Skip Navigation Links
2022 Midget Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races. Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 53
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Friday, August 12, 2022RMMRADodge City,KSNon-Wing Nationals
Saturday, August 13, 2022RMMRADodge City,KSNon-Wing Nationals
USACMWSanta Maria,CA
Sunday, August 14, 2022BMARAAngell Park,WI
Friday, August 19, 2022POWRiMCharleston,ILFloRacing
Saturday, August 20, 2022ARDCLincoln,PAFloRacing
BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiMMacon,ILFloRacingRich Camfield Memorial
RMMRAI-76,CO
Sunday, August 21, 2022BMARAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
Friday, August 26, 2022XOM,POWRiMDavenport,IADirtVision
Saturday, August 27, 2022ARDCNew Egypt,NJSpeedSport
BMARAWilmot,WI
USACMWVentura,CA
XOM,POWRiMDavenport,IADirtVision
Saturday, September 3, 2022BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOFloRacingFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
Sunday, September 4, 2022USACMAngell Park,WIFloRacingFireman's Nationals
BMARAAngell Park,WIFireman's Nationals
POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOFloRacingFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
Friday, September 9, 2022USACMSweet Springs,MOFloRacingJohn Hinck Championship
POWRiMWTulsa,OK
Saturday, September 10, 2022USACMSweet Springs,MOFloRacingJohn Hinck Championship
POWRiMWPort City,OK
Saturday, September 17, 2022BMARAShadyhill,IN
POWRiMFairbury,ILFloRacing
RMMRAI-76,COKen Clark Memorial
Thursday, September 22, 2022USACMGas City,INFloRacingJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 23, 2022USACMEldora,OHFloRacing4-Crown Nationals
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACMEldora,OHFloRacing4-Crown Nationals 10k to win
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
RMMRAEl Paso County,CO
USACMWVentura,CA
Friday, September 30, 2022POWRiM,POWRiMWSweet Springs,MOFloRacing
Saturday, October 1, 2022POWRiM,POWRiMWSweet Springs,MOFloRacing
USACMWVentura,CA
Friday, October 7, 2022USACMWayne County,ILFloRacingJason Leffler Memorial
RMMRADodge City,KSRick Sheil Championship Weekend
Saturday, October 8, 2022USACMTri-State,INFloRacingHarvest Classic
RMMRADodge City,KSRick Sheil Championship Weekend
Thursday, October 13, 2022XOM,POWRiMPort City,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek 5.5k to win (with POWRiMW)
Friday, October 14, 2022XOM,POWRiMI-44 Riverside,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek (with POWRiMW)
Saturday, October 15, 2022ARDCBedford,PA
USACMW,BCRAKern County,CAChampionship Night
XOM,POWRiMI-44 Riverside,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek 5k to win (with POWRiMW)
Sunday, October 16, 2022XOM,POWRiMArrowhead,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek (with POWRiMW)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022USACMBakersfield,CAFloRacingNovember Classic
Thursday, November 17, 2022USACMPlacerville,CAFloRacingHangtown 100
Friday, November 18, 2022USACMPlacerville,CAFloRacingHangtown 100
Saturday, November 19, 2022USACMPlacerville,CAFloRacingHangtown 100
Tuesday, November 22, 2022USACMMerced,CAFloRacingMidget Madness
Wednesday, November 23, 2022USACMMerced,CAFloRacingMidget Madness
Saturday, November 26, 2022USACMVentura,CAFloRacingTurkey Night Grand Prix