Skip Navigation Links
2022 Late Model Schedule

Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, XR Super Series, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 188
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, January 27, 2022LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing 10k to win
Friday, January 28, 2022LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing 12k to win
Saturday, January 29, 2022LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing 15k to win
Monday, January 31, 2022LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals 10k to win
Tuesday, February 1, 2022LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals 10k to win
Thursday, February 3, 2022LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals 10k to win
Friday, February 4, 2022LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals 12k to wins
Saturday, February 5, 2022LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals 15k to win
Monday, February 7, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 5k to win
Tuesday, February 8, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 5k to win
Wednesday, February 9, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 7k to win
Thursday, February 10, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 7k to win
Friday, February 11, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 12k to win
Saturday, February 12, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals 15k to win
Monday, February 14, 2022Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 16, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals make-up
WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 17, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 18, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Saturday, February 19, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, March 11, 2022LOLM411,TNThe Tennessean 10k to win
WoOLMRevolution Park,LA
Saturday, March 12, 2022LOLM411,TNThe Tennessean 20k to win
WoOLMRevolution Park,LA20k to win
Friday, March 18, 2022LOLMAtomic,OHBuckeye Spring 50 12k to win
Saturday, March 19, 2022LOLMBrownstown,INIndiana Icebreaker 15k to win
Wednesday, March 23, 2022XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Thursday, March 24, 2022XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOLMCherokee,SCRock Gault Memorial
XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOLMCherokee,SCRock Gault Memorial 20k to win
XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Wednesday, March 30, 2022XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Thursday, March 31, 2022XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Friday, April 1, 2022WoOLMFarmer City,ILIllini 100
XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoOLMFarmer City,ILIllini 100 20k to win
XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Friday, April 8, 2022LOLMTyler County,WVHillbilly Hundred 30k to win
Saturday, April 9, 2022LOLMHagerstown,MDNininger Tribute 15k to win
Sunday, April 10, 2022LOLMPort Royal,PARiver Valley 40 10k to win
Tuesday, April 12, 2022FloRNAEldora,OH22k to win
Saturday, April 16, 2022Tazewell,TNLil Bill Corum Memorial 75 21k to win
Friday, April 22, 2022WoOLMAtomic,OH
XRSSAll-Tech,FLFlorida Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOLMAtomic,OH15k to win
XRSSAll-Tech,FLFlorida Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Wednesday, April 27, 2022FloRNABrownstown,IN22k to win
Friday, April 29, 2022LOLMTri-City,IL12k to win
WoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash
Saturday, April 30, 2022LOLMMacon,IL15k to win
WoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash 25k to win
Thursday, May 5, 2022WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown
Friday, May 6, 2022LOLMPonderosa,KYJohn Bradshaw Memorial 12k to win
WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown
Saturday, May 7, 2022LOLMPonderosa,KYRalph Latham Memorial 15k to win
WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown 30k to win
Wednesday, May 11, 2022FloRNASpoon River,ILIL Speedweek 22k to win
Thursday, May 12, 2022FloRNALincoln,ILIL Speedweek 22k to win
Friday, May 13, 2022XRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 100 25k to win
Farmer City,ILIL Speedweek Farmer City 74 15k to win
Saturday, May 14, 2022XRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 100 50k to win
Fairbury,ILIL Speedweek FALS Spring Shootout 30k to win
Wednesday, May 18, 2022FloRNAMarshalltown,IA22k to win
Thursday, May 19, 2022WoOLMBloomsburg,PA
Friday, May 20, 2022LOLM300,IA12k to win
WoOLMThunder Mountain,PA
Saturday, May 21, 2022LOLM34,IA15k to win
WoOLMPort Royal,PA
Virginia,VAKing of the Commonwealth 20k to win
Thursday, May 26, 2022LOLMLucas Oil,MOCowboy Classic 6k to win
Friday, May 27, 2022LOLMLucas Oil,MOTribute to Don and Billie Gibson 6k to win
WoOLMSharon,OH
Saturday, May 28, 2022LOLMLucas Oil,MOShow-Me 100 50k to win
WoOLMSharon,OH20k to win
Wednesday, June 1, 2022FloRNATri-City,IL22k to win
Friday, June 3, 2022LOLMWest Virginia,WVHistoric 100 15k to win
WoOLMTri-City,IL
Saturday, June 4, 2022LOLMWest Virginia,WVHistoric 100 50k to win
WoOLMRoute 66,ILChi-Town Showdown
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Eldora,OHThe Eldora Million Twin 25s 12k to win each
Thursday, June 9, 2022Eldora,OHThe Eldora Million 1m to win 5k to start
Friday, June 10, 2022Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s 12k to win each
Saturday, June 11, 2022Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream 128k to win
Monday, June 13, 2022XRSSBelleville Highbanks,KSBelleville Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Tuesday, June 14, 2022XRSSBelleville Highbanks,KSBelleville Dirt Nationals 50k to win
Thursday, June 16, 2022LOLMCherokee,SCGrassy Smith Memorial 10k to win
