Skip Navigation Links
2021 Midget Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 13
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, October 29, 2021POWRiMWCreek County,OKFall Fling
USACMWKeller,CA
Saturday, October 30, 2021POWRiMWCreek County,OKFall Fling
Friday, November 5, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWCaney Valley,KSPOWRi Season Championship
Saturday, November 6, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWCaney Valley,KSPOWRi Season Championship
Sunday, November 14, 2021BCRAKern County,CASeason Finale 2.5k to win
Tuesday, November 16, 2021USACMBakersfield,CANovember Classic
Thursday, November 18, 2021USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100
Friday, November 19, 2021USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100
Saturday, November 20, 2021USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100
Tuesday, November 23, 2021USACMMerced,CA
Wednesday, November 24, 2021USACMMerced,CA
Saturday, November 27, 2021USACMVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix