Skip Navigation Links
2022 Big Block Modified Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Big Block Modified races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 42
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Sunday, May 29, 2022SDSWeedsport,NYHeroes Remembered 100
Monday, May 30, 2022SDSLebanon Valley,NYMr. DIRT Track USA 12.5k to win
Tuesday, June 7, 2022STSSMBloomsburg,PABattle at Bloomsburg
Sunday, June 19, 2022STSSMDevils Bowl,VTSlate Valley 50 10k to win
Friday, June 24, 2022SDSAlbany-Saratoga,NY
Thursday, June 30, 2022SDSLand of Legends,NYStars and Stripes 76
Sunday, July 3, 2022STSSMFonda,NYFirecracker 10k to win
Tuesday, July 12, 2022SDSBig Diamond,PA
Wednesday, July 13, 2022SDSBloomsburg,PA
Thursday, July 21, 2022STSSMUtica-Rome,NYRichie Evans Remembered
Sunday, July 24, 2022SDSWeedsport,NYHall of Fame 100 10k to win
Tuesday, July 26, 2022STSSMBridgeport,NJSouth Jersey Shootout
Thursday, July 28, 2022SDSOrange County,NY
Thursday, August 11, 2022Orange County,NY103 Anniversary 25k to win
Tuesday, August 16, 2022SDSBrewerton,NYSummerFAST
Wednesday, August 17, 2022SDSFulton,NYSummerFAST
Thursday, August 18, 2022SDSLand of Legends,NYSummerFAST
Wednesday, August 24, 2022SDSRansomville,NYSummer Nationals
Tuesday, August 30, 2022STSSMGeorgetown,DEBlast at the Beach
Saturday, September 3, 2022SDSLebanon Valley,NYMr. DIRT Track USA
Sunday, September 4, 2022STSSMUtica-Rome,NYNew Yorker 25k to win
Saturday, September 10, 2022SDSWeedsport,NYCavalcade Weekend
Sunday, September 11, 2022SDSWeedsport,NYCavalcade Weekend 10k to win
Saturday, September 17, 2022STSSMFonda,NYFonda 200 53k to win
Saturday, September 24, 2022SDSLand of Legends,NYMalta Massive Weekend 10k to win
Saturday, October 8, 2022STSSMAfton,NYAmerican Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals
Sunday, October 9, 2022SDSOswego,NYSuper DIRT Week 50k to win
Thursday, October 13, 2022STSSMPort Royal,PA
Friday, October 14, 2022STSSMPort Royal,PA
Saturday, October 15, 2022STSSMPort Royal,PASpeed Showcase 200 50k to win
Friday, October 21, 2022STSSMOrange County,NYHard Clay Finale 10k to win
Sunday, October 23, 2022Orange County,NYEastern States 200 40k to win
Friday, October 28, 2022STSSMGeorgetown,DEMelvin L Joseph Memorial 25k to win
Saturday, October 29, 2022STSSMGeorgetown,DEMid-Atlantic Championship Weekend
Thursday, November 3, 2022SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 10k to win
Friday, November 4, 2022SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 10k to win
Saturday, November 5, 2022SDSCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 15k to win
Tuesday, November 8, 2022STSSMBoothill,LACajun Swing 4k to win
Wednesday, November 9, 2022STSSMArk-La-Tex,LACajun Swing 4k to win
Thursday, November 10, 2022STSSMArk-La-Tex,LACajun Swing 5k to win
Friday, November 11, 2022STSSMSuper Bee,LACajun Swing 4k to win
Saturday, November 12, 2022STSSMRevolution Park,LACajun Swing 20k to win