Skip Navigation Links
2024 Late Model Schedule

Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, XR Super Series, and other 15K+ to win races. Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Advanced Search
Count: 81
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Wednesday, July 24, 2024FloRNAFairbury,ILFloRacingOne for the Road 20k to winPast Results
Friday, July 26, 2024WoOLMFairbury,ILDirtVisionPrairie Dirt Classic PrelimPast Results
Saturday, July 27, 2024WoOLMFairbury,ILDirtVisionPrairie Dirt Classic 50k to winPast Results
Tazewell,TN20k to winPast Results
Monday, July 29, 2024WoOLMWilmot,WIDirtVisionPast Results
Thursday, August 1, 2024WoOLMCedar Lake,WIDirtVisionUSA Nationals PrelimPast Results
Friday, August 2, 2024HTFLMDuck River,TNSpeedSport5k to winPast Results
WoOLMCedar Lake,WIDirtVisionUSA Nationals PrelimPast Results
Saturday, August 3, 2024HTFLMDuck River,TNSpeedSport20k to winPast Results
WoOLMCedar Lake,WIDirtVisionUSA Nationals 50k to winPast Results
Merritt,MIWood Tic 36k to winPast Results
Thursday, August 8, 2024LOLMFlorence,KYFloRacingNorth/South 100 PrelimPast Results
Friday, August 9, 2024LOLMFlorence,KYFloRacingNorth/South 100 PrelimPast Results
Saturday, August 10, 2024LOLMFlorence,KYFloRacingNorth/South 100 75k to winPast Results
Wednesday, August 14, 2024WoOLMHighland,ILDirtVisionPast Results
Thursday, August 15, 2024WoOLMSpoon River,ILDirtVisionPast Results
Friday, August 16, 2024LOLMBatesville,ARFloRacingTopless 100 PrelimPast Results
WoOLMMaquoketa,IADirtVisionPast Results
Saturday, August 17, 2024HTFLMSenoia,GASpeedSport20k to winPast Results
LOLMBatesville,ARFloRacingTopless 100 50k to winPast Results
WoOLMMaquoketa,IADirtVisionPast Results
Wednesday, August 21, 2024FloRNALernerville,PAFloRacing20k to winPast Results
Friday, August 23, 2024HTFLMLake Cumberland,KYSpeedSport5k to winPast Results
LOLMPort Royal,PAFloRacingRumble by the River PrelimPast Results
WoOLMAtomic,OHDirtVisionPast Results
Saturday, August 24, 2024HTFLMLake Cumberland,KYSpeedSport15k to winPast Results
LOLMPort Royal,PAFloRacingRumble by the River 50k to winPast Results
WoOLMAtomic,OHDirtVisionPast Results
Friday, August 30, 2024XRSS300,IAXRplusYankee Dirt Track ClassicPast Results
Saturday, August 31, 2024LOLMPortsmouth,OHFloRacingPast Results
XRSS300,IAXRplusYankee Dirt Track Classic 50k to winPast Results
Sunday, September 1, 2024LOLMTyler County,WVFloRacingHillbilly 100 30k to winPast Results
Monday, September 2, 2024XRSSKokomo,INXRplusPast Results
Wednesday, September 4, 2024FloRNAEldora,OHFloRacingPast Results
Thursday, September 5, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingWorld 100 Twin 25s 12k to win eachPast Results
Friday, September 6, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingWorld 100 Twin 25s 12k to win eachPast Results
Saturday, September 7, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingWorld 100 57k to winPast Results
Thursday, September 12, 2024FloRNAI-75,TNFloRacingTarheel 53 20k to winPast Results
Friday, September 13, 2024HTFLMLavonia,GASpeedSport10k to winPast Results
XRSSJackson County,OHXRplusPast Results
Saturday, September 14, 2024WoOLMSenoia,GADirtVisionPast Results
XRSSMuskingum County,OHXRplusJim Dunn MemorialPast Results
Sunday, September 15, 2024WoOLMTalladega,ALDirtVisionAlabama Gang 100 35k to winPast Results
Thursday, September 19, 2024LOLMKnoxville,IAFloRacingKnoxville Late Model Nationals PrelimPast Results
XRSSVolunteer,TNXRplusPast Results
Friday, September 20, 2024HTFLMTBA,TBASpeedSportPast Results
LOLMKnoxville,IAFloRacingKnoxville Late Model Nationals PrelimPast Results
Saturday, September 21, 2024HTFLMTBA,TBASpeedSportPast Results
LOLMKnoxville,IAFloRacingKnoxville Late Model Nationals 50k to winPast Results
XRSSCrossville,TNXRplusPast Results
Wednesday, September 25, 2024FloRNABrownstown,INFloRacing20k to winPast Results
Friday, September 27, 2024LOLMBrownstown,INFloRacingCJ Rayburn MemorialPast Results
WoOLMBoothill,LADirtVisionPast Results
Saturday, September 28, 2024LOLMBrownstown,INFloRacingJackson 100 50k to winPast Results
WoOLMRocket,TXDirtVisionPast Results
Tuesday, October 1, 2024LOLMAtomic,OHFloRacingThe Night The Stars Come Out 20k to winPast Results
Friday, October 4, 2024LOLMPittsburgh,PAFloRacingPittsburgher PrelimPast Results
Saturday, October 5, 2024HTFLMTalladega,ALSpeedSport5k to winPast Results
HTFLMTalladega,ALSpeedSport15k to winPast Results
LOLMPittsburgh,PAFloRacingPittsburgher 50k to winPast Results
Thursday, October 10, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingGrand FinalePast Results
Friday, October 11, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingGrand FinalePast Results
Saturday, October 12, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingGrand Finale 50k to winPast Results
Friday, October 18, 2024LOLMEldora,OHFloRacingDirt Track World Championship PrelimPast Results
Saturday, October 19, 2024LOLMEldora,OHFloRacingDirt Track World Championship 100k to winPast Results
Friday, October 25, 2024XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusMason-Dixon 100Past Results
Saturday, October 26, 2024XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusMason-Dixon 100 30k to winPast Results
Bedford,PAKeystone Cup 24k to winPast Results
Friday, November 1, 2024HTFLMEast Alabama,ALSpeedSportNational 100 PrelimPast Results
XRSSUltimate,NCXRplusPast Results
Saturday, November 2, 2024HTFLMEast Alabama,ALSpeedSportNational 100Past Results
XRSSUltimate,NCXRplusPast Results
Wednesday, November 6, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals QualifyingPast Results
Thursday, November 7, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld FinalsPast Results
Friday, November 8, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld FinalsPast Results
Saturday, November 9, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 25k to winPast Results
Friday, November 15, 2024FloRNASenoia,GAFloRacingPeach State Classic 20k to winPast Results
Saturday, November 16, 2024FloRNASenoia,GAFloRacingPeach State Classic 30k to winPast Results
Sunday, November 17, 2024Cherokee,SC20k to winPast Results
Saturday, November 23, 2024XRSSDuck River,TNXRplusPast Results
Saturday, December 7, 2024The Dome at Americas Center,MOGateway Dirt Nationals 30k to winPast Results