Husets,SDMother's Day Opener 5k to win
Tuesday, May 10, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 13, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PA
ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Classic 8.5k to win
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TX
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup 17k to win
ASRoute 66,IL8k to win
KoWKeller,CAPeter Murphy Classic 11k to win
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, May 15, 2022Husets,SD
Tuesday, May 17, 2022WoOBridgeport,NJ
Friday, May 20, 2022WoOAttica,OH
ASWilmot,WI
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, May 21, 2022WoOSharon,OH
ASPlymouth,WI
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, May 22, 2022ASAngell Park,WI
Husets,SD
Friday, May 27, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PA10k to win
Saturday, May 28, 2022WoOAtomic,OH
ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
BaOSSDevils Bowl,TX
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 29k to win
Husets,SDBen Nothdurft Memorial
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular
Husets,SD
Wednesday, June 1, 2022Mercer,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Thursday, June 2, 2022Thunder Mountain,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Friday, June 3, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Williams Grove,PABill Gallagher Memorial
Saturday, June 4, 2022ASAtomic,OHGeorge Fisher Memorial Freedom 40 15k to win
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OHWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Sunday, June 5, 2022WoOHusets,SD
Tri-City,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Friday, June 10, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA
ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek Bert and Bridgette Emick Classic
KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, June 11, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA
ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek 10k to win
KoWPlacerville,CADave Bradway Jr. Memorial
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, June 12, 2022ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek
Husets,SD
Monday, June 13, 2022ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek
Tuesday, June 14, 2022ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek
Wednesday, June 15, 2022ASAtomic,OHOH Speedweek
Thursday, June 16, 2022ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek
Friday, June 17, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial
ASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 18, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial
ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial 20,554 to win 1054 start
BaOSSKennedale,TX
Port Royal,PAEastern Blast 5k to win
Sunday, June 19, 2022Husets,SD
Thursday, June 23, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals 15k to win
Friday, June 24, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals 20k to win
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek
Saturday, June 25, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals 100k to win
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Friday, July 1, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Dat Spectacular
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial 15k to win
Saturday, July 2, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Dat Spectacular
BaOSSDiamond Park,AR
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic 10k to win
Wednesday, July 6, 2022ASLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup 25k to win
Friday, July 8, 2022WoO34,IA
ASRansomville,NY
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TX
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 9, 2022WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
ASStateline,NY
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PA
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic 15k to win
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One 100k to win
Friday, July 15, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, July 17, 2022Husets,SD
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl 8k to win
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl 10k to win
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, July 24, 2022Husets,SD
Thursday, July 28, 2022ASI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race
Friday, July 29, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
ASI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race 26k to win
BaOSSTexarkana 67,AR
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
ASKnoxville,IA8k to win
BaOSSTexarkana 67,AR
Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race 60k purse
Sunday, July 31, 2022Husets,SD
Friday, August 5, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, August 7, 2022Knoxville,IACapitani Classic
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 11, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 12, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
Saturday, August 13, 2022Clinton County,PA
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
Thursday, August 18, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
Friday, August 19, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
ASOutlaw,NY8k to win
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
ASUtica-Rome,NY10k to win
Port Royal,PA5k to win
Sunday, August 21, 2022ASWeedsport,NY8k to win
Wednesday, August 24, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA
Thursday, August 25, 2022ASBridgeport,NJ12k to win
Friday, August 26, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND
ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win eah
Saturday, August 27, 2022WoORed River Valley,ND
ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash 7.3k to win
FASTWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions 10k to win
Knoxville,IASeason Finale
Sunday, August 28, 2022Husets,SD
Thursday, September 1, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals
Friday, September 2, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals
ASSharon,OHSharon Nationals
Williams Grove,PAJoe Harz Tribute Race
Saturday, September 3, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals 25k to win
ASSharon,OHSharon Nationals 12k to win
Husets,SDChampionship Weekend
Port Royal,PAJuniata County Fair Opener
Sunday, September 4, 2022Husets,SDChampionship Weekend
Monday, September 5, 2022WoOGrays Harbor,WA
Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic 5k to win
Thursday, September 8, 2022ASPort Royal,PA8k to win
Friday, September 9, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50 10k to win
Saturday, September 10, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 55k to win
Friday, September 16, 2022WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic
ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier 7k to win
Saturday, September 17, 2022WoOPlacerville,CA49ers Gold Rush Classic
ASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
Friday, September 23, 2022WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
BaOSSTexas,TX
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, September 24, 2022WoOSharon,OH
ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
BaOSSTexas,TX
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
Saturday, October 1, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
Port Royal,PA5k to win
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
Friday, October 21, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
Friday, October 28, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
Saturday, October 29, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
BaOSSLoneStar,TX
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals Qualifying
Thursday, November 3, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals