Skip Navigation Links
2022 Wing Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 and 360 Wing races.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 77
DateClassSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Tuesday, September 27, 2022WingHLWayne County,OHFloRacingSheldon Haudenschild High Limit Buckeye Brawl 32,022 to win
Thursday, September 29, 2022Wing 360ASCSMSI-30,ARFloRacingRalph Henson Memorial
Friday, September 30, 2022WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionNational Open Prelim
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARFloRacingShort Track Nationals Prelim
Wing 360KnTHumberstone,ONT,CANGForceTVThe Fall Classic 2k to win
Wing 360SCCTSilver Dollar,CAFloRacingTyler Wolf Memorial
Saturday, October 1, 2022WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionNational Open 75k to win
WingFASTAtomic,OHTheCushionAtomic Blast 5k to win
WingOVSCAOhio Valley,WV
WingFremont,OHTheCushionTrack Championship
WingWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout 3k to win
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARFloRacingShort Track Nationals 10k to win
Wing 360KnTHumberstone,ONT,CANGForceTVThe Fall Classic 3k to win
Wing 360I-80,NE
Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAFloRacingFall Nationals Tribute to Stephen Allard
Tuesday, October 4, 2022WingLincoln,PAFloRacingBrian Montieth Classic 7k to win
Wing 360ESS,PSTUtica-Rome,NYFloRacingCole Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 7, 2022WingWoOPort Royal,PADirtVisionNittany Showdown
WingASFremont,OHFloRacingJim and Joanne Ford Classic
WingMOWAJacksonville,ILDirtVision3k to win
Wing 360SCCT,KoTKeller,CAFloRacingCotton Classic
Wing 360USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Saturday, October 8, 2022WingWoOPort Royal,PADirtVisionNittany Showdown
WingASFremont,OHFloRacingJim and Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
WingKoWKeller,CAFloRacingMorrie Williams Memorial Twin 20-lap Features
WingPittsburgh,PA
Wing 360USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Wing 360Petaluma,CA
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Friday, October 14, 2022WingWoOI-80,NEDirtVision
WingFASTLernerville,PATheCushionSteel City Stampede Prelim
WingKoWKeller,CAFloRacingAnthony Simone Classic
WingPort Royal,PAFloRacing5k to win
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXFloRacingWinter Nationals
Wing 360USCSHattiesburg,MS
Saturday, October 15, 2022WingWoOLakeside,KSDirtVision
WingFASTLernerville,PATheCushionSteel City Stampede
WingKoWThunderbowl,CAFloRacingDennis Roth Classic 8.3k to win 830 start
WingLincoln,PAFloRacingNight of Champions
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXFloRacingWinter Nationals
Wing 360ASCSSWBarona,CA
Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CADennis Roth Classic
Wing 360USCSHattiesburg,MS
Thursday, October 20, 2022Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 1
Friday, October 21, 2022Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 2
Wing 360PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag Memorial 3.5k to win
Wing 360URCDelaware,DE
Wing 360USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Saturday, October 22, 2022WingAtomic,OHTrunk or Treat
WingBAPS,PASCUtv
WingJacksonville,ILDirtVision
Wing 360ASCSS,ASCSWMonett,MO
Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 3
Wing 360USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Friday, October 28, 2022Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFloRacingFall Fling
Saturday, October 29, 2022WingKoWKern County,CAFloRacingSprint Car Showdown
Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFloRacingFall Fling
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJQualifying
Wing 360Marysville,CASpeedSportPaul Hawes Memorial Sprint Spooktacular
Sunday, October 30, 2022WingBridgeport,NJ15k to win
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJ4k to win
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WingWoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 15k to win
Thursday, November 3, 2022WingWoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 15k to win
Friday, November 4, 2022Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Saturday, November 5, 2022WingWoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 25k to win
WingKoWStockton,CAFloRacingTribute to Gary Patterson
Wing 360SCCTStockton,CAFloRacingTribute to Gary Patterson
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, November 11, 2022Wing 360ASCSSWCocopah,AZKeith Bryan Memorial 3k to win
Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 12, 2022WingBAPS,PASCUtvFinal Showdown
Wing 360ASCSSWCocopah,AZKeith Bryan Memorial 5k to win
Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Wing 360KoTMerced,CA
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wing 360KoTMerced,CA
Friday, December 2, 2022Wing 360Volusia,FLBattle in Barberville 2500 to win