Friday, June 17, 2022LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic 5k to win x2
WoOLMOrange County,NY
Saturday, June 18, 2022LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic 50k to win
WoOLMOrange County,NY20k to win
Thursday, June 23, 2022LOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 6k to win
Friday, June 24, 2022LOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 6k to win
WoOLMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
Saturday, June 25, 2022LOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 50k to win
WoOLMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO20k to win
Sunday, June 26, 2022WoOLMJacksonville,ILGo Strong 50
Friday, July 1, 2022LOLMPortsmouth,OHIndependence 50 12k to win
Saturday, July 2, 2022LOLMMuskingum County,OH3k to win x3
Sunday, July 3, 2022LOLMMuskingum County,OH30k to win
Wednesday, July 6, 2022LOLMDavenport,IA10k to win
Thursday, July 7, 2022LOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 5k to win
Friday, July 8, 2022LOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 5k to win
WoOLMBoone,IA
Saturday, July 9, 2022LOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 50k to win
WoOLMBoone,IAHawkeye 100 30k to win
Sunday, July 10, 2022XRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Monday, July 11, 2022XRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOLMGondik Law,WI
XRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Wednesday, July 13, 2022XRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 100 25k to win
Thursday, July 14, 2022LOLMI-70,MO10k to win
Friday, July 15, 2022LOLMTri-City,IL12k to win
WoOLMRiver Cities,ND
Saturday, July 16, 2022LOLMLucas Oil,MODiamond Nationals 15k to win
WoOLMI-94,MN
WoOLMRed Cedar,WI
Tuesday, July 19, 2022LOLMHusets,SD10k to win
Thursday, July 21, 2022LOLMI-80,NEGo 50 12k to win
Friday, July 22, 2022LOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals Prelim
Saturday, July 23, 2022LOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals 53k to win
Friday, July 29, 2022WoOLMFairbury,ILPrairie Dirt Classic
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOLMFairbury,ILPrairie Dirt Classic 50k to win
Tuesday, August 2, 2022FloRNA34,IA22k to win
Thursday, August 4, 2022WoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals
Friday, August 5, 2022WoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals 50k to win
Merritt,MIDan Salay Memorial 34k to win
Virginia,VAUSA 100 20k to win
Thursday, August 11, 2022LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 5k to win x2
Friday, August 12, 2022LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 5k to win x2
Saturday, August 13, 2022LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 75k to win
Friday, August 19, 2022LOLMBatesville,ARTopless 100 Prelim
WoOLMWilliams Grove,PA
Saturday, August 20, 2022LOLMBatesville,ARTopless 100 50k to win
WoOLMSharon,OH
Sunday, August 21, 2022WoOLMTri-City,PA
Thursday, August 25, 2022WoOLMDavenport,IA
Friday, August 26, 2022LOLMPort Royal,PAThe Rumble by the River 5k to win x2
WoOLMDavenport,IA
Saturday, August 27, 2022LOLMPort Royal,PAThe Rumble by the River 50k to win
WoOLMDavenport,IAQuad Cities 150 30k to win
Friday, September 2, 2022WoOLMSmoky Mountain,TN
Saturday, September 3, 2022LOLMPortsmouth,OHRiver Days Rumble 15k to win
WoOLMLavonia,GA
Sunday, September 4, 2022LOLMTyler County,WVHillbilly Hundred 30k to win
Thursday, September 8, 2022Eldora,OHWorld 100 Twin 25s 12k to win each
Friday, September 9, 2022Eldora,OHWorld 100 Twin 25s 12k to win each
Saturday, September 10, 2022Eldora,OHWorld 100 55k to win
Tuesday, September 13, 2022FloRNAFairbury,ILOne For The Road 22k to win
Thursday, September 15, 2022LOLMKnoxville,IAKnoxville Late Model Nationals 7k to win
Friday, September 16, 2022LOLMKnoxville,IAKnoxville Late Model Nationals 7k to win
Saturday, September 17, 2022LOLMKnoxville,IAKnoxville Late Model Nationals 50k to win
Friday, September 23, 2022LOLMBrownstown,INNight Before the Jackson 10k to win
WoOLMBoyds,GA
XRSSTexas,TXTexas Dirt Nationals 25k to win
Saturday, September 24, 2022LOLMBrownstown,INNight Before the Jackson 20k to win
WoOLMBoyds,GA20k to win
XRSSTexas,TXTexas Dirt Nationals 50k to win
Wednesday, September 28, 2022FloRNAAtomic,OH22k to win
Friday, September 30, 2022LOLMRaceway 7,OHGreat Lakes 50 12k to win
WoOLMCherokee,SCMike Duvall Memorial
Saturday, October 1, 2022LOLMPittsburgh,PAPittsburgher 20k to win
WoOLMSenoia,GA
Thursday, October 6, 2022FloRNATri-County,NCTarhell 50 22k to win
Friday, October 7, 2022LOLMTalladega,AL12k to win
Saturday, October 8, 2022FloRNAFairbury,ILFALS Frenzy 15k to win
LOLMDixie,GADixie Shootout 15k to win
Tuesday, October 11, 2022FloRNA411,TN22k to win
Friday, October 14, 2022LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship Prelim
Saturday, October 15, 2022LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship 100k to win
Friday, October 21, 2022WoOLMHumboldt,KS
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOLM81,KS
Sunday, October 23, 2022WoOLMUS 36,MO
Sunday, October 30, 2022East Alabama,ALNational 100
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOLMCharlotte,NCWorld Finals Qualifying
Thursday, November 3, 2022WoOLMCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOLMCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOLMCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Friday, November 11, 2022FloRNASenoia,GAPeach State Classic 10k to win
XRSSLas Vegas,NVDuel in the Desert 25k to win
Saturday, November 12, 2022FloRNASenoia,GAPeach State Classic 53k to win
XRSSLas Vegas,NVDuel in the Desert 50k to win
Thursday, December 1, 2022XRSSAll-Tech,FL
Friday, December 2, 2022XRSSAll-Tech,FL
Saturday, December 3, 2022XRSSAll-Tech,FL50k to win
The Dome at Americas Center,MOGateway Dirt Nationals